Goias

Goias

Goias

Full time
1 1
13.08.22
Avai

Avai

Avai


Belmonte (79')
Bissoli (45')

Goias vs Avai online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Belmonte, Dada (Out)
        • Caio (In)

        The home team replace Dada Belmonte with Caio.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Rodrigo

        Rodrigo (Avai) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (87)
        • Pedro Raul (Out)
        • Hugo (In)

        Hugo is replacing Pedro Raul for the home team.


      • Red Card (85)
        • Savio

        At Estádio da Serrinha, Savio has been booked for the second time in this match. An early shower is now waiting!


      • Yellow Card (84)
        • Savio

        Goias's Savio has been booked in Goiania.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Guerrero, Paolo (Out)
        • Muriqui (In)

        Muriqui is on a sub for Paolo Guerrero for Avai.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Raniele (Out)
        • Biasi, Eduardo (In)

        The away team have replaced Raniele with Eduardo Biasi. This is the seventh substitution made today by Eduardo Barroca.


      • Goal ! (79)
        • Belmonte, Dada (Scorer)
        • Vinicius (Assist)

        Goal! Goias go level at 1-1 through Dada Belmonte in Goiania.

        Great play from Vinicius to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Sales, Matheus (Out)
        • Junior, Renato (In)

        Goias make their eight substitution with Renato Junior replacing Matheus Sales.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Pottker, William (Out)
        • Natanael (In)

        Natanael (Avai) has replaced the possibly injured William Pottker.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Bissoli (Out)
        • Thales (In)

        Eduardo Barroca is making the team's fifth substitution at Estádio da Serrinha with Thales replacing Bissoli.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Lucas Ventura (Out)
        • Rodrigo (In)

        The away team replace Lucas Ventura with Rodrigo.


      • Yellow Card (54)
        • Pottker, William

        William Pottker (Avai) has received a yellow card from Flavio Rodrigues de Souza.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Luan Dias (Out)
        • Nicolas (In)

        Nicolas is replacing Luan Dias for Goias at Estádio da Serrinha.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Ignez Bastos, Fellipe Ramos (Out)
        • Vinicius (In)

        Jair Zaksauskas Ribeiro Ventura (Goias) is making a sixth substitution, with Vinicius replacing Fellipe Ramos Ignez Bastos.


      • Goal ! (45)
        • Bissoli (Scorer)

        Goal! Bissoli gives Avai the lead from the penalty spot. The score is now 0-1.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Goias
      (4-4-2)
      (4-3-3)
      Avai
      23 Tadeu 2 Maguinho 29 Reynaldo 4 Caetano 6 Savio 27 Belmonte 8 Ignez Bastos 20 Diego 36 Sales 99 Luan Dias 11 Pedro Raul 89 Vladimir 7 Renato 26 Bressan 4 Vaz 33 Cortez 8 Bruno Silva 14 Raniele 5 Lucas Ventura 90 Pottker 99 Guerrero 77 Bissoli
      Avai
      (4-3-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Goias 46%
      54% Avai
      Shots
      8 Off goal 7 1 On goal 4

      2
      Shots blocked
      3
      6
      Corner kicks
      2
      1
      Offsides
      2
      3
      Saves
      0
      13
      Fouls
      10
      1
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Goias vs Avai Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 49% 27% 25%
      Odds 1.95 3.3 4.33
      Correct Score 1-0 2-0 0-1
      Probability 13% 10% 9%
      Odds 7 8.5 11
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 43% 57%
      Odds 2.1 1.7
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 47% 53%
      Odds 1.9 1.9
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Goias vs Avai Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Goias EC GO and Avai FC SC when Goias EC GO is playing at home is 2-0. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between Goias EC GO and Avai FC SC is 2-0. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 10 meetings with Goias EC GO playing at home, Goias EC GO have won 6 times, there have been 1 draws while Avai FC SC have won 3 times. The goal difference is 14-8 in favour of Goias EC GO.
      • During the last 21 meetings, Goias EC GO have won 9 times, there have been 3 draws while Avai FC SC have won 9 times. The goal difference is 27-25 in favour of Goias EC GO.
      • Avai FC SC have a losing streak of 3 matches in Brasileiro Serie A.
      • In Brasileiro Serie A, Avai FC SC have lost their last 4 away matches.
      • Did you know that Goias EC GO scores 45% of their goals between the minutes 76-90? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that Goias EC GO scores 5% of their goals between the minutes 16-30? This is the lowest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that Avai FC SC scores 29% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Avai FC SC have lost 3 matches in a row.
      • Avai FC SC have lost 4 away matches in a row.
      • Goias EC GO haven't scored in 0 of their 10 home matches in Brasileiro Serie A this season.
      • Avai FC SC haven't scored in 5 of their 10 away matches in Brasileiro Serie A this season.
      • Avai FC SC's away record this season: 1-1-8.
      • Pedro Raul is Goias EC GO's top scorer with 11 goals. Bissoli has scored 9 times for Avai FC SC.
      • Goias EC GO wins 1st half in 25% of their matches, Avai FC SC in 25% of their matches.
      • Goias EC GO wins 25% of halftimes, Avai FC SC wins 25%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Avai FC SC.
      • On their last meeting Avai FC SC won by 1 goals.
      • When Goias EC GO leads 1-0 at home, they win in 77% of their matches.
      • When Avai FC SC leads 0-1 away, they win in 55% of their matches.
      • When Goias EC GO is down 0-1 home, they win 7% of their matches.
      • When Avai FC SC is down 1-0 away, they win 7% of their matches.
      • In Brasileiro Serie A, Goias EC GO has better performance than Avai FC SC.
      • Goias EC GO's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Avai FC SC's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Goias EC GO won 2, Avai FC SC won 2, 1 draws.
      • Avai FC SC have lost just 1 of their last 5 Brasileiro Serie A games against Goias EC GO.
      • Goias EC GO have won just 1 of their last 5 Brasileiro Serie A games against Avai FC SC.
      • Goias EC GO scores 1.4 goals in a match against Avai FC SC and Avai FC SC scores 0.8 goals against Goias EC GO (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Goias EC GO and Avai FC SC is 2.2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Goias EC GO and Avai FC SC is 0.6.
      • Goias EC GO scores 1.62 goals when playing at home and Avai FC SC scores 0.68 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Did you know that Avai FC SC scores 32% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Pedro Raul is Goias EC GO's top scorer with 11 goals. Bissoli has scored 10 times for Avai FC SC.
      • Goias EC GO wins 1st half in 25% of their matches, Avai FC SC in 26% of their matches.
      • Goias EC GO wins 25% of halftimes, Avai FC SC wins 26%.
      • Avai FC SC haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Brasileiro Serie A.
      • If Pedro Raul receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 6 yellow cards so far this season.
      • This was Eduardo Biasi's 5th yellow card for the season.
    • Form

      Goias Goias
      1. Flag BRA Série A brésilienne
        1 Oct 2022
        Goias
        0 : 1
        Fortaleza
      2. Flag BRA Série A brésilienne
        28 Sep 2022
        Goias
        0 : 1
        Botafogo
      3. Flag BRA Série A brésilienne
        18 Sep 2022
        Bragantino
        1 : 1
        Goias
      4. Flag BRA Série A brésilienne
        11 Sep 2022
        Goias
        1 : 1
        Flamengo
      5. Flag BRA Série A brésilienne
        5 Sep 2022
        FC Santos SP
        1 : 2
        Goias
      Avai Avai
      1. Flag BRA Série A brésilienne
        1 Oct 2022
        Avai
        1 : 2
        Atletico GO
      2. Flag BRA Série A brésilienne
        25 Sep 2022
        Sao Paulo
        4 : 0
        Avai
      3. Flag BRA Série A brésilienne
        17 Sep 2022
        Avai
        1 : 0
        Atletico Mineiro
      4. Flag BRA Série A brésilienne
        11 Sep 2022
        Avai
        1 : 1
        Atletico Paranaense
      5. Flag BRA Série A brésilienne
        3 Sep 2022
        Juventude RS
        1 : 1
        Avai
    • Head to head

      Goias
      Matches: 0
      Avai
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        13 Aug 2022
        Goias Goias
        1 : 1
        Avai Avai
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        25 Apr 2022
        Avai Avai
        3 : 2
        Goias Goias
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        21 Sep 2021
        Avai Avai
        1 : 0
        Goias Goias
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        22 Jun 2021
        Goias Goias
        3 : 0
        Avai Avai
      5. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        3 Nov 2019
        Goias Goias
        2 : 0
        Avai Avai
    • Brasileiro Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      11 Santos FC SP 9 10 10 29 37
      12 Goias 9 10 10 29 37
      13 Sao Paulo 8 13 7 28 37
      ...
      17 Cuiaba MT 7 9 13 29 30
      18 Avai 7 7 15 29 28
      19 Atletico GO 6 7 16 29 25
    • Goias vs Avai live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 10:30 VIX+, Paramount+, Premiere 2
      Paraguay 15:30 ViX, Star+
      Panama 14:30 Star+, ViX
      Nicaragua 13:30 Star+, ViX
      Mexico 14:30 Fanatiz Mexico, ViX, Star+
      Honduras 13:30 Star+, ViX
      Bolivia 15:30 ViX, Star+
      Uruguay 16:30 ViX, Star+
      El Salvador 13:30 Star+, ViX
      Ecuador 14:30 ViX, Star+
      Dominican Republic 15:30 ViX, Star+
      Costa Rica 13:30 Star+, ViX
      Colombia 14:30 ViX, Star+
      Chile 16:30 ViX, Star+
      Brazil 16:30 NOW NET e Claro, Premiere 2
      Peru 14:30 Star+, ViX
      Finland 22:30 VeikkausTV
      Guatemala 13:30 ViX, Star+
      Venezuela 15:30 ViX, Star+
      Argentina 16:30 Star+, ViX
    • Match information