Gumny (55')
Gerhardt (27')

Augsburg vs Wolfsburg online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Caligiuri, Daniel

        Augsburg's Daniel Caligiuri has been booked in Augsburg.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Jensen, Fredrik (Out)
        • Caligiuri, Daniel (In)

        Augsburg make their second substitution with Daniel Caligiuri replacing Fredrik Jensen.


      • Yellow Card (84)
        • Iago

        Iago (Augsburg) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (75)
        • Guilavogui, Josuha

        Josuha Guilavogui for Wolfsburg has been booked by Daniel Siebert and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Wimmer, Patrick (Out)
        • Paredes, Kevin (In)

        Niko Kovac is making the team's third substitution at WWK ARENA with Kevin Paredes replacing Patrick Wimmer.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Marmoush, Omar (Out)
        • Nmecha, Lukas (In)

        The away team replace Omar Marmoush with Lukas Nmecha.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Kaminski, Jakub (Out)
        • Guilavogui, Josuha (In)

        The away team have replaced Jakub Kaminski with Josuha Guilavogui. This is the first substitution made today by Niko Kovac.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Vargas, Ruben (Out)
        • Pedersen, Mads (In)

        Mads Pedersen is on a sub for Ruben Vargas for Augsburg.


      • Goal ! (55)
        • Gumny, Robert (Scorer)

        Goal! Robert Gumny equalizes to bring the score to 1-1.


      • Yellow Card (41)
        • Otavio, Paulo

        Wolfsburg's Paulo Otavio has been booked in Augsburg.


      • Yellow Card (40)
        • Gouweleeuw, Jeffrey

        Jeffrey Gouweleeuw (Augsburg) has received a yellow card from Daniel Siebert.


      • Yellow Card (40)
        • Gruezo, Carlos

        Carlos Gruezo (Augsburg) gets a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (39)
        • Bauer, Maximilian

        Maximilian Bauer for Augsburg has been booked by Daniel Siebert and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (37)
        • Gerhardt, Yannick

        At WWK ARENA, Yannick Gerhardt has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Goal ! (27)
        • Gerhardt, Yannick (Scorer)
        • Baku, Ridle (Assist)

        Yannick Gerhardt is on target to give Wolfsburg a 0-1 advantage.

        Great play from Ridle Baku to set up the goal.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Augsburg
      (4-4-2)
      (4-5-1)
      Wolfsburg
      40 Koubek 2 Gumny 23 Bauer 6 Gouweleeuw 22 Iago 16 Vargas 8 Gruezo 13 Rexhbecaj 24 Jensen 7 Niederlechner 9 Demirovic 1 Casteels 20 Baku 4 Lacroix 5 Van de Ven 6 Otavio 39 Wimmer 22 Nmecha 27 Arnold 31 Gerhardt 16 Kaminski 33 Marmoush
      Wolfsburg
      (4-5-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Augsburg 57%
      43% Wolfsburg
      Shots
      4 Off goal 3 3 On goal 6

      3
      Shots blocked
      1
      11
      Corner kicks
      5
      2
      Offsides
      1
      5
      Saves
      2
      23
      Fouls
      13
      5
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Augsburg vs Wolfsburg Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 33% 26% 41%
      Odds 2.8 3.4 2.45
      Correct Score 0-1 1-2 1-0
      Probability 10% 9% 9%
      Odds 9 9.5 9.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 50% 50%
      Odds 1.9 1.9
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 54% 46%
      Odds 1.7 2.05
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Augsburg vs Wolfsburg Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between FC Augsburg and VfL Wolfsburg is 0-0. 5 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 11 meetings with FC Augsburg playing at home, FC Augsburg have won 4 times, there have been 2 draws while VfL Wolfsburg have won 5 times.
      • During the last 23 meetings, FC Augsburg have won 7 times, there have been 8 draws while VfL Wolfsburg have won 8 times.
      • Last season's matches: 3-0 (FC Augsburg at home) and 1-0 (VfL Wolfsburg at home).
      • FC Augsburg have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • FC Augsburg haven't scored in 2 of their 4 home matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • VfL Wolfsburg haven't scored in 3 of their 4 away matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • Ermedin Demirovic is FC Augsburg's top scorer with 2 goals. Lukas Nmecha has scored 3 times for VfL Wolfsburg.
      • FC Augsburg wins 1st half in 21% of their matches, VfL Wolfsburg in 28% of their matches.
      • FC Augsburg wins 21% of halftimes, VfL Wolfsburg wins 28%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was FC Augsburg.
      • On their last meeting FC Augsburg won by 3 goals.
      • When FC Augsburg leads 1-0 at home, they win in 88% of their matches.
      • When VfL Wolfsburg leads 0-1 away, they win in 77% of their matches.
      • When FC Augsburg is down 0-1 home, they win 7% of their matches.
      • When VfL Wolfsburg is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • FC Augsburg's performance of the last 5 matches is better than VfL Wolfsburg's.
      • VfL Wolfsburg have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against FC Augsburg (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings FC Augsburg won 1, VfL Wolfsburg won 3, 1 draws.
      • VfL Wolfsburg have lost just 1 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against FC Augsburg.
      • FC Augsburg have won just 1 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against VfL Wolfsburg.
      • FC Augsburg scores 0.8 goals in a match against VfL Wolfsburg and VfL Wolfsburg scores 1 goals against FC Augsburg (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between FC Augsburg and VfL Wolfsburg is 1.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between FC Augsburg and VfL Wolfsburg is 0.8.
      • FC Augsburg scores 1.74 goals when playing at home and VfL Wolfsburg scores 1.17 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Jeffrey Gouweleeuw has more yellow cards (4) than any other player at FC Augsburg. Maximilian Arnold has collected 3 for VfL Wolfsburg.
      • A year ago, VfL Wolfsburg were number 6 in the table with 13 points. Now they are number 13 with 8 points.
      • FC Augsburg have a winning streak of 4 matches.
      • FC Augsburg wins 1st half in 23% of their matches, VfL Wolfsburg in 28% of their matches.
      • FC Augsburg wins 23% of halftimes, VfL Wolfsburg wins 28%.
      • FC Augsburg have a winning streak of 3 matches in Bundesliga.
      • A year ago, FC Augsburg were number 16 in the table with 6 points. Now they are number 10 with 12 points.
      • In Bundesliga, FC Augsburg has better performance than VfL Wolfsburg.
      • Ermedin Demirovic is FC Augsburg's top scorer with 4 goals. Lukas Nmecha has scored 3 times for VfL Wolfsburg.
      • Mergim Berisha has assisted the most goals for FC Augsburg with 2. Mattias Svanberg is VfL Wolfsburg's biggest assister (2).
      • If Ermedin Demirovic scores against VfL Wolfsburg it will be his 5th goal for FC Augsburg this season.
      • If Jeffrey Gouweleeuw receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 5 yellow cards so far this season.
      • VfL Wolfsburg is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
      • This was Maximilian Bauer's 5th yellow card for the season.
    • Form

      Augsburg Augsburg
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        12 Nov 2022
        Augsburg
        0 : 1
        Bochum
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        9 Nov 2022
        Union Berlin
        2 : 2
        Augsburg
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        5 Nov 2022
        Augsburg
        1 : 2
        Eintracht Frankfurt
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        29 Oct 2022
        VfB Stuttgart
        2 : 1
        Augsburg
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        22 Oct 2022
        Augsburg
        3 : 3
        RB Leipzig
      Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        12 Nov 2022
        TSG Hoffenheim
        1 : 2
        Wolfsburg
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        8 Nov 2022
        Wolfsburg
        2 : 0
        Borussia Dortmund
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        5 Nov 2022
        Mainz
        0 : 3
        Wolfsburg
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        29 Oct 2022
        Wolfsburg
        4 : 0
        Bochum
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        22 Oct 2022
        Bayer Leverkusen
        2 : 2
        Wolfsburg
    • Head to head

      Augsburg
      Matches: 0
      Wolfsburg
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        8 Oct 2022
        Augsburg Augsburg
        1 : 1
        Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        3 Apr 2022
        Augsburg Augsburg
        3 : 0
        Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        6 Nov 2021
        Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
        1 : 0
        Augsburg Augsburg
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        6 Feb 2021
        Augsburg Augsburg
        0 : 2
        Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        4 Oct 2020
        Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
        0 : 0
        Augsburg Augsburg
    • Bundesliga Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      6 Borussia Dortmund 8 1 6 15 25
      7 Wolfsburg 6 5 4 15 23
      8 Borussia M'gladbach 6 4 5 15 22
      ...
      13 Cologne 4 5 6 15 17
      14 Augsburg 4 3 8 15 15
      15 Hertha Berlin 3 5 7 15 14
    • Augsburg vs Wolfsburg live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Algeria 14:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Argentina 10:30 Star+
      Australia 00:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bahrain 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bangladesh 19:30 Sony LIV
      Bhutan 19:30 Sony LIV
      Bolivia 09:30 Star+
      Canada 08:30 Sportsnet Now Plus, Sportsnet.ca
      Chad 14:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Chile 10:30 Star+
      China 21:30 Migu, PPTV Sport China, QQ Sports Live
      Colombia 08:30 Star+
      Costa Rica 07:30 Sky HD
      Denmark 15:30 Viaplay Denmark
      Djibouti 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Dominican Republic 09:30 Sky HD
      Ecuador 08:30 Star+
      Egypt 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      El Salvador 07:30 Sky HD
      Estonia 16:30 Viaplay Estonia
      Finland 16:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      France 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guatemala 07:30 Sky HD
      Honduras 07:30 Sky HD
      Iceland 13:30 Viaplay Iceland
      India 19:00 JioTV, Sony LIV
      Indonesia 20:30 Mola TV App, mola.tv, Mola
      Iran 17:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iraq 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Japan 22:30 Sukachan 6, SKY PerfecTV LIVE
      Jordan 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kuwait 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Latvia 16:30 Viaplay Latvia
      Lebanon 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Libya 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Lithuania 16:30 Viaplay Lithuania
      Maldives 18:30 Sony LIV
      Mauritania 13:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mexico 08:30 Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
      Morocco 14:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nepal 19:15 Sony LIV
      Netherlands 15:30 Viaplay Netherlands
      New Zealand 02:30 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Nicaragua 07:30 Sky HD
      Norway 15:30 Viaplay Norway
      Oman 17:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Pakistan 18:30 Sony LIV
      Panama 08:30 Sky HD
      Paraguay 10:30 Star+
      Peru 08:30 Star+
      Poland 15:30 Viaplay Poland
      Qatar 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Russia 01:30 matchtv.ru
      Saudi Arabia 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Somalia 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      South Sudan 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sri Lanka 19:00 Sony LIV
      Sudan 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sweden 15:30 Viaplay Sweden
      Syria 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Timor-Leste 22:30 mola.tv, Mola
      Tunisia 14:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Turkey 16:30 beIN CONNECT Turkey, Tivibu Spor 5
      United Arab Emirates 17:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United States 04:30 ESPN+
      Uruguay 10:30 Star+
      Venezuela 09:30 Star+
      Yemen 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information