Correa (48') Correa (5')
Riquelme (65')

Atletico Madrid vs Girona online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (89)
        • Savic, Stefan

        Atletico's Stefan Savic has been booked in Madrid.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Hernandez, Javier (Out)
        • Terrats, Ramon (In)

        Javier Hernandez (Girona) does not seem to be able to continue. He is replaced by Ramon Terrats.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Riquelme, Rodrigo (Out)
        • Villa, Toni (In)

        Toni Villa is replacing Rodrigo Riquelme for Girona at Civitas Metropolitano.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Correa, Angel (Out)
        • Felix, Joao (In)

        Atletico make their fifth substitution with Joao Felix replacing Angel Correa.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Witsel, Axel (Out)
        • Kondogbia, Geoffrey (In)

        Geoffrey Kondogbia is replacing Axel Witsel for the home team.


      • Goal ! (65)
        • Riquelme, Rodrigo (Scorer)
        • Fernandez, Valery (Assist)

        Goal! Rodrigo Riquelme pulls one back to make it 2-1.

        That's a fine assist from Valery Fernandez.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Griezmann, Antoine (Out)
        • Lemar, Thomas (In)

        Diego Simeone is making the team's third substitution at Civitas Metropolitano with Thomas Lemar replacing Antoine Griezmann.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Carrasco, Yannick (Out)
        • Niguez, Saul (In)

        Saul Niguez is on a sub for Yannick Carrasco for Atletico.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Cunha, Matheus (Out)
        • Morata, Alvaro (In)

        Atletico make their first substitution with Alvaro Morata replacing Matheus Cunha.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Herrera, Yangel (Out)
        • Stuani, Cristhian (In)

        The away team replace Yangel Herrera with Cristhian Stuani.


      • Yellow Card (55)
        • Hernandez, Javier

        Javier Hernandez for Girona has been booked by Juan Martinez Munuera and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (49)
        • Cunha, Matheus

        Matheus Cunha (Atletico) has received a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (48)
        • Correa, Angel (Scorer)

        Goal! Atletico extend their lead to 2-0 through Angel Correa.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Gutierrez, Miguel (Out)
        • Couto, Yan (In)

        Michel (Girona) is making a second substitution, with Yan Couto replacing Miguel Gutierrez.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Arnau, Martinez (Out)
        • Fernandez, Valery (In)

        The away team have replaced Martinez Arnau with Valery Fernandez. This is the first substitution made today by Michel.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Gimenez, Jose Maria

        Jose Maria Gimenez (Atletico) has received a yellow card from Juan Martinez Munuera.


      • Goal ! (5)
        • Correa, Angel (Scorer)
        • Griezmann, Antoine (Assist)

        Goal! Angel Correa gives Atletico a 1-0 lead.

        Antoine Griezmann instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Match Started

        The match has started.


    • Line-ups

      Atletico Madrid
      (4-4-2)
      (5-3-2)
      Girona
      13 Oblak 16 Molina 2 Gimenez 15 Savic 23 Mandava 10 Correa 6 Koke 20 Witsel 21 Carrasco 8 Griezmann 9 Cunha 1 Carlos 4 Arnau 22 Bueno 2 Espinosa 16 Hernandez 3 Gutierrez 18 Romeu 14 Garcia 21 Herrera 9 Castellanos 17 Riquelme
      Girona
      (5-3-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Atletico Madrid 44%
      56% Girona
      Shots
      4 Off goal 4 6 On goal 4

      0
      Shots blocked
      1
      8
      Corner kicks
      3
      0
      Offsides
      2
      3
      Saves
      4
      11
      Fouls
      13
      3
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Atletico Madrid vs Girona Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 58% 24% 18%
      Odds 1.36 4.75 9
      Correct Score 1-0 2-0 2-1
      Probability 14% 12% 10%
      Odds 6 6 9
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 46% 54%
      Odds 1.9 1.9
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 46% 54%
      Odds 2.2 1.61
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Atletico Madrid vs Girona Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Atletico Madrid and Girona FC is 1-1. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 6 meetings, Atletico Madrid have won 1 times, there have been 5 draws while Girona FC have won 0 times. The goal difference is 10-8 in favour of Atletico Madrid.
      • Did you know that Atletico Madrid scores 30% of their goals between the minutes 0-15?
      • When playing at home, Atletico Madrid have not lost to Girona FC in their last 3 encounters.
      • Atletico Madrid haven't scored in 1 of their 3 home matches in LaLiga this season.
      • Girona FC haven't scored in 1 of their 3 away matches in LaLiga this season.
      • Girona FC's away record this season: 0-1-2.
      • Atletico Madrid have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • Girona FC have conceded a goal in each of their last 8 matches.
      • Atletico Madrid wins 1st half in 35% of their matches, Girona FC in 40% of their matches.
      • Atletico Madrid wins 35% of halftimes, Girona FC wins 40%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Atletico Madrid.
      • On their last meeting Atletico Madrid won by 2 goals.
      • When Atletico Madrid leads 1-0 at home, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • When Girona FC leads 0-1 away, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When Atletico Madrid is down 0-1 home, they win 14% of their matches.
      • When Girona FC is down 1-0 away, they win 9% of their matches.
      • Atletico Madrid have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Girona FC (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Atletico Madrid won 1, Girona FC won 0, 4 draws.
      • Atletico Madrid have lost just 0 of their last 4 LaLiga games against Girona FC.
      • Girona FC have won just 0 of their last 4 LaLiga games against Atletico Madrid.
      • Atletico Madrid scores 1.6 goals in a match against Girona FC and Girona FC scores 1.2 goals against Atletico Madrid (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Atletico Madrid and Girona FC is 2.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Atletico Madrid and Girona FC is 1.2.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in LaLiga.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Atletico Madrid scores 1.72 goals when playing at home and Girona FC scores 1.29 goals when playing away (on average).
      • In LaLiga, Atletico Madrid has better performance than Girona FC.
      • Atletico Madrid's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Girona FC's.
      • Did you know that Atletico Madrid scores 25% of their goals between the minutes 0-15?
      • Girona FC have conceded a goal in each of their last 9 matches.
      • Atletico Madrid wins 1st half in 34% of their matches, Girona FC in 40% of their matches.
      • Atletico Madrid wins 34% of halftimes, Girona FC wins 40%.
      • Did you know that Girona FC scores 30% of their goals between the minutes 16-30?
      • Joao Felix has assisted the most goals for Atletico Madrid with 3. Aleix Garcia is Girona FC's biggest assister (2).
      • Atletico Madrid is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
    • Form

      Atletico Madrid Atletico Madrid
      1. Flag ESP Copa del Rey
        12 Nov 2022
        SD Almazan
        0 : 2
        Atletico Madrid
      2. Flag ESP LaLiga
        9 Nov 2022
        Mallorca
        1 : 0
        Atletico Madrid
      3. Flag ESP LaLiga
        6 Nov 2022
        Atletico Madrid
        1 : 1
        Espanyol
      4. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        1 Nov 2022
        FC Porto
        2 : 1
        Atletico Madrid
      5. Flag ESP LaLiga
        29 Oct 2022
        Cadiz
        3 : 2
        Atletico Madrid
      Girona Girona
      1. Flag ESP Copa del Rey
        13 Nov 2022
        CD Quintanar del Rey
        1 : 2
        Girona
      2. Flag ESP LaLiga
        8 Nov 2022
        Elche
        1 : 2
        Girona
      3. Flag ESP LaLiga
        4 Nov 2022
        Girona
        2 : 1
        Athletic Bilbao
      4. Flag ESP LaLiga
        30 Oct 2022
        Real Madrid
        1 : 1
        Girona
      5. Flag ESP LaLiga
        23 Oct 2022
        Girona
        1 : 1
        Osasuna
    • Head to head

      Atletico Madrid
      Matches: 0
      Girona
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ESP LaLiga
        8 Oct 2022
        Atletico Madrid Atletico Madrid
        2 : 1
        Girona Girona
    • LaLiga Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      4 Athletic Bilbao 7 3 4 14 24
      5 Atletico Madrid 7 3 4 14 24
      6 Real Betis 7 3 4 14 24
      ...
      12 Valladolid 5 2 7 14 17
      13 Girona 4 4 6 14 16
      14 Almeria 5 1 8 14 16
    • Atletico Madrid vs Girona live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Algeria 15:15 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 1
      Andorra 16:15 ZAP La Liga
      Angola 15:15 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Anguilla 10:15 ESPN2 Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Armenia 18:15 Setanta Sports 2
      Aruba 10:15 ESPN2 Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Australia 01:15 Optus Sport
      Austria 16:15 DAZN
      Azerbaijan 18:15 Setanta Sports 2
      Bahrain 17:15 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 1
      Bangladesh 20:15 T Sports
      Barbados 10:15 ESPN2 Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Belarus 17:15 Setanta Sports 2
      Belgium 16:15 Play Sports, Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Belize 08:15 ESPN2 Caribbean
      Benin 15:15 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Bermuda 11:15 ESPN2 Caribbean
      Botswana 16:15 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Brazil 11:15 Star+, ESPN4, NOW NET e Claro
      British Virgin Islands 10:15 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN2 Caribbean
      Brunei 22:15 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Bulgaria 17:15 MAX Sport 4
      Burkina Faso 14:15 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Burundi 16:15 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Cambodia 21:15 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Cameroon 15:15 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Canada 09:15 TSN.ca, TSN App
      Cape Verde 13:15 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, ZAP La Liga, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Cayman Islands 09:15 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN2 Caribbean
      Central African Republic 15:15 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Chad 15:15 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, TOD, beIN Sports HD 1, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      China 22:15 QQ Sports Live, PPTV Sport China, Migu
      Comoros 17:15 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Costa Rica 08:15 Sky HD, VIX+
      Croatia 16:15 Arena Sport 6 Croatia
      Cuba 10:15 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN2 Caribbean
      Denmark 16:15 TV2 Play Denmark, TV2 Sport Denmark
      Djibouti 17:15 SuperSport MáXimo 3, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, TOD, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique, beIN Sports HD 1
      Dominica 10:15 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN2 Caribbean
      Dominican Republic 10:15 Sky HD, ESPNPlay Caribbean, VIX+, ESPN2 Caribbean
      Egypt 16:15 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 1, TOD
      El Salvador 08:15 Sky HD, VIX+
      Equatorial Guinea 15:15 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Eritrea 17:15 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Estonia 17:15 Setanta Sports 2
      Ethiopia 17:15 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Faroe Islands 15:15 TV2 Play Denmark, TV2 Sport Denmark
      Finland 17:15 C More Suomi
      France 16:15 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports MAX 6, Free
      Gabon 15:15 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Gambia 14:15 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Georgia 18:15 Setanta Sports 2
      Germany 16:15 DAZN
      Ghana 14:15 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Greenland 14:15 TV2 Sport Denmark
      Grenada 10:15 ESPN2 Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Guadeloupe 10:15 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN2 Caribbean
      Guatemala 08:15 Sky HD, VIX+
      Guinea 14:15 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Guinea-Bissau 14:15 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, ZAP La Liga, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Haiti 10:15 ESPN2 Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Honduras 08:15 Sky HD, VIX+
      Hungary 16:15 Spíler2
      India 19:45 Voot Select
      Indonesia 21:15 beIN Sports Connect Indonesia, beIN Sports 3 Indonesia
      Iran 17:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 1, TOD
      Iraq 17:15 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 1
      Ireland 15:15 LaLigaTV
      Italy 16:15 DAZN
      Jamaica 09:15 ESPN2 Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Japan 23:15 WOWOW Live, DAZN
      Jordan 17:15 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 1
      Kazakhstan 20:15 Setanta Sports 2
      Kenya 17:15 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Kuwait 17:15 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 1
      Kyrgyzstan 20:15 Setanta Sports 2
      Laos 21:15 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Latvia 17:15 Setanta Sports 2
      Lebanon 17:15 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 1
      Lesotho 16:15 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Liberia 14:15 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Libya 16:15 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 1, TOD
      Liechtenstein 16:15 Blue Sport
      Lithuania 17:15 Setanta Sports 2
      Luxembourg 16:15 Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Madagascar 17:15 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Malawi 16:15 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Malaysia 22:15 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Mali 14:15 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Malta 16:15 GO TV Anywhere, TSN4 Malta
      Martinique 10:15 ESPN2 Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mauritania 14:15 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, beIN Sports HD 1, TOD, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Mauritius 18:15 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Mayotte 17:15 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Mexico 09:15 Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
      Moldova 17:15 Setanta Sports 2
      Montserrat 10:15 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN2 Caribbean
      Morocco 15:15 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 1
      Mozambique 16:15 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, ZAP La Liga
      Namibia 16:15 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Netherlands 16:15 Ziggo Sport Voetbal
      Nicaragua 08:15 Sky HD, VIX+
      Niger 15:15 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Nigeria 15:15 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga Nigeria, SuperSport MáXimo 3, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      North Macedonia 16:15 MaxTV Go
      Norway 16:15 TV 2 Play
      Oman 18:15 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 1, TOD
      Panama 09:15 Sky HD, VIX+
      Philippines 22:15 beIN Sports Connect Philippines, beIN Sports 3 Premier League HD
      Poland 16:15 Eleven Sports 2 Poland
      Portugal 14:15 Eleven Sports 3 Portugal
      Puerto Rico 10:15 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN2 Caribbean
      Qatar 17:15 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 1, TOD
      Romania 17:15 Digi Sport 2 Romania, Digi Online
      Rwanda 16:15 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Saudi Arabia 17:15 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 1
      Senegal 14:15 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Serbia 16:15 Arena Sport 4 Serbia
      Seychelles 18:15 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Sierra Leone 14:15 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Singapore 22:15 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Slovakia 16:15 Premier Sport
      Slovenia 16:15 Arena Sport 3 Slovenia
      Somalia 17:15 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, beIN Sports HD 1, TOD
      South Africa 16:15 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Laliga, DStv App, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      South Sudan 16:15 DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 1, TOD
      Spain 16:15 Movistar+, Movistar Laliga
      Sudan 16:15 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, beIN Sports HD 1, TOD
      Sweden 16:15 C More Sweden
      Switzerland 16:15 Blue Sport
      Syria 17:15 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 1
      Tajikistan 19:15 Setanta Sports 2
      Tanzania 17:15 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Thailand 21:15 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Togo 14:15 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Tunisia 15:15 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 1, TOD
      Turkey 17:15 S Sport+, S Sport
      Turkmenistan 19:15 Setanta Sports 2
      U.S. Virgin Islands 10:15 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN2 Caribbean
      Uganda 17:15 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Ukraine 17:15 MEGOGO Football 2
      United Arab Emirates 18:15 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 1
      United Kingdom 15:15 LaLigaTV
      United States 05:15 ESPN+
      Uzbekistan 19:15 Setanta Sports 2
      Vietnam 21:15 ON Football HD, VTVcab ON, SCTV 17, ON Football
      Yemen 17:15 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 1, TOD
      Zambia 16:15 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Zimbabwe 16:15 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
    • Match information