Marquinhos Gabriel (54') Klaus (11')
Shaylon (84')

Goias vs Atletico GO online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Substitution (59)
        • Auremir (Out)
        • Sales, Matheus (In)

        Jair Ventura (Goias) is making a fifth substitution, with Matheus Sales replacing Auremir.


      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (84)
        • Shaylon (Scorer)

        Goal! The away team reduce the deficit to 2-1 through a strike by Shaylon. .


      • Red Card (80)
        • Caio

        Caio (Goias) sees red and is sent off in Goiania!


      • Substitution (78)
        • Savio (Out)
        • Luan Dias (In)

        Luan Dias is replacing Savio for the home team.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Marquinhos Gabriel (Out)
        • Barcelos, Danilo (In)

        Jair Ventura is making the team's third substitution at Estádio da Serrinha with Danilo Barcelos replacing Marquinhos Gabriel.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Edson Fernando (Out)
        • Dudu (In)

        The away team replace Edson Fernando with Dudu.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Kelvin (Out)
        • Shaylon (In)

        Goianiense GO make their fourth substitution with Shaylon replacing Kelvin.


      • Yellow Card (55)
        • Hayner

        Goianiense GO's Hayner has been booked in Goiania.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Diego (Out)
        • Apodi (In)

        The home team have replaced Diego with Apodi. This is the second substitution made today by Jair Ventura.


      • Red Card (57)
        • Hayner

        Hayner (Goianiense GO) has been shown a straight red card by referee Marcelo De Lima Henrique.


      • Goal ! (54)
        • Marquinhos Gabriel (Scorer)

        Goal! Marquinhos Gabriel extends Goias's lead to 2-0.


      • Yellow Card (50)
        • Auremir

        Auremir (Goias) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Maguinho (Out)
        • Caio (In)

        Jair Ventura is making the team's first substitution at Estádio da Serrinha with Caio replacing Maguinho.


      • Yellow Card (35)
        • Pereira, Wanderson

        Wanderson Pereira (Goianiense GO) has been booked and will miss the next match due to a suspension.


      • Substitution (29)
        • Jorginho (Out)
        • Kelvin (In)

        Kelvin is replacing Jorginho for Goianiense GO at Estádio da Serrinha.


      • Substitution (29)
        • Airton (Out)
        • Peglow (In)

        Jorginho (Goianiense GO) is making a second substitution, with Peglow replacing Airton.


      • Substitution (29)
        • Baralha, Gabriel (Out)
        • Edson Fernando (In)

        Edson Fernando is on a sub for Gabriel Baralha for Goianiense GO.


      • Yellow Card (15)
        • Marquinhos Gabriel

        Marquinhos Gabriel for Goias has been booked by Marcelo De Lima Henrique and receives a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (11)
        • Klaus (Scorer)

        Klaus has the misfortune to make it 1-0 through an own goal.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Goias
      (4-1-4-1)
      (4-2-3-1)
      Atletico GO
      23 Tadeu 2 Maguinho 4 Caetano 29 Reynaldo 6 Savio 5 Auremir 7 Vinicius 20 Diego 10 Marquinhos Gabriel 27 Belmonte 11 Pedro Raul 1 Renan 2 Hayner 3 Pereira 4 Klaus 6 Henry 5 Baralha 8 Freitas 7 Airton 10 Jorginho 11 Rato 9 Luiz Fernando
      Atletico GO
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Goias 42%
      58% Atletico GO
      Shots
      4 Off goal 5 5 On goal 2

      1
      Shots blocked
      2
      3
      Corner kicks
      3
      1
      Offsides
      1
      1
      Saves
      4
      14
      Fouls
      8
      2
      Yellow cards
      2
      1
      Red cards
      1
    • Goias vs Atletico GO Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 50% 27% 23%
      Odds 2.62 3 2.9
      Correct Score 1-0 2-0 0-1
      Probability 14% 10% 9%
      Odds 7.5 12 8
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 40% 60%
      Odds 2.3 1.6
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 44% 56%
      Odds 1.95 1.8
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Goias vs Atletico GO Betting tips

      • During the last 26 meetings with Goias EC GO playing at home, Goias EC GO have won 9 times, there have been 10 draws while AC Goianiense GO have won 7 times. The goal difference is 30-29 in favour of Goias EC GO.
      • During the last 54 meetings, Goias EC GO have won 19 times, there have been 17 draws while AC Goianiense GO have won 18 times. The goal difference is 64-60 in favour of AC Goianiense GO.
      • Did you know that Goias EC GO scores 48% of their goals between the minutes 76-90? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that Goias EC GO scores 4% of their goals between the minutes 16-30? This is the lowest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that AC Goianiense GO scores 29% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Goias EC GO haven't scored in 0 of their 11 home matches in Brasileiro Serie A this season.
      • AC Goianiense GO haven't scored in 4 of their 11 away matches in Brasileiro Serie A this season.
      • Goias EC GO's home record this season: 4-5-2.
      • AC Goianiense GO's away record this season: 1-4-6.
      • Pedro Raul is Goias EC GO's top scorer with 11 goals. Wellington Rato has scored 5 times for AC Goianiense GO.
      • A year ago, AC Goianiense GO were number 13 in the table with 27 points. Now they are number 19 with 21 points.
      • Goias EC GO wins 1st half in 22% of their matches, AC Goianiense GO in 31% of their matches.
      • Goias EC GO wins 22% of halftimes, AC Goianiense GO wins 31%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was AC Goianiense GO.
      • On their last meeting AC Goianiense GO won by 3 goals.
      • When Goias EC GO leads 1-0 at home, they win in 76% of their matches.
      • When AC Goianiense GO leads 0-1 away, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • When Goias EC GO is down 0-1 home, they win 7% of their matches.
      • When AC Goianiense GO is down 1-0 away, they win 11% of their matches.
      • In Brasileiro Serie A, Goias EC GO has better performance than AC Goianiense GO.
      • AC Goianiense GO's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Goias EC GO's.
      • AC Goianiense GO have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Goias EC GO (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Goias EC GO won 1, AC Goianiense GO won 3, 1 draws.
      • Goias EC GO have lost just 1 of their last 5 Brasileiro Serie A games against AC Goianiense GO.
      • AC Goianiense GO have won just 1 of their last 5 Brasileiro Serie A games against Goias EC GO.
      • Goias EC GO scores 0.4 goals in a match against AC Goianiense GO and AC Goianiense GO scores 1.4 goals against Goias EC GO (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Goias EC GO and AC Goianiense GO is 1.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Goias EC GO and AC Goianiense GO is 0.6.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Brasileiro Serie A.
      • Goias EC GO scores 1.58 goals when playing at home and AC Goianiense GO scores 1.03 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Did you know that Goias EC GO scores 46% of their goals between the minutes 76-90? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Pedro Raul is Goias EC GO's top scorer with 12 goals. Wellington Rato has scored 5 times for AC Goianiense GO.
      • Vinicius has assisted the most goals for Goias EC GO with 3. Hayner is AC Goianiense GO's biggest assister (3).
      • A year ago, AC Goianiense GO were number 10 in the table with 30 points. Now they are number 19 with 22 points.
      • Goias EC GO wins 1st half in 22% of their matches, AC Goianiense GO in 32% of their matches.
      • Goias EC GO wins 22% of halftimes, AC Goianiense GO wins 32%.
      • Did you know that AC Goianiense GO scores 27% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • If Dada Belmonte receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 6 yellow cards so far this season.
      • The most common end-result when Goias EC GO leads 1-0 at home this season is 1-0.
      • Goias EC GO is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
    • Form

      Goias Goias
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        1 Oct 2022
        Goias
        0 : 1
        Fortaleza
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        28 Sep 2022
        Goias
        0 : 1
        Botafogo
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        18 Sep 2022
        Bragantino
        1 : 1
        Goias
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        11 Sep 2022
        Goias
        1 : 1
        Flamengo
      5. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        5 Sep 2022
        Santos FC SP
        1 : 2
        Goias
      Atletico GO Atletico GO
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        1 Oct 2022
        Avai
        1 : 2
        Atletico GO
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        28 Sep 2022
        Corinthians
        2 : 1
        Atletico GO
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        19 Sep 2022
        Atletico GO
        1 : 2
        Internacional
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        11 Sep 2022
        Coritiba
        2 : 0
        Atletico GO
      5. Flag null Copa Sudamericana
        8 Sep 2022
        Sao Paulo
        2 : 0
        Atletico GO
    • Head to head

      Goias
      Matches: 0
      Atletico GO
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        27 Aug 2022
        Goias Goias
        2 : 1
        Atletico GO Atletico GO
      2. Flag BRA Copa do Brasil
        13 Jul 2022
        Goias Goias
        0 : 3
        Atletico GO Atletico GO
      3. Flag BRA Copa do Brasil
        22 Jun 2022
        Atletico GO Atletico GO
        0 : 0
        Goias Goias
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        8 May 2022
        Atletico GO Atletico GO
        0 : 1
        Goias Goias
      5. Flag BRA Goiano
        2 Apr 2022
        Goias Goias
        1 : 3
        Atletico GO Atletico GO
    • Brasileiro Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      11 Santos FC SP 9 10 10 29 37
      12 Goias 9 10 10 29 37
      13 Sao Paulo 8 13 7 28 37
      ...
      18 Avai 7 7 15 29 28
      19 Atletico GO 6 7 16 29 25
      20 Juventude RS 3 10 16 29 19
    • Goias vs Atletico GO live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 10:30 VIX+, Paramount+
      Paraguay 15:30 ViX
      Panama 14:30 ViX
      Nicaragua 13:30 ViX
      Mexico 14:30 ViX, Fanatiz Mexico
      Honduras 13:30 ViX
      Bolivia 15:30 ViX
      Uruguay 16:30 ViX
      El Salvador 13:30 ViX
      Ecuador 14:30 ViX
      Dominican Republic 15:30 ViX
      Costa Rica 13:30 ViX
      Colombia 14:30 ViX
      Chile 16:30 ViX
      Peru 14:30 ViX
      Finland 22:30 VeikkausTV
      Guatemala 13:30 ViX
      Venezuela 15:30 ViX
      Argentina 16:30 ViX
    • Match information