Majer (84') Majer (41')

Rennes vs AS Saint-Etienne online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (89)
        • Terrier, Martin (Out)
        • Assignon, Lorenz (In)

        Bruno Genesio (Stade Rennes) is making a seventh substitution, with Lorenz Assignon replacing Martin Terrier.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Macon, Yvann (Out)
        • Silva, Gabriel (In)

        Gabriel Silva is replacing Yvann Macon for the away team.


      • Goal ! (84)
        • Majer, Lovro (Scorer)

        Great finish from Lovro Majer to give Stade Rennes a 2-0 lead.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Nordin, Arnaud (Out)
        • Sako, Bakary (In)

        Bakary Sako is replacing Arnaud Nordin for Saint-Etienne at Roazhon Park.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Laborde, Gaetan (Out)
        • Guirassy, Sehrou (In)

        Stade Rennes make their sixth substitution with Sehrou Guirassy replacing Gaetan Laborde.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Trauco, Miguel (Out)
        • Thioub, Sada (In)

        Sada Thioub is on a sub for Miguel Trauco for Saint-Etienne.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Aouchiche, Adil (Out)
        • Youssouf, Zaydou (In)

        The away team replace Adil Aouchiche with Zaydou Youssouf.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Gourna-Douath, Lucas (Out)
        • Neyou, Yvan (In)

        The away team have replaced Lucas Gourna-Douath with Yvan Neyou. This is the fifth substitution made today by Pascal Dupraz.


      • Yellow Card (70)
        • Macon, Yvann

        Yvann Macon (Saint-Etienne) gets a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (67)
        • Gourna-Douath, Lucas

        Lucas Gourna-Douath for Saint-Etienne has been booked by Jeremy Stinat and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (65)
        • Nade, Mickael

        Mickael Nade (Saint-Etienne) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (61)
        • Trauco, Miguel

        Miguel Trauco (Saint-Etienne) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (61)
        • Martin, Jonas

        At Roazhon Park, Jonas Martin has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Substitution (56)
        • Truffert, Adrien (Out)
        • Meling, Birger (In)

        Birger Meling is replacing Adrien Truffert for the home team.


      • Goal ! (41)
        • Majer, Lovro (Scorer)
        • Terrier, Martin (Assist)

        Goal! Stade Rennes have got their heads in front thanks to a Lovro Majer strike.

        Great play from Martin Terrier to set up the goal.


      • Match Started

        The match has started at Roazhon Park.


    • Line-ups

      Rennes
      (4-3-3)
      (3-4-1-2)
      AS Saint-Etienne
      40 Alemdar 27 Traore 23 Omari 28 Martin 3 Truffert 21 Majer 8 Santamaria 20 Tait 14 Bourigeaud 24 Laborde 7 Terrier 50 Bernardoni 3 Nade 22 Mangala 2 Moukoudi 27 Macon 8 Camara 6 Gourna-Douath 13 Trauco 17 Aouchiche 20 Bouanga 18 Nordin
      AS Saint-Etienne
      (3-4-1-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Stade Rennes 55%
      45% AS Saint-Etienne
      Shots
      7 Off goal 1 3 On goal 3

      2
      Shots blocked
      3
      4
      Corner kicks
      3
      2
      Offsides
      0
      3
      Saves
      1
      12
      Fouls
      16
      1
      Yellow cards
      4
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Rennes vs AS Saint-Etienne Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Stade Rennes and AS Saint-Etienne when Stade Rennes is playing at home is 3-0. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between Stade Rennes and AS Saint-Etienne is 0-0. 8 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 23 meetings with Stade Rennes playing at home, Stade Rennes have won 12 times, there have been 8 draws while AS Saint-Etienne have won 3 times. The goal difference is 36-15 in favour of Stade Rennes.
      • During the last 46 meetings, Stade Rennes have won 18 times, there have been 18 draws while AS Saint-Etienne have won 10 times. The goal difference is 61-36 in favour of Stade Rennes.
      • Last season's matches: 0-2 (Stade Rennes at home) and 0-3 (AS Saint-Etienne at home).
      • Did you know that Stade Rennes scores 24% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Did you know that AS Saint-Etienne scores 30% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Stade Rennes haven't scored in 1 of their 16 home matches in Ligue 1 this season.
      • AS Saint-Etienne haven't scored in 5 of their 16 away matches in Ligue 1 this season.
      • Martin Terrier is Stade Rennes's top scorer with 20 goals. Wahbi Khazri has scored 9 times for AS Saint-Etienne.
      • Jonas Martin has more yellow cards (7) than any other player at Stade Rennes. Mahdi Camara has collected 8 for AS Saint-Etienne.
      • Stade Rennes have conceded a goal in each of their last 8 matches.
      • Stade Rennes have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • AS Saint-Etienne have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • AS Saint-Etienne have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • Stade Rennes wins 1st half in 40% of their matches, AS Saint-Etienne in 12% of their matches.
      • Stade Rennes wins 40% of halftimes, AS Saint-Etienne wins 12%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Stade Rennes.
      • On their last meeting Stade Rennes won by 5 goals.
      • When Stade Rennes leads 1-0 at home, they win in 85% of their matches.
      • When AS Saint-Etienne leads 0-1 away, they win in 57% of their matches.
      • When Stade Rennes is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When AS Saint-Etienne is down 1-0 away, they win 14% of their matches.
      • In Ligue 1, Stade Rennes has better performance than AS Saint-Etienne.
      • Stade Rennes's performance of the last 5 matches is better than AS Saint-Etienne's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Stade Rennes won 3, AS Saint-Etienne won 2, 0 draws.
      • Stade Rennes have lost just 1 of their last 5 Ligue 1 games against AS Saint-Etienne.
      • AS Saint-Etienne have won just 1 of their last 5 Ligue 1 games against Stade Rennes.
      • Stade Rennes scores 2.4 goals in a match against AS Saint-Etienne and AS Saint-Etienne scores 0.8 goals against Stade Rennes (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Stade Rennes and AS Saint-Etienne is 3.2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Stade Rennes and AS Saint-Etienne is 1.6.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Ligue 1.
      • Stade Rennes scores 2.23 goals when playing at home and AS Saint-Etienne scores 1.04 goals when playing away (on average).
      • A year ago, AS Saint-Etienne were number 14 in the table with 39 points. Now they are number 18 with 31 points.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Did you know that AS Saint-Etienne scores 29% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Stade Rennes haven't scored in 1 of their 17 home matches in Ligue 1 this season.
      • Martin Terrier is Stade Rennes's top scorer with 20 goals. Wahbi Khazri has scored 10 times for AS Saint-Etienne.
      • Stade Rennes have scored at least one goal for 8 consecutive matches.
      • Stade Rennes wins 1st half in 41% of their matches, AS Saint-Etienne in 12% of their matches.
      • Stade Rennes wins 41% of halftimes, AS Saint-Etienne wins 12%.
      • Stade Rennes scores 2.33 goals when playing at home and AS Saint-Etienne scores 1.04 goals when playing away (on average).
      • A year ago, Stade Rennes were number 7 in the table with 54 points. Now they are number 3 with 59 points.
      • Did you know that Stade Rennes scores 25% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Martin Terrier is Stade Rennes's top scorer with 21 goals. Wahbi Khazri has scored 10 times for AS Saint-Etienne.
      • Benjamin Bourigeaud has assisted the most goals for Stade Rennes with 11. Denis Bouanga is AS Saint-Etienne's biggest assister (5).
      • If Benjamin Bourigeaud scores against AS Saint-Etienne it will be his 10th goal for Stade Rennes this season.
      • The most common end-result when Stade Rennes leads 1-0 at home this season is 2-0.
      • This was Lovro Majer's 5th goal for the season.
    • Form

      Rennes Rennes
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        21 May 2022
        Lille
        2 : 2
        Rennes
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        14 May 2022
        Rennes
        2 : 0
        Marseille
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        11 May 2022
        Nantes
        2 : 1
        Rennes
      4. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        30 Apr 2022
        Rennes
        2 : 0
        AS Saint-Etienne
      5. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        24 Apr 2022
        Rennes
        5 : 0
        Lorient
      AS Saint-Etienne AS Saint-Etienne
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        29 May 2022
        AS Saint-Etienne
        1 : 1
        Auxerre
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        26 May 2022
        Auxerre
        1 : 1
        AS Saint-Etienne
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        21 May 2022
        Nantes
        1 : 1
        AS Saint-Etienne
      4. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        14 May 2022
        AS Saint-Etienne
        1 : 2
        Reims
      5. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        11 May 2022
        Nice
        4 : 2
        AS Saint-Etienne
    • Head to head

      Rennes
      Matches: 7
      AS Saint-Etienne
      71 Wins: 5
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 2 29

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        30 Apr 2022
        Rennes Rennes
        2 : 0
        AS Saint-Etienne AS Saint-Etienne
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        5 Dec 2021
        AS Saint-Etienne AS Saint-Etienne
        0 : 5
        Rennes Rennes
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        14 Feb 2021
        Rennes Rennes
        0 : 2
        AS Saint-Etienne AS Saint-Etienne
      4. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        26 Sep 2020
        AS Saint-Etienne AS Saint-Etienne
        0 : 3
        Rennes Rennes
      5. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        12 Aug 2020
        Rennes Rennes
        3 : 0
        AS Saint-Etienne AS Saint-Etienne
    • Rennes vs AS Saint-Etienne live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Italy 21:00 NOW TV Sky Sport Football
      France 21:00 Amazon Prime Video Canal+ Décalé
      United Kingdom 20:00 BT Sport App BT Sport 2
      Germany 21:00 DAZN n/a
      United States 10:00 n/a beIN SPORTS
      Guadeloupe 15:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Austria 21:00 DAZN n/a
      Gambia 19:00 n/a Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      North Macedonia 21:00 MaxTV Go Arena Sport 3
      Cayman Islands 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Puerto Rico 15:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine TV5 Monde
      Uruguay 16:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Iran 23:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iraq 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Chad 20:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Canada 14:00 Fanatiz Canada beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada
      Finland 22:00 SportExpressen Play n/a
      Egypt 21:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Djibouti 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Denmark 21:00 SportExpressen Play n/a
      Ireland 20:00 BT Sport App BT Sport 2
      Paraguay 15:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Jordan 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sierra Leone 19:00 n/a Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Kuwait 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Brunei 03:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Lebanon 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Aruba 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Libya 21:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Montserrat 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mauritania 19:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Equatorial Guinea 20:00 n/a Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Morocco 19:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Greece 22:00 n/a Nova Sports 2
      Norway 21:00 Direktesport n/a
      Guatemala 13:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Oman 23:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nigeria 20:00 n/a Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Qatar 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Poland 21:00 Canal+ Sport Online Canal+ Sport 2 Poland
      Saudi Arabia 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Samoa 08:00 n/a TV5 Monde
      Somalia 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      U.S. Virgin Islands 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean TV5 Monde
      South Sudan 21:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Vietnam 02:00 On Sports n/a
      Sudan 21:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Malaysia 03:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Sweden 21:00 SportExpressen Play n/a
      Singapore 03:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Syria 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Belize 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Tunisia 20:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Grenada 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Turkey 22:00 n/a beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Slovenia 21:00 Arena Sport 4 Slovenia n/a
      United Arab Emirates 23:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      El Salvador 13:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Bahrain 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Gabon 20:00 n/a Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Guinea-Bissau 19:00 n/a Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Ghana 19:00 n/a Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Honduras 13:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Greenland 19:00 n/a TV5 Monde
      Martinique 15:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Guam 05:00 n/a TV5 Monde
      Nicaragua 13:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Guinea 19:00 n/a Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      China 03:00 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Haiti 15:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Yemen 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mali 19:00 n/a Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Slovakia 21:00 n/a Nova Sport 2
      Mexico 14:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Switzerland 21:00 Blue Sport 5 Canal+ Décalé
      Niger 20:00 n/a Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Australia 05:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Panama 14:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Israel 22:00 5Plus n/a
      Peru 14:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Bulgaria 22:00 n/a Diema Sport 2
      Portugal 19:00 Eleven Sports 2 n/a
      Netherlands 21:00 n/a Ziggo Sport Voetbal
      Rwanda 21:00 n/a Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Argentina 16:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Senegal 19:00 n/a Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Benin 20:00 n/a Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Togo 19:00 n/a Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Bolivia 15:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Ukraine 22:00 MEGOGO Football 3 n/a
      Brazil 16:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Venezuela 15:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Burkina Faso 19:00 n/a Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Albania 21:00 SuperSport 3 Digitalb n/a
      Burundi 21:00 n/a Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Croatia 21:00 Arena Sport 3 Croatia n/a
      Cameroon 20:00 n/a Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Montenegro 21:00 n/a Arena Sport 3
      Cape Verde 18:00 n/a Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Serbia 21:00 n/a Arena Sport 3 Serbia
      Central African Republic 20:00 n/a Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
      Anguilla 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Chile 16:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Barbados 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Colombia 14:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      British Virgin Islands 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Costa Rica 13:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Dominica 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cuba 15:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Jamaica 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Dominican Republic 15:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Romania 22:00 Look Sport 3 n/a
      Ecuador 14:00 TV5MONDE Amérique Latine n/a
      Cyprus 22:00 n/a Nova Sports 2 Cyprus
      Algeria 20:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information