Blas (23')
Hamouma (79')

Nantes vs AS Saint-Etienne online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (87)
        • Bouanga, Denis (Out)
        • Moukoudi, Harold (In)

        Harold Moukoudi is replacing Denis Bouanga for the away team.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Coco, Marcus (Out)
        • Fabio (In)

        Antoine Kombouare (Nantes) is making a nineteenth substitution, with Fabio replacing Marcus Coco.


      • Yellow Card (85)
        • Augustin, Jean-Kevin

        At Stade de la Beaujoire, Jean-Kevin Augustin has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Blas, Ludovic (Out)
        • Appiah, Dennis (In)

        Dennis Appiah is replacing Ludovic Blas for Nantes at Stade de la Beaujoire.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Kolo Muani, Randal (Out)
        • Achi Bouakline, Mohamed (In)

        Mohamed Achi Bouakline is on a sub for Randal Kolo Muani for Nantes.


      • Goal ! (79)
        • Hamouma, Romain (Scorer)
        • Bouanga, Denis (Assist)

        Romain Hamouma grabs a goal to bring things level at 1-1 at Stade de la Beaujoire.

        Great play from Denis Bouanga to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Khazri, Wahbi (Out)
        • Nordin, Arnaud (In)

        Saint-Etienne make their seventeenth substitution with Arnaud Nordin replacing Wahbi Khazri.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Youssouf, Zaydou (Out)
        • Gourna-Douath, Lucas (In)

        Pascal Dupraz is making the team's sixteenth substitution at Stade de la Beaujoire with Lucas Gourna-Douath replacing Zaydou Youssouf.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Cyprien, Wylan (Out)
        • Augustin, Jean-Kevin (In)

        Antoine Kombouare (Nantes) is making a sixteenth substitution, with Jean-Kevin Augustin replacing Wylan Cyprien.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Coulibaly, Kalifa (Out)
        • Bukari, Osman (In)

        The home team have replaced Kalifa Coulibaly with Osman Bukari. This is the fifteenth substitution made today by Antoine Kombouare.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Aouchiche, Adil (Out)
        • Crivelli, Enzo (In)

        The away team replace Adil Aouchiche with Enzo Crivelli.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Thioub, Sada (Out)
        • Hamouma, Romain (In)

        Romain Hamouma is replacing Sada Thioub for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (36)
        • Blas, Ludovic

        Ludovic Blas for Nantes has been booked by Francois Letexier and receives a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (23)
        • Blas, Ludovic (Scorer)

        Ludovic Blas smashes in a penalty at Stade de la Beaujoire. The score is now 1-0.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Nantes
      (4-2-3-1)
      (3-4-3)
      AS Saint-Etienne
      1 Lafont 29 Merlin 3 Andrei 4 Pallois 21 Castelletto 18 Moutoussamy 8 Cyprien 11 Coco 10 Blas 23 Kolo Muani 7 Coulibaly 50 Bernardoni 14 Sacko 22 Mangala 3 Nade 9 Thioub 8 Camara 28 Youssouf 13 Trauco 20 Bouanga 17 Aouchiche 10 Khazri
      AS Saint-Etienne
      (3-4-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      FC Nantes 51%
      49% AS Saint-Etienne
      Shots
      4 Off goal 3 4 On goal 3

      1
      Shots blocked
      2
      5
      Corner kicks
      5
      1
      Offsides
      1
      2
      Saves
      3
      8
      Fouls
      7
      2
      Yellow cards
      0
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Nantes vs AS Saint-Etienne Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between FC Nantes and AS Saint-Etienne is 1-1. 7 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 18 meetings with FC Nantes playing at home, FC Nantes have won 6 times, there have been 8 draws while AS Saint-Etienne have won 4 times. The goal difference is 21-19 in favour of FC Nantes.
      • During the last 37 meetings, FC Nantes have won 11 times, there have been 15 draws while AS Saint-Etienne have won 11 times. The goal difference is 38-37 in favour of FC Nantes.
      • FC Nantes's last home win against AS Saint-Etienne was in 2016.
      • Last season's matches: 2-2 (FC Nantes at home) and 1-1 (AS Saint-Etienne at home).
      • AS Saint-Etienne have a losing streak of 3 matches in Ligue 1.
      • Did you know that FC Nantes scores 21% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • Did you know that AS Saint-Etienne scores 28% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • FC Nantes haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • AS Saint-Etienne have lost 3 matches in a row.
      • AS Saint-Etienne haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • AS Saint-Etienne haven't won any of their last 6 away matches.
      • FC Nantes haven't scored in 5 of their 18 home matches in Ligue 1 this season.
      • AS Saint-Etienne haven't scored in 6 of their 18 away matches in Ligue 1 this season.
      • Randal Kolo Muani is FC Nantes's top scorer with 12 goals. Wahbi Khazri has scored 10 times for AS Saint-Etienne.
      • Moses Simon has assisted the most goals for FC Nantes with 9. Denis Bouanga is AS Saint-Etienne's biggest assister (5).
      • A year ago, FC Nantes were number 18 in the table with 37 points. Now they are number 9 with 54 points.
      • A year ago, AS Saint-Etienne were number 11 in the table with 45 points. Now they are number 18 with 31 points.
      • FC Nantes have scored at least one goal for 8 consecutive matches.
      • AS Saint-Etienne have conceded a goal in each of their last 8 matches.
      • FC Nantes wins 1st half in 31% of their matches, AS Saint-Etienne in 13% of their matches.
      • FC Nantes wins 31% of halftimes, AS Saint-Etienne wins 13%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was FC Nantes.
      • On their last meeting FC Nantes won by 1 goals.
      • When FC Nantes leads 1-0 at home, they win in 92% of their matches.
      • When AS Saint-Etienne leads 0-1 away, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When FC Nantes is down 0-1 home, they win 26% of their matches.
      • When AS Saint-Etienne is down 1-0 away, they win 7% of their matches.
      • In Ligue 1, FC Nantes has better performance than AS Saint-Etienne.
      • FC Nantes's performance of the last 5 matches is better than AS Saint-Etienne's.
      • FC Nantes have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against AS Saint-Etienne (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings FC Nantes won 2, AS Saint-Etienne won 1, 2 draws.
      • FC Nantes have lost just 1 of their last 5 Ligue 1 games against AS Saint-Etienne.
      • AS Saint-Etienne have won just 1 of their last 5 Ligue 1 games against FC Nantes.
      • FC Nantes scores 1.6 goals in a match against AS Saint-Etienne and AS Saint-Etienne scores 1.2 goals against FC Nantes (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between FC Nantes and AS Saint-Etienne is 2.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between FC Nantes and AS Saint-Etienne is 1.4.
      • FC Nantes scores 1.48 goals when playing at home and AS Saint-Etienne scores 1.04 goals when playing away (on average).
      • AS Saint-Etienne have a losing streak of 4 matches in Ligue 1.
      • Did you know that FC Nantes scores 20% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • Did you know that AS Saint-Etienne scores 27% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • AS Saint-Etienne have lost 4 matches in a row.
      • AS Saint-Etienne haven't won in their last 5 games.
      • A year ago, FC Nantes were number 18 in the table with 40 points. Now they are number 9 with 54 points.
      • A year ago, AS Saint-Etienne were number 11 in the table with 46 points. Now they are number 19 with 31 points.
      • FC Nantes have scored at least one goal for 9 consecutive matches.
      • AS Saint-Etienne have conceded a goal in each of their last 9 matches.
      • FC Nantes wins 1st half in 30% of their matches, AS Saint-Etienne in 12% of their matches.
      • FC Nantes wins 30% of halftimes, AS Saint-Etienne wins 12%.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Ligue 1.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Ludovic Blas has more yellow cards (9) than any other player at FC Nantes. Eliaquim Mangala has collected 9 for AS Saint-Etienne.
      • If Denis Bouanga scores against FC Nantes it will be his 10th goal for AS Saint-Etienne this season.
      • The most common end-result when FC Nantes leads 1-0 at home this season is 2-0.
      • FC Nantes is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
      • This was Ludovic Blas's 10th goal for the season.
      • This was Ludovic Blas's 10th yellow card for the season.
    • Form

      Nantes Nantes
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        21 May 2022
        Nantes
        1 : 1
        AS Saint-Étienne
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        14 May 2022
        Lyon
        3 : 2
        Nantes
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        11 May 2022
        Nantes
        2 : 1
        Rennes
      4. Flag FRA Coupe de France
        7 May 2022
        Nice
        0 : 1
        Nantes
      5. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        30 Apr 2022
        Lens
        2 : 2
        Nantes
      AS Saint-Étienne AS Saint-Étienne
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        29 May 2022
        AS Saint-Étienne
        1 : 1
        Auxerre
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        26 May 2022
        Auxerre
        1 : 1
        AS Saint-Étienne
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        21 May 2022
        Nantes
        1 : 1
        AS Saint-Étienne
      4. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        14 May 2022
        AS Saint-Étienne
        1 : 2
        Reims
      5. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        11 May 2022
        Nice
        4 : 2
        AS Saint-Étienne
    • Head to head

      Nantes
      Matches: 6
      AS Saint-Etienne
      33 Wins: 2
      Draws: 3
      Wins: 1 17

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        21 May 2022
        Nantes Nantes
        1 : 1
        AS Saint-Etienne AS Saint-Etienne
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        22 Dec 2021
        AS Saint-Etienne AS Saint-Etienne
        0 : 1
        Nantes Nantes
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        3 Feb 2021
        AS Saint-Etienne AS Saint-Etienne
        1 : 1
        Nantes Nantes
      4. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        20 Sep 2020
        Nantes Nantes
        2 : 2
        AS Saint-Etienne AS Saint-Etienne
      5. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        12 Jan 2020
        AS Saint-Etienne AS Saint-Etienne
        0 : 2
        Nantes Nantes
    • Nantes vs AS Saint-Etienne live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 10:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      France 21:00 Amazon Prime Video n/a
      United Kingdom 20:00 BTSport.com BT Sport 2
      Germany 21:00 DAZN n/a
      Cambodia 02:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Paraguay 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Bahrain 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Honduras 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Mexico 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Dominican Republic 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Grenada 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      British Virgin Islands 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Costa Rica 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Chad 20:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Philippines 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Philippines n/a
      Finland 22:00 SportExpressen Play n/a
      Egypt 21:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Djibouti 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Denmark 21:00 SportExpressen Play n/a
      China 03:00 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Austria 21:00 DAZN n/a
      Iran 23:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Chile 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Iraq 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cuba 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Jordan 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      El Salvador 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Kuwait 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guatemala 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Lebanon 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Jamaica 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Libya 21:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nicaragua 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Mauritania 19:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Puerto Rico 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Morocco 20:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Venezuela 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Norway 21:00 Direktesport n/a
      Malaysia 03:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Oman 23:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Thailand 02:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Qatar 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Brazil 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Saudi Arabia 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cayman Islands 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Somalia 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Colombia 14:00 Star+ n/a
      South Sudan 21:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Croatia 21:00 Arena Sport 10 Croatia n/a
      Sudan 21:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Dominica 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Sweden 21:00 SportExpressen Play n/a
      Ecuador 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Syria 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Greece 22:00 Nova Sports News n/a
      Tunisia 20:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guadeloupe 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Turkey 22:00 n/a beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Haiti 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      United Arab Emirates 23:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ireland 20:00 BTSport.com BT Sport 2
      Yemen 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Martinique 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Canada 14:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada
      Montserrat 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      India 00:30 Voot Select n/a
      Panama 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Hungary 21:00 Digi Sport 3 Hungary Digi Sport 2
      Peru 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Australia 05:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      U.S. Virgin Islands 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Anguilla 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Uruguay 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Argentina 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Brunei 03:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Aruba 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Laos 02:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Barbados 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      New Zealand 07:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Belize 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Singapore 03:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Bolivia 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Ukraine 22:00 MEGOGO Football 1 n/a
      Algeria 20:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information