Kruse (53') Arnold (48') Nmecha (38') Nmecha (11')

Wolfsburg vs Arminia Bielefeld online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (86)
        • Arnold, Maximilian (Out)
        • Paredes, Kevin (In)

        The home team have replaced Maximilian Arnold with Kevin Paredes. This is the nineteenth substitution made today by Florian Kohfeldt.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Wind, Jonas (Out)
        • Nmecha, Felix (In)

        The home team replace Jonas Wind with Felix Nmecha.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Kruse, Max (Out)
        • Vranckx, Aster (In)

        The home team replace Max Kruse with Aster Vranckx.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Lacroix, Maxence (Out)
        • Mbabu, Kevin (In)

        The home team has substituted Maxence Lacroix with Kevin Mbabu. Florian Kohfeldt is thus making his sixteenth change.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Nmecha, Lukas (Out)
        • Bialek, Bartosz (In)

        Bartosz Bialek is replacing Lukas Nmecha for the home team.


      • Substitution (56)
        • Schopf, Alessandro (Out)
        • Kunze, Fabian (In)

        Frank Kramer (Bielefeld) is making a nineteenth substitution, with Fabian Kunze replacing Alessandro Schopf.


      • Substitution (56)
        • Wimmer, Patrick (Out)
        • Okugawa, Masaya (In)

        Masaya Okugawa is replacing Patrick Wimmer for Bielefeld at Volkswagen Arena.


      • Substitution (56)
        • Serra, Janni (Out)
        • Lasme, Bryan (In)

        Bielefeld make their seventeenth substitution with Bryan Lasme replacing Janni Serra.


      • Yellow Card (55)
        • Nilsson, Joakim

        Joakim Nilsson for Bielefeld has been booked by Benjamin Brand and receives a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (53)
        • Kruse, Max (Scorer)
        • Baku, Ridle (Assist)

        Goal! Wolfsburg increase their lead to 4-0 through a well-placed header from Max Kruse.

        Ridle Baku with an assist there.


      • Goal ! (48)
        • Arnold, Maximilian (Scorer)

        Goal! Maximilian Arnold extends Wolfsburg's lead to 3-0.


      • Goal ! (38)
        • Nmecha, Lukas (Scorer)
        • Gerhardt, Yannick (Assist)

        Lukas Nmecha scores with a header and the home team increase their lead to 2-0.

        That's a fine assist from Yannick Gerhardt.


      • Substitution (32)
        • Brunner, Cedric (Out)
        • De Medina, Nathan (In)

        Nathan De Medina is on a sub for Cedric Brunner for Bielefeld.


      • Substitution (25)
        • Andrade, Andres (Out)
        • Laursen, Jacob (In)

        Frank Kramer is making the team's fifteenth substitution at Volkswagen Arena with Jacob Laursen replacing Andres Andrade.


      • Goal ! (11)
        • Nmecha, Lukas (Scorer)
        • Gerhardt, Yannick (Assist)

        Lukas Nmecha scores to make it 1-0 at Volkswagen Arena.

        Yannick Gerhardt instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Wolfsburg
      Arminia Bielefeld
      27 Arnold 20 Baku 31 Gerhardt 24 Schlager 3 Bornauw 25 Brooks 4 Lacroix 1 Casteels 9 Kruse 10 Nmecha 23 Wind 30 Andrade 27 Brunner 4 Nilsson 2 Pieper 21 Hack 19 Prietl 8 Schopf 20 Wimmer 18 Kruger 23 Serra 1 Ortega
      Arminia Bielefeld
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Wolfsburg 55%
      45% Arminia Bielefeld
      Shots
      6 Off goal 3 6 On goal 3

      0
      Shots blocked
      0
      3
      Corner kicks
      2
      4
      Offsides
      1
      3
      Saves
      2
      9
      Fouls
      12
      0
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Wolfsburg vs Arminia Bielefeld Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between VfL Wolfsburg and Arminia Bielefeld when VfL Wolfsburg is playing at home is 2-0. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 11 meetings with VfL Wolfsburg playing at home, VfL Wolfsburg have won 6 times, there have been 3 draws while Arminia Bielefeld have won 2 times. The goal difference is 22-10 in favour of VfL Wolfsburg.
      • During the last 23 meetings, VfL Wolfsburg have won 13 times, there have been 6 draws while Arminia Bielefeld have won 4 times. The goal difference is 39-15 in favour of VfL Wolfsburg.
      • Arminia Bielefeld's last away win against VfL Wolfsburg was in 2007.
      • Last season VfL Wolfsburg won both games against Arminia Bielefeld (2-1 at home and 3-0 away).
      • In Bundesliga, Arminia Bielefeld have lost their last 4 away matches.
      • Did you know that VfL Wolfsburg scores 21% of their goals between the minutes 0-15?
      • Did you know that VfL Wolfsburg scores 7% of their goals between the minutes 31-45? This is the lowest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that Arminia Bielefeld scores 27% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • Arminia Bielefeld have lost 4 away matches in a row.
      • When playing at home, VfL Wolfsburg have not lost to Arminia Bielefeld in their last 3 encounters.
      • VfL Wolfsburg have received 3 red cards this season. This is the highest number in Bundesliga.
      • VfL Wolfsburg haven't scored in 4 of their 14 home matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • Arminia Bielefeld haven't scored in 7 of their 14 away matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • Lukas Nmecha is VfL Wolfsburg's top scorer with 6 goals. Masaya Okugawa has scored 8 times for Arminia Bielefeld.
      • Maximilian Philipp has assisted the most goals for VfL Wolfsburg with 4. Patrick Wimmer is Arminia Bielefeld's biggest assister (6).
      • Renato Steffen has more yellow cards (6) than any other player at VfL Wolfsburg. Fabian Kunze has collected 7 for Arminia Bielefeld.
      • VfL Wolfsburg wins 1st half in 30% of their matches, Arminia Bielefeld in 14% of their matches.
      • VfL Wolfsburg wins 30% of halftimes, Arminia Bielefeld wins 14%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (2-2)
      • When VfL Wolfsburg leads 1-0 at home, they win in 62% of their matches.
      • When Arminia Bielefeld leads 0-1 away, they win in 71% of their matches.
      • When VfL Wolfsburg is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Arminia Bielefeld is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In Bundesliga, VfL Wolfsburg has better performance than Arminia Bielefeld.
      • VfL Wolfsburg's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Arminia Bielefeld's.
      • VfL Wolfsburg have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Arminia Bielefeld (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings VfL Wolfsburg won 3, Arminia Bielefeld won 0, 2 draws.
      • VfL Wolfsburg have lost just 0 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against Arminia Bielefeld.
      • Arminia Bielefeld have won just 0 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against VfL Wolfsburg.
      • VfL Wolfsburg scores 2.4 goals in a match against Arminia Bielefeld and Arminia Bielefeld scores 0.8 goals against VfL Wolfsburg (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between VfL Wolfsburg and Arminia Bielefeld is 3.2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between VfL Wolfsburg and Arminia Bielefeld is 1.4.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Bundesliga.
      • VfL Wolfsburg scores 1.41 goals when playing at home and Arminia Bielefeld scores 1 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Arminia Bielefeld haven't won in their last 5 games.
      • Arminia Bielefeld have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • Did you know that Arminia Bielefeld scores 30% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • VfL Wolfsburg wins 1st half in 29% of their matches, Arminia Bielefeld in 14% of their matches.
      • VfL Wolfsburg wins 29% of halftimes, Arminia Bielefeld wins 14%.
      • VfL Wolfsburg have a losing streak of 3 matches in Bundesliga.
      • VfL Wolfsburg have lost 3 matches in a row.
      • A year ago, VfL Wolfsburg were number 3 in the table with 54 points. Now they are number 13 with 31 points.
      • VfL Wolfsburg has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • A year ago, VfL Wolfsburg were number 3 in the table with 54 points. Now they are number 14 with 31 points.
      • If Maximilian Arnold receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 5 yellow cards so far this season.
      • The most common end-result when VfL Wolfsburg leads 1-0 at home this season is 1-0.
    • Form

      Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        6 Aug 2022
        Wolfsburg
        2 : 2
        Werder Bremen
      2. Flag DEU Coupe d'Allemagne
        30 Jul 2022
        Carl Zeiss Jena
        0 : 1
        Wolfsburg
      3. Flag null Matchs amicaux, Clubs
        23 Jul 2022
        Wolfsburg
        4 : 0
        Brentford
      4. Flag null Matchs amicaux, Clubs
        16 Jul 2022
        KV Mechelen
        3 : 4
        Wolfsburg
      5. Flag null Matchs amicaux, Clubs
        9 Jul 2022
        WSG Wattens
        1 : 7
        Wolfsburg
      Arminia Bielefeld Arminia Bielefeld
      1. Flag DEU 2. Bundesliga
        6 Aug 2022
        FC Hansa Rostock
        2 : 1
        Arminia Bielefeld
      2. Flag DEU Coupe d'Allemagne
        31 Jul 2022
        Engers
        1 : 7
        Arminia Bielefeld
      3. Flag DEU 2. Bundesliga
        24 Jul 2022
        Arminia Bielefeld
        0 : 3
        Jahn Regensburg
      4. Flag DEU 2. Bundesliga
        16 Jul 2022
        Sandhausen
        2 : 1
        Arminia Bielefeld
      5. Flag null Matchs amicaux, Clubs
        9 Jul 2022
        Arminia Bielefeld
        4 : 0
        PSV
    • Head to head

      Wolfsburg
      Matches: 4
      Arminia Bielefeld
      75 Wins: 3
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        9 Apr 2022
        Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
        4 : 0
        Arminia Bielefeld Arminia Bielefeld
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        20 Nov 2021
        Arminia Bielefeld Arminia Bielefeld
        2 : 2
        Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        19 Feb 2021
        Arminia Bielefeld Arminia Bielefeld
        0 : 3
        Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        25 Oct 2020
        Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
        2 : 1
        Arminia Bielefeld Arminia Bielefeld
    • Bundesliga Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      1 Borussia Dortmund 2 0 0 2 6
      ...
      7 Mainz 1 0 0 1 3
      8 Wolfsburg 0 1 0 1 1
      8 Werder Bremen 0 1 0 1 1
    • Wolfsburg vs Arminia Bielefeld live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Germany 15:30 Sky Go Sky Sport Bundesliga 1
      France 15:30 Free beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United States 04:30 n/a ESPN+
      Portugal 13:30 Eleven Sports 6 Portugal n/a
      Ghana 13:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Arena
      Sweden 15:30 n/a Viaplay Sweden
      Bahamas 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Pakistan 18:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Poland 15:30 Viaplay Poland n/a
      British Virgin Islands 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Zambia 15:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Bhutan 19:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Bolivia 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Bermuda 10:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Barbados 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Bangladesh 19:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Malawi 15:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Canada 08:30 Sportsnet Now Plus n/a
      Sierra Leone 13:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Arena
      Cayman Islands 08:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Nicaragua 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Chile 10:30 Star+ n/a
      Paraguay 09:30 Star+ n/a
      China 21:30 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Seychelles 17:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Colombia 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Turkey 16:30 beIN SPORTS MAX 2 beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Costa Rica 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Switzerland 15:30 n/a Sky Sport Bundesliga 1
      Denmark 15:30 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      Burundi 15:30 n/a Startimes Sports Arena
      Dominica 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Kenya 16:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Arena
      Dominican Republic 09:30 n/a Sky HD
      Nigeria 14:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Arena
      Ecuador 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Tanzania 16:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Arena
      El Salvador 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Argentina 10:30 Star+ n/a
      Estonia 16:30 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      Norway 15:30 n/a Viaplay Norway
      Finland 16:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Panama 08:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Aruba 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Peru 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Grenada 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Russia 01:30 matchtv.ru n/a
      Guatemala 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Sri Lanka 19:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Uruguay 10:30 Star+ n/a
      Timor-Leste 22:30 mola.tv n/a
      Austria 15:30 Sky Go Sky Sport Bundesliga 1
      Honduras 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Australia 23:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Venezuela 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Iceland 13:30 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      India 19:00 JioTV Sony LIV
      Indonesia 20:30 Mola n/a
      Japan 22:30 SKY PerfecTV LIVE n/a
      Jamaica 08:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Singapore 21:30 HUB Sports 1 n/a
      Latvia 16:30 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      Cameroon 14:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Lithuania 16:30 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      Guinea 13:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Arena
      Maldives 18:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Madagascar 16:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Mexico 08:30 n/a Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Mozambique 15:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Arena
      Montserrat 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Rwanda 15:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Arena
      Nepal 19:15 n/a Sony LIV
      South Africa 15:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Arena
      Netherlands 15:30 Viaplay Netherlands n/a
      Uganda 16:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Arena
      New Zealand 01:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Slovenia 15:30 n/a ŠTV 3
      Anguilla 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
    • Match information