Serra (70')
Orban (90')

Arminia Bielefeld vs RB Leipzig online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Orban, Willi (Scorer)
        • Szoboszlai, Dominik (Assist)

        Goal! Leipzig draw level to 1-1 through a Willi Orban header.

        That's a fine assist from Dominik Szoboszlai.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Hack, Robin (Out)
        • Schopf, Alessandro (In)

        Alessandro Schopf is replacing Robin Hack for Bielefeld at SchücoArena.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Nilsson, Joakim (Out)
        • Andrade, Andres (In)

      • Yellow Card (88)
        • Adams, Tyler

        Tyler Adams for Leipzig has been booked by Daniel Siebert and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Kampl, Kevin (Out)
        • Szoboszlai, Dominik (In)

        Dominik Szoboszlai is replacing Kevin Kampl for the away team.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Angelino (Out)
        • Novoa, Hugo (In)

        Hugo Novoa is on a sub for Angelino for Leipzig.


      • Yellow Card (85)
        • Nilsson, Joakim

        Bielefeld's Joakim Nilsson has been booked in Bielefeld.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Pieper, Amos (Out)
        • Brunner, Cedric (In)

      • Substitution (73)
        • Laimer, Konrad (Out)
        • Adams, Tyler (In)

      • Substitution (73)
        • Forsberg, Emil (Out)
        • Olmo, Dani (In)

        Dani Olmo is replacing Emil Forsberg for the away team.


      • Goal ! (70)
        • Serra, Janni (Scorer)

        Janni Serra is on target to give Bielefeld a 1-0 advantage.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Vasiliadis, Sebastian (Out)
        • Kunze, Fabian (In)

        The home team replace Sebastian Vasiliadis with Fabian Kunze.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Wimmer, Patrick (Out)
        • Ince, Burak (In)

      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Arminia Bielefeld
      (4-2-3-1)
      (3-4-2-1)
      RB Leipzig
      1 Ortega 3 Ramos 2 Pieper 4 Nilsson 5 Laursen 39 Vasiliadis 19 Prietl 20 Wimmer 21 Hack 11 Okugawa 23 Serra 1 Gulacsi 2 Simakan 4 Orban 23 Halstenberg 39 Henrichs 27 Laimer 44 Kampl 3 Angelino 10 Forsberg 18 Nkunku 33 Silva
      RB Leipzig
      (3-4-2-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      46%
      54%
      Shots
      2 Off goal 7 4 On goal 10

      2
      Shots blocked
      1
      2
      Corner kicks
      6
      4
      Offsides
      1
      9
      Saves
      3
      10
      Fouls
      9
      1
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Arminia Bielefeld vs RB Leipzig Betting tips

      • During the last 5 meetings, Arminia Bielefeld have won 1 times, there have been 1 draws while RB Leipzig have won 3 times. The goal difference is 5-4 in favour of RB Leipzig.
      • Last season RB Leipzig won both games against Arminia Bielefeld (2-1 at home and 1-0 away).
      • Did you know that Arminia Bielefeld scores 27% of their goals between the minutes 46-60? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that Arminia Bielefeld scores 8% of their goals between the minutes 61-75? This is the lowest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that RB Leipzig scores 22% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • Arminia Bielefeld haven't won in their last 10 games.
      • Arminia Bielefeld have played 4 home matches in a row without winning.
      • Arminia Bielefeld haven't scored in 5 of their 16 home matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • RB Leipzig haven't scored in 3 of their 16 away matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • Arminia Bielefeld's home record this season: 2-9-5.
      • Masaya Okugawa is Arminia Bielefeld's top scorer with 8 goals. Christopher Nkunku has scored 20 times for RB Leipzig.
      • Patrick Wimmer has assisted the most goals for Arminia Bielefeld with 6. Christopher Nkunku is RB Leipzig's biggest assister (13).
      • Fabian Kunze has more yellow cards (9) than any other player at Arminia Bielefeld. Josko Gvardiol has collected 7 for RB Leipzig.
      • Arminia Bielefeld have conceded a goal in each of their last 10 matches.
      • RB Leipzig have scored at least one goal for 11 consecutive matches.
      • Arminia Bielefeld wins 1st half in 14% of their matches, RB Leipzig in 42% of their matches.
      • Arminia Bielefeld wins 14% of halftimes, RB Leipzig wins 42%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Arminia Bielefeld.
      • On their last meeting Arminia Bielefeld won by 2 goals.
      • When Arminia Bielefeld leads 1-0 at home, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When RB Leipzig leads 0-1 away, they win in 73% of their matches.
      • When Arminia Bielefeld is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When RB Leipzig is down 1-0 away, they win 8% of their matches.
      • In Bundesliga, RB Leipzig has better performance than Arminia Bielefeld.
      • RB Leipzig's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Arminia Bielefeld's.
      • RB Leipzig have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Arminia Bielefeld (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Arminia Bielefeld won 1, RB Leipzig won 3, 1 draws.
      • RB Leipzig have lost just 1 of their last 3 Bundesliga games against Arminia Bielefeld.
      • Arminia Bielefeld have won just 1 of their last 3 Bundesliga games against RB Leipzig.
      • Arminia Bielefeld scores 0.8 goals in a match against RB Leipzig and RB Leipzig scores 1 goals against Arminia Bielefeld (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Arminia Bielefeld and RB Leipzig is 1.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Arminia Bielefeld and RB Leipzig is 0.6.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Bundesliga.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Arminia Bielefeld scores 0.89 goals when playing at home and RB Leipzig scores 2.04 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Did you know that RB Leipzig scores 24% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • If Konrad Laimer scores against Arminia Bielefeld it will be his 5th goal for RB Leipzig this season.
      • If Kevin Kampl receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 5 yellow cards so far this season.
      • The most common end-result when Arminia Bielefeld leads 1-0 at home this season is 2-2.
      • Arminia Bielefeld is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
      • This was Joakim Nilsson's 5th yellow card for the season.
      • This was Tyler Adams's 5th yellow card for the season.
    • Arminia Bielefeld vs RB Leipzig Form

      Arminia Bielefeld Arminia Bielefeld
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 May 2022
        Arminia Bielefeld
        1 : 1
        RB Leipzig
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        6 May 2022
        Bochum
        2 : 1
        Arminia Bielefeld
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        30 Apr 2022
        Arminia Bielefeld
        1 : 1
        Hertha Berlin
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        23 Apr 2022
        Cologne
        3 : 1
        Arminia Bielefeld
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        17 Apr 2022
        Arminia Bielefeld
        0 : 3
        Bayern Munich
      RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 May 2022
        Arminia Bielefeld
        1 : 1
        RB Leipzig
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        8 May 2022
        RB Leipzig
        4 : 0
        Augsburg
      3. Flag null UEFA Ligue Europa
        5 May 2022
        Rangers
        3 : 1
        RB Leipzig
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        2 May 2022
        Borussia M'gladbach
        3 : 1
        RB Leipzig
      5. Flag null UEFA Ligue Europa
        28 Apr 2022
        RB Leipzig
        1 : 0
        Rangers
    • Arminia Bielefeld vs RB Leipzig Head to head

      Arminia Bielefeld
      Matches: 4
      RB Leipzig
      25 Wins: 1
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 2 50

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 May 2022
        Arminia Bielefeld Arminia Bielefeld
        1 : 1
        RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        18 Dec 2021
        RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
        0 : 2
        Arminia Bielefeld Arminia Bielefeld
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        19 Mar 2021
        Arminia Bielefeld Arminia Bielefeld
        0 : 1
        RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        28 Nov 2020
        RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
        2 : 1
        Arminia Bielefeld Arminia Bielefeld
    • Bundesliga Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      3 Bayer Leverkusen 19 7 8 34 64
      4 RB Leipzig 17 7 10 34 58
      5 Union Berlin 16 9 9 34 57
      ...
      16 Hertha Berlin 9 6 19 34 33
      17 Arminia Bielefeld 5 13 16 34 28
      18 Greuther Furth 3 9 22 34 18
    • Arminia Bielefeld vs RB Leipzig live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 04:30 ESPN Deportes ESPN+
      Germany 15:30 Sky Go Sky Sport Bundesliga 1
      Spain 15:30 n/a Movistar Liga de Campeones
      France 15:30 Free beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Aruba 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Portugal 13:30 Eleven Sports 5 n/a
      Greece 16:30 Nova Sports 5 n/a
      Bangladesh 19:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Bulgaria 16:30 Diema Sport 3 Play Diema Xtra
      Nicaragua 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Paraguay 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Canada 08:30 Sportsnet Now Plus n/a
      Cayman Islands 08:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Bolivia 09:30 Star+ n/a
      British Virgin Islands 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Bhutan 19:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Bermuda 10:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Barbados 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Argentina 10:30 Star+ n/a
      Chile 10:30 Star+ n/a
      Netherlands 15:30 Viaplay Netherlands n/a
      China 21:30 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Pakistan 18:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Colombia 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Poland 15:30 Viaplay Poland n/a
      Costa Rica 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Uruguay 10:30 Star+ n/a
      Denmark 15:30 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      Australia 23:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Dominica 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Switzerland 15:30 n/a Sky Sport Bundesliga 5
      Dominican Republic 09:30 n/a Sky HD
      Northern Mariana Islands 23:30 ESPN Deportes n/a
      Ecuador 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Albania 15:30 SuperSport 5 Digitalb n/a
      El Salvador 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Nepal 19:15 n/a Sony LIV
      Estonia 16:30 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      New Zealand 01:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Finland 16:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Norway 15:30 n/a Viaplay Norway
      Seychelles 17:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Panama 08:30 Flowsports.co Sky HD
      Sweden 15:30 n/a Viaplay Sweden
      Peru 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Turkey 16:30 Tivibu Spor 4 beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Russia 01:30 matchtv.ru n/a
      Bahamas 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Sri Lanka 19:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Grenada 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Timor-Leste 22:30 mola.tv n/a
      Guatemala 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Honduras 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Iceland 13:30 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Venezuela 09:30 Star+ n/a
      India 19:00 JioTV Sony LIV
      Austria 15:30 Sky Go Sky Sport Bundesliga 5
      Indonesia 20:30 Mola TV App n/a
      Japan 22:30 Sukachan 6 n/a
      Jamaica 08:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Slovenia 15:30 n/a ŠTV 2
      Latvia 16:30 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      Cyprus 16:30 Nova Sports 5 Cyprus n/a
      Lithuania 16:30 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      Guam 23:30 ESPN Deportes n/a
      Maldives 18:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Puerto Rico 09:30 ESPN Deportes n/a
      Mexico 08:30 n/a Sky HD
      U.S. Virgin Islands 09:30 ESPN Deportes n/a
      Montserrat 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Malta 15:30 n/a TSN2 Malta
      Anguilla 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
    • Match information