Pedrinho (8')

Juventude RS vs America MG online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (89)
        • Kal, Lucas (Out)
        • Silva, Ricardo (In)

        Ricardo Silva is on a sub for Lucas Kal for America FC MG.


      • Yellow Card (78)
        • Arthur

        Arthur is booked for the away team.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Pedrinho (Out)
        • Arthur (In)

        Arthur is replacing Pedrinho for the away team.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Azevedo, Felipe (Out)
        • Ramirez, Indio (In)

        Vagner Carmo Mancini (America FC MG) is making a eight substitution, with Indio Ramirez replacing Felipe Azevedo.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Edinho (Out)
        • Pires, Felipe (In)

        It seems as if Edinho is unable to continue. Felipe Pires replaces him for the home team.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Almeida, Henrique (Out)
        • Wellington Paulista (In)

        Wellington Paulista is replacing Henrique Almeida for the away team.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Benitez, Martin Nicolas (Out)
        • Matheusinho (In)

        Matheusinho is on a sub for Martin Nicolas Benitez for America FC MG.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Nazario, Bruno (Out)
        • Bueno, Ricardo (In)

        Ricardo Bueno is replacing Bruno Nazario for Juventude RS at Alfredo Jaconi.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Gabriel, Vitor (Out)
        • Edinho (In)

        The home team replace Vitor Gabriel with Edinho.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Ruiz, Oscar (Out)
        • Leque, Vítor (In)

        Juventude RS make their fourth substitution with Vítor Leque replacing Oscar Ruiz.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Marlon (Out)
        • Lima, Yuri (In)

        Umberto Louzer is making the team's third substitution at Alfredo Jaconi with Yuri Lima replacing Marlon.


      • Yellow Card (43)
        • Kal, Lucas

        Lucas Kal (America FC MG) has received a yellow card from Edina Alves Batista.


      • Yellow Card (19)
        • Kim, Chico

        At Alfredo Jaconi, Chico Kim has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Goal ! (8)
        • Pedrinho (Scorer)

        Goal! The away team take a 0-1 lead through Pedrinho.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Juventude RS
      (4-1-4-1)
      (4-3-3)
      America MG
      1 Guidolin Pegorari 2 Soares 4 Da Silva 28 Miranda 20 Moraes 63 Gabriel 23 Kim 22 Nazario 25 Marlon 11 Ruiz 80 Pitta 1 Matheus 27 Caceres 3 Maidana 33 Ferreira 22 Avelar 8 Juninho 21 Kal 39 Benitez 29 Pedrinho 19 Almeida 11 Azevedo
      America MG
      (4-3-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Juventude RS 65%
      35% America MG
      Shots
      6 Off goal 2 2 On goal 4

      2
      Shots blocked
      0
      13
      Corner kicks
      2
      2
      Offsides
      1
      3
      Saves
      2
      11
      Fouls
      18
      1
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Juventude RS vs America MG Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 48% 29% 23%
      Odds 2.37 3.1 3.25
      Correct Score 1-0 0-1 2-0
      Probability 16% 10% 10%
      Odds 7 9 11
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 35% 65%
      Odds 2.25 1.61
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 40% 60%
      Odds 1.9 1.9
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Juventude RS vs America MG Betting tips

      • During the last 8 meetings, EC Juventude RS have won 1 times, there have been 3 draws while America FC MG have won 4 times. The goal difference is 11-6 in favour of America FC MG.
      • Last season's matches: 1-1 (EC Juventude RS at home) and 1-1 (America FC MG at home).
      • Did you know that EC Juventude RS scores 25% of their goals between the minutes 16-30? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that America FC MG scores 23% of their goals between the minutes 16-30?
      • EC Juventude RS have received 7 red cards this season. This is the highest number in Brasileiro Serie A.
      • EC Juventude RS haven't scored in 3 of their 10 home matches in Brasileiro Serie A this season.
      • America FC MG haven't scored in 7 of their 10 away matches in Brasileiro Serie A this season.
      • A year ago, EC Juventude RS were number 13 in the table with 23 points. Now they are number 19 with 16 points.
      • EC Juventude RS wins 1st half in 22% of their matches, America FC MG in 26% of their matches.
      • EC Juventude RS wins 22% of halftimes, America FC MG wins 26%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was America FC MG.
      • On their last meeting America FC MG won by 3 goals.
      • When EC Juventude RS leads 1-0 at home, they win in 64% of their matches.
      • When America FC MG leads 0-1 away, they win in 60% of their matches.
      • When EC Juventude RS is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When America FC MG is down 1-0 away, they win 11% of their matches.
      • In Brasileiro Serie A, America FC MG has better performance than EC Juventude RS.
      • America FC MG's performance of the last 5 matches is better than EC Juventude RS's.
      • America FC MG have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against EC Juventude RS (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings EC Juventude RS won 0, America FC MG won 2, 3 draws.
      • America FC MG have lost just 0 of their last 3 Brasileiro Serie A games against EC Juventude RS.
      • EC Juventude RS have won just 0 of their last 3 Brasileiro Serie A games against America FC MG.
      • EC Juventude RS scores 0.8 goals in a match against America FC MG and America FC MG scores 1.6 goals against EC Juventude RS (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between EC Juventude RS and America FC MG is 2.4.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between EC Juventude RS and America FC MG is 1.6.
      • EC Juventude RS scores 1 goals when playing at home and America FC MG scores 0.92 goals when playing away (on average).
      • A year ago, EC Juventude RS were number 14 in the table with 23 points. Now they are number 20 with 16 points.
      • EC Juventude RS wins 1st half in 21% of their matches, America FC MG in 26% of their matches.
      • EC Juventude RS wins 21% of halftimes, America FC MG wins 26%.
      • A year ago, America FC MG were number 17 in the table with 22 points. Now they are number 13 with 24 points.
      • Did you know that America FC MG scores 25% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
      • If Isidro Pitta receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 3 yellow cards so far this season.
      • The most common end-result when EC Juventude RS are down 0-1 at home this season is 1-1.
      • America FC MG is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
    • Form

      Juventude RS Juventude RS
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        13 Aug 2022
        Cuiaba MT
        1 : 0
        Juventude RS
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        6 Aug 2022
        Juventude RS
        0 : 1
        America MG
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        31 Jul 2022
        Bragantino
        1 : 0
        Juventude RS
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        24 Jul 2022
        Juventude RS
        1 : 0
        Ceara
      5. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        20 Jul 2022
        Flamengo
        4 : 0
        Juventude RS
      America MG America MG
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        6 Aug 2022
        Juventude RS
        0 : 1
        America MG
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        31 Jul 2022
        America MG
        3 : 1
        Avai
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        24 Jul 2022
        Atletico GO
        0 : 1
        America MG
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        21 Jul 2022
        America MG
        0 : 1
        Palmeiras
      5. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        17 Jul 2022
        America MG
        0 : 3
        Bragantino
    • Head to head

      Juventude RS
      Matches: 7
      America MG
      14 Wins: 1
      Draws: 3
      Wins: 3 43

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        6 Aug 2022
        Juventude RS Juventude RS
        0 : 1
        America MG America MG
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        16 Apr 2022
        America MG America MG
        4 : 1
        Juventude RS Juventude RS
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        9 Oct 2021
        Juventude RS Juventude RS
        1 : 1
        America MG America MG
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        24 Jun 2021
        America MG America MG
        1 : 1
        Juventude RS Juventude RS
      5. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        24 Nov 2020
        America MG America MG
        2 : 1
        Juventude RS Juventude RS
    • Brasileiro Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      9 Santos FC SP 7 9 5 21 30
      10 America MG 8 3 10 21 27
      11 Botafogo 7 5 10 22 26
      ...
      19 Atletico GO 5 6 11 22 21
      20 Juventude RS 3 7 12 22 16
    • Juventude RS vs America MG live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 10:30 Paramount+ n/a
      Peru 14:30 ViX n/a
      Paraguay 15:30 ViX n/a
      Panama 14:30 ViX n/a
      Nicaragua 13:30 ViX n/a
      Bolivia 15:30 ViX n/a
      Finland 22:30 VeikkausTV n/a
      Uruguay 16:30 ViX n/a
      El Salvador 13:30 ViX n/a
      Ecuador 14:30 ViX n/a
      Dominican Republic 15:30 ViX n/a
      Costa Rica 13:30 ViX n/a
      Colombia 14:30 ViX n/a
      Chile 16:30 ViX n/a
      Puerto Rico 15:30 ViX n/a
      Guatemala 13:30 ViX n/a
      Honduras 13:30 ViX n/a
      Venezuela 15:30 ViX n/a
      Mexico 14:30 ViX n/a
      Brazil 16:30 NOW NET e Claro n/a
      Argentina 16:30 ViX n/a
    • Match information