Aloisio (38')
Danilo de Souza (86')

America MG vs Botafogo online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Lopes da Silva, Vinicius

        Vinicius Lopes da Silva is booked for the away team.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Azevedo, Felipe (Out)
        • Ramirez Velasquez, Juan Pablo (In)

        Juan Pablo Ramirez Velasquez is replacing Felipe Azevedo for America FC MG at Independencia.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Santos De Souza, Rodrigo Henrique (Out)
        • Kawe (In)

        Kawe is replacing Rodrigo Henrique Santos De Souza for America FC MG at Independencia.


      • Goal ! (86)
        • Danilo de Souza, Erison (Scorer)
        • Oyama, Luis Felipe (Assist)

        Goal! Botafogo draw level to 1-1 through a Erison Danilo de Souza header.

        Great play from Luis Felipe Oyama to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Saravia, Renzo (Out)
        • Fernandes, Lucas (In)

        Luis Castro (Botafogo) is making a tenth substitution, with Lucas Fernandes replacing Renzo Saravia.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Lopes do Nascimento, Marlon Matheus (Out)
        • Caceres Bogado, Raul Alejandro (In)

        The home team have replaced Marlon Matheus Lopes do Nascimento with Raul Alejandro Caceres Bogado. This is the eight substitution made today by Vagner Carmo Mancini.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Almeida, Henrique (Out)
        • Ze Ricardo (In)

        Vagner Carmo Mancini is making the team's seventh substitution at Independencia with Ze Ricardo replacing Henrique Almeida.


      • Substitution (71)
        • De Paula, Patrick (Out)
        • Nascimento de Paula, Matheus (In)

        Luis Castro (Botafogo) is making a ninth substitution, with Matheus Nascimento de Paula replacing Patrick De Paula.


      • Yellow Card (67)
        • Lopes do Nascimento, Marlon Matheus

        Marlon Matheus Lopes do Nascimento (America FC MG) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (62)
        • Borges, Daniel Fortunato (Out)
        • Ferreira Neto, Hugo Goncalves (In)

        The away team have replaced Daniel Fortunato Borges with Hugo Goncalves Ferreira Neto. This is the eight substitution made today by Luis Castro.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Gustavinho (Out)
        • Egea, Alexandre (In)

        Alexandre Egea is replacing Gustavinho for America FC MG at Independencia.


      • Substitution (47)
        • Goncalves, Diego (Out)
        • Lopes da Silva, Vinicius (In)

        Luis Castro is making the team's seventh substitution at Independencia with Vinicius Lopes da Silva replacing Diego Goncalves.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Tche, Tche (Out)
        • Del Piage de Souza, Romildo (In)

        Romildo Del Piage de Souza is replacing Tche Tche for the away team.


      • Goal ! (38)
        • Aloisio (Scorer)

        Goal! Aloisio gives America FC MG a 1-0 lead in Belo Horizonte.


      • Yellow Card (23)
        • Santos De Souza, Rodrigo Henrique

        Rodrigo Henrique Santos De Souza for America FC MG has been booked by Raphael Claus and receives a first yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      America MG
      Botafogo
      42 Jailson 2 Patric 33 Ferreira 34 Patrick 6 Lopes do Nascimento 21 Kal 13 Santos De Souza 18 Gustavinho 11 Azevedo 19 Almeida 50 Aloisio 1 Fernandez Torres 2 Saravia 4 Soares dos Santos 15 Cuesta 20 Borges 6 Tche 8 De Paula 55 Oyama 11 Goncalves 29 Joao Victor 89 Danilo de Souza
      Botafogo
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      America FC MG 42%
      58% Botafogo FR RJ
      Shots
      5 Off goal 1 4 On goal 4

      0
      Shots blocked
      2
      3
      Corner kicks
      5
      3
      Offsides
      1
      3
      Saves
      3
      20
      Fouls
      9
      2
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • America MG vs Botafogo Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 42% 29% 29%
      Odds 2.62 3.1 2.9
      Correct Score 1-0 0-1 2-0
      Probability 13% 11% 8%
      Odds 7 7.5 12
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 38% 62%
      Odds 2.3 1.6
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 44% 56%
      Odds 1.95 1.8
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • America MG vs Botafogo Betting tips

      • During the last 8 meetings, America FC MG have won 3 times, there have been 1 draws while Botafogo FR RJ have won 4 times. The goal difference is 11-8 in favour of Botafogo FR RJ.
      • Botafogo FR RJ haven't lost in their last 6 games.
      • Botafogo FR RJ have lost none of their last 5 away matches.
      • America FC MG have received 3 red cards this season. This is the highest number in Brasileiro Serie A.
      • Botafogo FR RJ haven't scored in 0 of their 3 away matches in Brasileiro Serie A this season.
      • Botafogo FR RJ's away record this season: 2-1-0.
      • Iago Maidana is America FC MG's top scorer with 3 goals. Erison Danilo de Souza has scored 3 times for Botafogo FR RJ.
      • America FC MG have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Botafogo FR RJ have scored at least one goal for 8 consecutive matches.
      • America FC MG wins 1st half in 24% of their matches, Botafogo FR RJ in 44% of their matches.
      • America FC MG wins 24% of halftimes, Botafogo FR RJ wins 44%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Botafogo FR RJ.
      • On their last meeting Botafogo FR RJ won by 1 goals.
      • When America FC MG leads 1-0 at home, they win in 82% of their matches.
      • When Botafogo FR RJ leads 0-1 away, they win in 62% of their matches.
      • When America FC MG is down 0-1 home, they win 7% of their matches.
      • When Botafogo FR RJ is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In Brasileiro Serie A, America FC MG has better performance than Botafogo FR RJ.
      • Botafogo FR RJ's performance of the last 5 matches is better than America FC MG's.
      • In the last 5 meetings America FC MG won 2, Botafogo FR RJ won 2, 1 draws.
      • America FC MG scores 0.6 goals in a match against Botafogo FR RJ and Botafogo FR RJ scores 0.8 goals against America FC MG (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between America FC MG and Botafogo FR RJ is 1.4.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between America FC MG and Botafogo FR RJ is 0.8.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • America FC MG scores 1.11 goals when playing at home and Botafogo FR RJ scores 1.2 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Botafogo FR RJ haven't lost in their last 7 games.
      • America FC MG have received 4 red cards this season. This is the highest number in Brasileiro Serie A.
      • Iago Maidana is America FC MG's top scorer with 3 goals. Erison Danilo de Souza has scored 4 times for Botafogo FR RJ.
      • Botafogo FR RJ have scored at least one goal for 9 consecutive matches.
      • America FC MG wins 1st half in 24% of their matches, Botafogo FR RJ in 43% of their matches.
      • America FC MG wins 24% of halftimes, Botafogo FR RJ wins 43%.
      • Botafogo FR RJ have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • In Brasileiro Serie A, Botafogo FR RJ has better performance than America FC MG.
      • Did you know that Botafogo FR RJ scores 50% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • America FC MG wins 1st half in 23% of their matches, Botafogo FR RJ in 43% of their matches.
      • America FC MG wins 23% of halftimes, Botafogo FR RJ wins 43%.
      • If Erison Danilo de Souza scores against America FC MG it will be his 5th goal for Botafogo FR RJ this season.
      • If Renzo Saravia receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 3 yellow cards so far this season.
      • America FC MG is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
      • This was Erison Danilo de Souza's 5th goal for the season.
    • Form

      America MG America MG
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        25 Jun 2022
        Flamengo
        3 : 0
        America MG
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        19 Jun 2022
        Fortaleza
        1 : 0
        America MG
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        15 Jun 2022
        America MG
        0 : 0
        Fluminense
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        12 Jun 2022
        Sao Paulo
        1 : 0
        America MG
      5. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        8 Jun 2022
        America MG
        0 : 2
        Ceara
      Botafogo Botafogo
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        26 Jun 2022
        Botafogo
        0 : 1
        Fluminense
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        19 Jun 2022
        Internacional
        2 : 3
        Botafogo
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        16 Jun 2022
        Botafogo
        1 : 0
        Sao Paulo
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        13 Jun 2022
        Botafogo
        0 : 1
        Avai
      5. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        9 Jun 2022
        Palmeiras
        4 : 0
        Botafogo
    • Head to head

      America MG
      Matches: 1
      Botafogo
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        21 May 2022
        America MG America MG
        1 : 1
        Botafogo Botafogo
    • Brasileiro Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      9 Flamengo 5 3 6 14 18
      10 Botafogo 5 3 6 14 18
      11 Avai 5 3 6 14 18
      ...
      16 Coritiba 4 3 7 14 15
      17 America MG 4 3 7 14 15
      18 Cuiaba MT 3 4 7 14 13
    • America MG vs Botafogo live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 15:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Peru 19:00 ViX n/a
      Paraguay 20:00 ViX n/a
      Panama 19:00 ViX n/a
      Nicaragua 18:00 ViX n/a
      Mexico 19:00 ViX n/a
      Bolivia 20:00 ViX n/a
      Uruguay 21:00 ViX n/a
      El Salvador 18:00 ViX n/a
      Ecuador 19:00 ViX n/a
      Dominican Republic 20:00 ViX n/a
      Costa Rica 18:00 ViX n/a
      Colombia 19:00 ViX n/a
      Chile 21:00 ViX n/a
      Puerto Rico 20:00 ViX n/a
      Guatemala 18:00 ViX n/a
      Honduras 18:00 ViX n/a
      Venezuela 20:00 ViX n/a
      Argentina 21:00 ViX n/a
    • Match information