Besiktas

Besiktas

Besiktas

Full time
1 2
24.11.21
Ajax

Ajax

Ajax


Ghezzal (22')
Haller (69') Haller (54')

Besiktas vs Ajax online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (88)
        • Larin, Cyle

        Cyle Larin (Besiktas) gets a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (85)
        • Haller, Sebastian

        At Vodafone Park, Sebastian Haller has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Berghuis, Steven (Out)
        • Taylor, Kenneth (In)

        The away team have replaced Steven Berghuis with Kenneth Taylor. This is the fifth substitution made today by Erik Ten Hag.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Topal, Mehmet (Out)
        • Hutchinson, Atiba (In)

        The home team replace Mehmet Topal with Atiba Hutchinson.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Montero, Francisco (Out)
        • Uysal, Necip (In)

        Necip Uysal (Besiktas) has replaced the possibly injured Francisco Montero at Vodafone Park.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Pjanic, Miralem (Out)
        • Ucan, Salih (In)

        Sergen Yalcin (Besiktas) is making a third substitution, with Salih Ucan replacing Miralem Pjanic.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Schuurs, Perr (Out)
        • Rensch, Devyne (In)

        Erik Ten Hag is making the team's fourth substitution at Vodafone Park with Devyne Rensch replacing Perr Schuurs.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Tagliafico, Nicolas (Out)
        • Blind, Daley (In)

        Daley Blind is replacing Nicolas Tagliafico for the away team.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Mazraoui, Noussair (Out)
        • Timber, Jurrien (In)

        Ajax make their second substitution with Jurrien Timber replacing Noussair Mazraoui.


      • Goal ! (69)
        • Haller, Sebastian (Scorer)
        • Martinez, Lisandro (Assist)

        Sebastian Haller is on target to give Ajax a 1-2 advantage.

        Lisandro Martinez instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Ghezzal, Rachid (Out)
        • Batshuayi, Michy (In)

        Michy Batshuayi is on a sub for Rachid Ghezzal for Besiktas.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Teixeira, Alex (Out)
        • Bozdogan, Can (In)

        The home team replace Alex Teixeira with Can Bozdogan.


      • Goal ! (54)
        • Haller, Sebastian (Scorer)
        • Tagliafico, Nicolas (Assist)

        Sebastian Haller grabs a goal to bring things level at 1-1 at Vodafone Park.

        That's a fine assist from Nicolas Tagliafico.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Daramy, Mohammed (Out)
        • Haller, Sebastian (In)

        Sebastian Haller is replacing Mohammed Daramy for Ajax at Vodafone Park.


      • Goal ! (22)
        • Ghezzal, Rachid (Scorer)

        Goal! Rachid Ghezzal gives Besiktas the lead from the penalty spot. The score is now 1-0.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Besiktas
      Ajax
      34 Gunok 2 Rosier 4 Montero 24 Vida 77 Meras 7 N’Koudou 14 Topal 15 Pjanic 18 Ghezzal 90 Teixeira 17 Larin 10 Tadic 23 Berghuis 30 Daramy 7 Neres 12 Mazraoui 21 Martinez 31 Tagliafico 3 Schuurs 24 Onana 6 Klaassen 8 Gravenberch
      Ajax
    • Besiktas vs Ajax Prediction

      Author: Craig Hanson

      Prediction: 4-0
      Tip: Goals Over 3.5 | Sebastien Haller to score anytime

      Key Points:

      1. Only Bayern Munich and Man City have scored more than Ajax in the group stage.
      2. Only RB Leipzig and Malmo have conceded more than Besiktas in the group stage.
      3. Sebastien Haller has seven goals from four UCL games for Ajax this season.

      Everything points to a heavy away win here. Ajax are flying in the Champions League this season and Erik Ten Hag's men will look to inflict another painful battering on a woeful Besiktas side in Istanbul tonight. They've already put four past Dortmund and five past Sporting and against much weaker opposition than those two, even with their foot slightly off the accelerator, you'd expect another pummelling.

      The Dutch side have scored 42 goals in 13 league games and 14 goals in 4 in the Champions League. Only the irrepressible Bayern Munich and Manchester City have been more potent in the group stage.

      Then we have the exact opposite side of the coin with Besiktas. Only Malmo and RB Leipzig have conceded more than their twelve goals in four Champions League group games. Their poor form extends beyond the UCL and into the Turkish Super Lig where they currently sit in ninth, thirteen points off the top spot. They are leaking goals in Europe this season and any chance of them finishing third and reaching the Europa League is astronomically slim. Coach Sergen Yalçın is much more likely to focus on the league and attempt to save his job by turning around their domestic fortunes.

      Ajax love to score. Besiktas love to concede. All of this is music to the ears of Sebastien Haller. The Ivory Coast international has really turned things around since ending his traumatic stay at West Ham and joining the Dutch champions. Not only is he the top scorer in the Eredivisie with nine goals from thirteen games, but he's also the second highest scorer in the Champions League, having netted seven in just four so far in the group stage. He'll be looking to catch up with Bayern Munich's Robert Lewandowski who increased his tally to nine against Dynamo Kiev yesterday. A glut for Ajax and Haller could return to the top scorer spot.

      All in all, we expect Ajax to comfortably win, to score plenty of goals (four specifically), Besiktas to offer very little going forward and concede easily, and Sebastien Haller to get his name on the scoresheet at least once in the game.
    • Besiktas vs Ajax Betting tips

      • When Ajax Amsterdam is down 1-0 away, they win 60% of their matches.
      • Ajax Amsterdam have lost none of their last 26 away matches.
      • Besiktas Istanbul wins 1st half in 40% of their matches, Ajax Amsterdam in 65% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Champions League, Ajax Amsterdam has better performance than Besiktas Istanbul.
      • Besiktas Istanbul scores 2.43 goals when playing at home and Ajax Amsterdam scores 2.25 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When Besiktas Istanbul is down 0-1 home, they win 33% of their matches.
      • Ajax Amsterdam haven't lost in their last 6 games.
      • Ajax Amsterdam's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Besiktas Istanbul's.
      • On their last meeting Ajax Amsterdam won by 2 goals.
      • When Ajax Amsterdam leads 0-1 away, they win in 81% of their matches.
      • Miralem Pjanic has assisted the most goals for Besiktas Istanbul with 2. Antony Santos is Ajax Amsterdam's biggest assister (4).
      • Besiktas Istanbul have lost 3 matches in a row.
      • Besiktas Istanbul wins 40% of halftimes, Ajax Amsterdam wins 65%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Ajax Amsterdam.
      • When Besiktas Istanbul leads 1-0 at home, they win in 81% of their matches.
      • Besiktas Istanbul have conceded a goal in each of their last 12 matches.
      • Ajax Amsterdam have a winning streak of 4 matches in UEFA Champions League.
      • Besiktas Istanbul have a losing streak of 4 matches in UEFA Champions League.
      • Did you know that Ajax Amsterdam scores 21% of their goals between the minutes 0-15?
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
      • Besiktas Istanbul have lost 4 matches in a row.
      • Besiktas Istanbul have conceded a goal in each of their last 13 matches.
      • Ajax Amsterdam have lost none of their last 27 away matches.
      • Besiktas Istanbul wins 1st half in 40% of their matches, Ajax Amsterdam in 66% of their matches.
      • Besiktas Istanbul scores 2.43 goals when playing at home and Ajax Amsterdam scores 2.34 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Ajax Amsterdam haven't lost in their last 7 games.
      • When Ajax Amsterdam leads 0-1 away, they win in 82% of their matches.
      • Besiktas Istanbul wins 40% of halftimes, Ajax Amsterdam wins 66%.
    • Form

      Besiktas Besiktas
      1. Flag TUR Super Lig
        2 Oct 2022
        Besiktas
        0 : 0
        Fenerbahce
      2. Flag TUR Super Lig
        17 Sep 2022
        Istanbulspor
        2 : 2
        Besiktas
      3. Flag TUR Super Lig
        12 Sep 2022
        Besiktas
        0 : 1
        Istanbul Basaksehir
      4. Flag TUR Super Lig
        4 Sep 2022
        MKE Ankaragucu
        2 : 3
        Besiktas
      5. Flag TUR Super Lig
        29 Aug 2022
        Besiktas
        3 : 1
        Sivasspor
      Ajax Ajax
      1. Flag NLD Eredivisie
        1 Oct 2022
        Ajax
        1 : 1
        Go Ahead Eagles
      2. Flag NLD Eredivisie
        18 Sep 2022
        AZ
        2 : 1
        Ajax
      3. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        13 Sep 2022
        Liverpool
        2 : 1
        Ajax
      4. Flag NLD Eredivisie
        10 Sep 2022
        Ajax
        5 : 0
        Heerenveen
      5. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        7 Sep 2022
        Ajax
        4 : 0
        Rangers
    • Head to head

      Besiktas
      Matches: 0
      Ajax
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        24 Nov 2021
        Besiktas Besiktas
        1 : 2
        Ajax Ajax
      2. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        28 Sep 2021
        Ajax Ajax
        2 : 0
        Besiktas Besiktas
    • Besiktas vs Ajax live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Germany 18:45 DAZN
      United States 07:45 TUDN App, TUDN.com, TUDNxtra, Paramount+, Galavision, Univision NOW
      Spain 18:45 Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones 2
      France 18:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS 2, Free
      Italy 18:45 Mediaset Infinity, SKY Go Italia, Sky Sport 254, Sky Sport Football, NOW TV
      United Kingdom 17:45 BT Sport App, BTSport.com, BT Sport ESPN
      Laos 00:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 2 Thailand
      Austria 18:45 Sky Sport Austria 1, DAZN
      Tanzania 20:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      South Africa 19:45 SuperSport Variety, DStv App, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Qatar 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 3, beIN Sports English 2
      Nigeria 18:45 SuperSport Premier League Nigeria, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Mexico 11:45 HBO Max, Cinemax
      Benin 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Belgium 18:45 Proximus Pickx, Pickx+ Sports 3
      Barbados 13:45 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Bangladesh 23:45 Sony LIV, Sony Six HD, Sony Six
      Bahrain 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 3, beIN Sports English 2
      Bahamas 12:45 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Iceland 17:45 Stöð 2 Sport 3
      Croatia 18:45 Arena Sport 9 Croatia
      Bermuda 13:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Namibia 19:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Bhutan 23:45 Sony LIV, Sony Six HD, Sony Six
      Panama 12:45 Flowsports.co, Star+, Flow Sports App
      Bolivia 13:45 Star+, ESPN2 Sur
      Seychelles 21:45 Flowsports.co, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Flow Sports App, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Botswana 19:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Sudan 19:45 DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 3, beIN Sports English 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Brazil 14:45 HBO Max, TNT Brasil, TNT Go
      Uganda 20:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      British Virgin Islands 13:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Cambodia 00:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 2 Thailand
      Brunei 01:45 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN Sports 2 Thailand, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Astro SuperSport 2, Astro Go
      Netherlands 18:45 Ziggo Sport Voetbal, RTL 7
      Burkina Faso 17:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Luxembourg 18:45 Pickx+ Sports 3
      Burundi 19:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Mauritania 17:45 DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique, beIN Sports English 2, beIN Sports Premium 3, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Cameroon 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Morocco 18:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, beIN Sports Premium 3
      Canada 12:45 DAZN
      Nicaragua 11:45 Star+
      Cape Verde 16:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Oman 21:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 3, beIN Sports English 2
      Cayman Islands 12:45 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Peru 12:45 Star+, ESPN2 Sur
      Central African Republic 18:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Rwanda 19:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Chad 18:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique, beIN Sports English 2, beIN Sports Premium 3
      Singapore 01:45 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Chile 14:45 Star+, ESPN2 Sur, Fox Sports 1 Chile
      Anguilla 13:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      China 01:45 PPTV Sport China, QQ Sports Live, iQiyi
      Switzerland 18:45 Blue Sport, Blue Sport 11
      Colombia 12:45 Star+, ESPN Andina
      Tunisia 18:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, beIN Sports Premium 3
      Comoros 20:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      United Arab Emirates 21:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 3, beIN Sports English 2
      Costa Rica 11:45 Star+
      Zimbabwe 19:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Denmark 18:45 Viaplay Denmark, TV3 MAX
      Argentina 14:45 Star+, ESPN2 Sur
      Djibouti 20:45 DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique, beIN Sports Premium 3, beIN Sports English 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Greece 19:45 Cosmote Sport 3 HD
      Dominica 13:45 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Serbia 18:45 Arena Sport 2P
      Dominican Republic 13:45 Star+
      Japan 02:45 WOWOW Live
      Ecuador 12:45 Star+, ESPN Andina
      Portugal 16:45 Eleven Sports 2 Portugal
      Egypt 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 3, beIN Sports English 2
      Angola 18:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      El Salvador 11:45 Star+
      Mauritius 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Equatorial Guinea 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Montserrat 13:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Eritrea 20:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Mozambique 19:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Estonia 19:45 Viaplay Estonia
      Nepal 23:30 Sony LIV, Sony Six HD, Sony Six
      Ethiopia 20:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Niger 18:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Finland 19:45 C More Suomi, C More Sport 1
      Norway 18:45 TV 2 Play, TV2 Sport Premium 2
      Gabon 18:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Pakistan 22:45 Sony LIV, Sony Six HD, Sony Six
      Gambia 17:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+, ESPN2 Sur
      Ghana 17:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Poland 18:45 IPLA, Polsat Sport Premium 2
      Grenada 13:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Romania 19:45 telekomsport.ro, Digi Online, Digi Sport 2 Romania, Telekom Sport 3 Romania, Look Sport
      Guatemala 11:45 Star+
      Senegal 17:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Guinea 17:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Sierra Leone 17:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Guinea-Bissau 17:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Somalia 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 3, beIN Sports English 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Honduras 11:45 Star+
      South Sudan 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, beIN Sports English 2, beIN Sports Premium 3
      India 23:15 Sony LIV, JioTV, Sony Six, Sony Six HD
      Sri Lanka 23:15 Sony LIV, Sony Six HD, Sony Six
      Indonesia 00:45 Vidio
      Sweden 18:45 C More Sweden
      Iran 21:15 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, beIN Sports Premium 3
      Syria 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, beIN Sports Premium 3
      Iraq 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, beIN Sports Premium 3
      Togo 17:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Ireland 17:45 BT Sport App, BTSport.com, LiveScore App, BT Sport ESPN
      Turkey 20:45 Exxen
      Aruba 13:45 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Ukraine 19:45 Megogo, MEGOGO Football 2
      Venezuela 13:45 Star+, ESPN Andina
      Yemen 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 3, beIN Sports English 2
      Australia 04:45 Stan Sport
      Uruguay 14:45 Star+, ESPN2 Sur
      Jamaica 12:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Vietnam 00:45 FPT Play
      Jordan 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 3, beIN Sports English 2
      Zambia 19:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Kenya 20:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Bulgaria 19:45 Voyo Sport, Ring.bg
      Kuwait 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, beIN Sports Premium 3
      Cyprus 19:45 Cytavision on the Go, Cytavision Sports 4
      Latvia 19:45 Viaplay Latvia
      Lebanon 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 2, beIN Sports Premium 3
      Lesotho 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Thailand 00:45 AIS PLAY, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 2 Thailand
      Liberia 17:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Montenegro 18:45 Arena Sport 3
      Libya 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 3, beIN Sports English 2
      North Macedonia 18:45 Arena Sport 3
      Lithuania 19:45 Viaplay Lithuania
      Russia 05:45 matchtv.ru, Match! Football 1, Sportbox.ru
      Madagascar 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Israel 19:45 5 Live
      Malawi 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Kazakhstan 23:45 Qazsport, qazsporttv.kz
      Malaysia 01:45 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, Astro Go, Astro SuperSport 2
      Malta 18:45 TSN6 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
      Maldives 22:45 Sony LIV, Sony Six HD, Sony Six
      Slovakia 18:45 Nova Sport 3
      Mali 17:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Mayotte 20:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Algeria 18:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 3, beIN Sports English 2
    • Match information