Udinese vs Bayer Leverkusen online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      N/A
      Shots
      N/A

      4
      Corner kicks
      6
      4
      Yellow cards
      1
    • Udinese vs Bayer Leverkusen Betting tips

      • Udinese Calcio have played 4 home matches in a row without winning.
      • Bayer Leverkusen haven't lost in their last 6 games.
      • Bayer Leverkusen have lost none of their last 4 away matches.
      • Udinese Calcio have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • Udinese Calcio wins 1st half in 40% of their matches, Bayer Leverkusen in 46% of their matches.
      • Udinese Calcio wins 40% of halftimes, Bayer Leverkusen wins 46%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Bayer Leverkusen.
      • On their last meeting Bayer Leverkusen won by 3 goals.
      • When Udinese Calcio leads 1-0 at home, they win in 53% of their matches.
      • When Bayer Leverkusen leads 0-1 away, they win in 69% of their matches.
      • When Udinese Calcio is down 0-1 home, they win 11% of their matches.
      • When Bayer Leverkusen is down 1-0 away, they win 25% of their matches.
      • Bayer Leverkusen's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Udinese Calcio's.
      • Udinese Calcio scores 1.92 goals when playing at home and Bayer Leverkusen scores 2.32 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Udinese Udinese
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        18 Sep 2022
        Udinese
        3 : 1
        Inter Milan
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        11 Sep 2022
        Sassuolo
        1 : 3
        Udinese
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        4 Sep 2022
        Udinese
        4 : 0
        Roma
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        31 Aug 2022
        Udinese
        1 : 0
        Fiorentina
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        26 Aug 2022
        Monza
        1 : 2
        Udinese
      Bayer Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        30 Sep 2022
        Bayern Munich
        4 : 0
        Bayer Leverkusen
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        17 Sep 2022
        Bayer Leverkusen
        1 : 1
        Werder Bremen
      3. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        13 Sep 2022
        Bayer Leverkusen
        2 : 0
        Atletico Madrid
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        10 Sep 2022
        Hertha Berlin
        2 : 2
        Bayer Leverkusen
      5. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        7 Sep 2022
        Club Brugge
        1 : 0
        Bayer Leverkusen
    • Head to head

      Udinese
      Matches: 0
      Bayer Leverkusen
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        21 Jul 2022
        Udinese Udinese
        1 : 2
        Bayer Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
    • Udinese vs Bayer Leverkusen live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Germany 18:00 Sport1
      Italy 18:00 DAZN
      United States 07:00 Fox Sports App, Foxsports.com, FOX Deportes
      U.S. Virgin Islands 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Montserrat 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Panama 11:00 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Honduras 10:00 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Martinique 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Grenada 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Guatemala 10:00 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Anguilla 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Aruba 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Uruguay 13:00 Star+, ESPN Extra
      Venezuela 12:00 Star+, ESPN Extra
      Peru 11:00 Star+, ESPN Extra
      Paraguay 12:00 Star+, ESPN Extra
      El Salvador 10:00 ESPN Extra , ESPN Norte, Star+
      Canada 11:00 DAZN
      Barbados 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Ecuador 11:00 Star+, ESPN Extra
      Belize 10:00 ESPN Norte
      Guadeloupe 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Brazil 13:00 ESPN4, Star+, NOW NET e Claro
      Haiti 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      British Virgin Islands 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Jamaica 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Cayman Islands 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mexico 11:00 ESPN Mexico, Star+
      Costa Rica 10:00 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Nicaragua 10:00 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Austria 18:00 Sport1
      Puerto Rico 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Portugal 16:00 Sport TV1, Sport TV Multiscreen
      Chile 13:00 ESPN Extra , Star+
      Bolivia 12:00 ESPN Extra , Star+
      Cuba 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Colombia 11:00 ESPN Extra , Star+
      Dominica 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Dominican Republic 12:00 ESPN Norte, Star+, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Switzerland 18:00 Sport1
      Argentina 13:00 Star+, ESPN Extra
    • Match information