Rodriguez, Federico (14')

Cerrito vs Villa Espanola on TV, online streaming and predictions


    Match feed:
    • Betting tips

      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Primera Division.
      • CS Cerrito have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against CD Villa Espanola (in all competitions).
      • Matias Ferreira has more yellow cards (9) than any other player at CS Cerrito. Jonathan Rios has collected 12 for CD Villa Espanola.
      • CS Cerrito scores 1 goals in a match against CD Villa Espanola and CD Villa Espanola scores 1 goals against CS Cerrito (on average).
      • When CS Cerrito leads 1-0 at home, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When CD Villa Espanola is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • In Primera Division, CS Cerrito has better performance than CD Villa Espanola.
      • Maximiliano Silvera is CS Cerrito's top scorer with 28 goals. Pablo Silva has scored 9 times for CD Villa Espanola.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (1-1)
      • Average number of goals in meetings between CS Cerrito and CD Villa Espanola is 2.
      • The most common result of matches between CS Cerrito and CD Villa Espanola is 1-1. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • When CS Cerrito is down 0-1 home, they win 14% of their matches.
      • CS Cerrito wins 16% of halftimes, CD Villa Espanola wins 0%.
      • CS Cerrito's performance of the last 5 matches is better than CD Villa Espanola's.
      • In the last 5 meetings CS Cerrito won 2, CD Villa Espanola won 1, 2 draws.
      • CD Villa Espanola have received 6 red cards this season. This is the highest number in Primera Division.
      • CS Cerrito scores 1.2 goals when playing at home and CD Villa Espanola scores 0.6 goals when playing away (on average).
      • The most common result of matches between CS Cerrito and CD Villa Espanola when CS Cerrito is playing at home is 1-1. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • When CD Villa Espanola leads 0-1 away, they win in 25% of their matches.
      • CS Cerrito wins 1st half in 16% of their matches, CD Villa Espanola in 0% of their matches.
      • CS Cerrito have scored at least one goal for 9 consecutive matches.
      • CS Cerrito have conceded a goal in each of their last 7 matches.
      • During the last 6 meetings with CS Cerrito playing at home, CS Cerrito have won 1 times, there have been 3 draws while CD Villa Espanola have won 2 times. The goal difference is 11-8 in favour of CD Villa Espanola.
      • CD Villa Espanola haven't scored in 2 of their 5 away matches in Primera Division this season.
      • During the last 13 meetings, CS Cerrito have won 3 times, there have been 4 draws while CD Villa Espanola have won 6 times. The goal difference is 23-14 in favour of CD Villa Espanola.
      • Did you know that CS Cerrito scores 31% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • This was Federico Puente's 10th yellow card for the season.
      • This was Matias Ferreira's 10th yellow card for the season.
      • If Pablo Silva scores against CS Cerrito it will be his 10th goal for CD Villa Espanola this season.
    • Last matches

      Cerrito Cerrito
      1. Flag URY Primera Division
        5 Dec 2021
        Cerrito
        2 : 1
        Liverpool Montevideo
      2. Flag URY Primera Division
        25 Nov 2021
        Deportivo Maldonado
        0 : 1
        Cerrito
      3. Flag URY Primera Division
        18 Nov 2021
        Nacional De Football
        1 : 0
        Cerrito
      4. Flag URY Primera Division
        13 Nov 2021
        Cerrito
        1 : 0
        Villa Espanola
      5. Flag URY Primera Division
        7 Nov 2021
        Cerrito
        0 : 2
        Torque
      Villa Espanola Villa Espanola
      1. Flag URY Primera Division
        5 Dec 2021
        Villa Espanola
        1 : 1
        Cerro Largo
      2. Flag URY Primera Division
        30 Nov 2021
        CA River Plate
        4 : 2
        Villa Espanola
      3. Flag URY Primera Division
        19 Nov 2021
        Villa Espanola
        0 : 3
        Liverpool Montevideo
      4. Flag URY Primera Division
        13 Nov 2021
        Cerrito
        1 : 0
        Villa Espanola
      5. Flag URY Primera Division
        6 Nov 2021
        Villa Espanola
        1 : 2
        Nacional De Football
    • Head-to-head

      Cerrito
      Matches: 8
      Villa Espanola
      38 Wins: 3
      Draws: 3
      Wins: 2 25

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag URY Primera Division
        13 Nov 2021
        Cerrito Cerrito
        1 : 0
        Villa Espanola Villa Espanola
      2. Flag URY Primera Division
        2 Aug 2021
        Villa Espanola Villa Espanola
        1 : 1
        Cerrito Cerrito
      3. Flag URY Segunda Division
        24 Nov 2020
        Cerrito Cerrito
        1 : 1
        Villa Espanola Villa Espanola
      4. Flag URY Segunda Division
        29 Sep 2020
        Villa Espanola Villa Espanola
        1 : 2
        Cerrito Cerrito
      5. Flag URY Segunda Division
        16 Nov 2019
        Villa Espanola Villa Espanola
        0 : 1
        Cerrito Cerrito
    • Cerrito vs Villa Espanola broadcast listings

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 11:45 GOLTV
      Peru 16:45 GolTV Latinoamerica
      Nicaragua 15:45 GolTV Latinoamerica
      Panama 16:45 GolTV Latinoamerica
      Honduras 15:45 GolTV Latinoamerica
      Mexico 15:45 GolTV Latinoamerica
      El Salvador 15:45 GolTV Latinoamerica
      Bolivia 17:45 GolTV Latinoamerica
      Dominican Republic 17:45 GolTV Latinoamerica
      Ecuador 16:45 GolTV Latinoamerica
      Costa Rica 15:45 GolTV Latinoamerica
      Colombia 16:45 GolTV Latinoamerica
      Chile 18:45 GolTV Latinoamerica
      Uruguay 18:45 GolTV Latinoamerica
      Guatemala 15:45 GolTV Latinoamerica
      Venezuela 17:45 GolTV Latinoamerica
      Argentina 18:45 GolTV Latinoamerica
    • Match information

      • Teams: CS Cerrito - CD Villa Espanola
      • Tournament: Primera Division
      • Date: Saturday, 13 November 2021
      • Hour: 16:45
      • Venue: Estadio Luis Franzini, Montevideo