Al Ahly vs Wydad Casablanca Online-Streaming und Prognosen und Direkter vergleich


    Spielereignisse:
    • Statistiken

      Ballbesitz
      AL Ahly SC (Egy) 44%
      56% Wydad AC
      Schüsse
      8 Neben das Tor 6 3 Auf dem Tor 2

      3
      Eckstöße
      4
      7
      Foulspiel
      11
      1
      Gelbe Karten
      1
    • Formular

      Al Ahly Al Ahly
      1. Flag EGY Egypt Cup
        2 Jul 2022
        Al Ahly
        2 : 0
        Petrojet
      2. Flag EGY Premier League
        29 Jun 2022
        Smouha SC
        3 : 2
        Al Ahly
      3. Flag EGY Egypt Cup
        26 Jun 2022
        Al Ahly
        2 : 1
        Pyramids FC
      4. Flag EGY Premier League
        22 Jun 2022
        Al Ahly
        2 : 1
        Ghazl El Mahallah
      5. Flag EGY Premier League
        19 Jun 2022
        Al Ahly
        2 : 2
        El Zamalek
    • H2H

      Al Ahly
      Spiele: 3
      Wydad Casablanca
      67 Gewinnt: 2
      Unentschieden: 0
      Gewinnt: 1 33

      Letzten spiele
      1. Flag null CAF Champions League
        30 Mai 2022
        Al Ahly Al Ahly
        0 : 2
        Wydad Casablanca Wydad Casablanca
      2. Flag null CAF Champions League
        23 Okt 2020
        Al Ahly Al Ahly
        3 : 1
        Wydad Casablanca Wydad Casablanca
      3. Flag null CAF Champions League
        17 Okt 2020
        Wydad Casablanca Wydad Casablanca
        0 : 2
        Al Ahly Al Ahly
    • Al Ahly vs Wydad Casablanca Übertragung

      Land Zeit Stream TV
      Frankreich 21:00 Free beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Vereinigte Staaten 10:00 beIN SPORTS XTRA beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Senegal 19:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Südafrika 21:00 DStv App Maximo 360
      Montenegro 21:00 n/a SportKlub 1 Serbia
      Polen 21:00 Viaplay Poland n/a
      Chile 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Mexiko 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Kanada 14:00 beIN SPORTS XTRA beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada
      Bahrain 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Burundi 21:00 DStv Now Startimes World Football
      Kamerun 20:00 DStv Now n/a
      Burkina Faso 19:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Botsuana 21:00 DStv Now n/a
      Benin 20:00 Supersport Grandstand ROA n/a
      Syrien 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cabo Verde 18:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Uganda 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 Startimes World Football
      Zentralafrikanische Republik 20:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 n/a
      Thailand 02:00 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Tschad 20:00 Supersport Grandstand ROA beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ecuador 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Komoren 22:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Peru 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Dänemark 21:00 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      Angola 20:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Dschibuti 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ruanda 21:00 Supersport Grandstand ROA Startimes World Football
      Ägypten 21:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sierra Leone 19:00 Supersport Grandstand ROA Startimes World Football
      Äquatorialguinea 20:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Sudan 21:00 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sambia 21:00 Supersport Grandstand ROA n/a
      Togo 19:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Kambodscha 02:00 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Eritrea 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Australien 05:00 beIN SPORTS 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Andorra 21:00 n/a beIN Sports 1
      Estland 22:00 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      Laos 02:00 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Äthiopien 22:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 n/a
      Bolivien 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Finnland 22:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Costa Rica 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Gabun 20:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Guatemala 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Gambia 19:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Panama 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Ghana 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 Startimes World Football
      Venezuela 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Guinea 19:00 Supersport Grandstand ROA Startimes World Football
      Serbien 21:00 n/a SportKlub 1 Serbia
      Guinea-Bissau 19:00 SuperSport Variety 4 n/a
      Philippinen 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Philippines n/a
      Island 19:00 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Katar 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Indonesien 02:00 beIN Sports 3 Indonesia beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
      Saudi-Arabien 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iran 23:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Seychellen 23:00 DStv Now n/a
      Irak 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Somalia 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Jordanien 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Südsudan 21:00 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kenia 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 Startimes World Football
      Schweden 21:00 V Sport Premium Viaplay Sweden
      Kuwait 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Tansania 22:00 Supersport Grandstand ROA Startimes World Football
      Lettland 22:00 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      Tunesien 20:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Libanon 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Vereinigte Arabische Emirate 23:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Lesotho 21:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Jemen 22:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Liberia 19:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Simbabwe 21:00 Supersport Grandstand ROA n/a
      Libyen 21:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Brunei Darussalam 03:00 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Litauen 22:00 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      Madagaskar 22:00 DStv Now n/a
      Malawi 21:00 Supersport Grandstand ROA n/a
      Monaco 21:00 n/a beIN Sports 1
      Mali 19:00 Supersport Grandstand ROA n/a
      Argentinien 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Mauretanien 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Brasilien 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Mauritius 23:00 Supersport Grandstand ROA n/a
      Kolumbien 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Mayotte 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Dominikanische Republik 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Marokko 20:00 Arryadia beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      El Salvador 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Mosambik 21:00 Supersport Grandstand ROA Startimes World Football
      Honduras 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Namibia 21:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 n/a
      Nicaragua 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Niederlande 21:00 Viaplay Netherlands n/a
      Paraguay 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Niger 20:00 Supersport Grandstand ROA n/a
      Uruguay 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Nigeria 20:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 2 Startimes World Football
      Kroatien 21:00 n/a Sportklub 1 Croatia
      Norwegen 21:00 n/a Viaplay Norway
      Nordmazedonien 21:00 n/a SportKlub 1 Serbia
      Oman 23:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Slowenien 21:00 n/a Sportklub 3 Slovenia
      Algerien 20:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Spiel-Informationen