Zaglebie Lubin

Stadion im. Ernesta Pohla, Zabrze

Stadium

Стадион им. Эрнеста Пола
Забже
Capacity
32 000
17th matchday
Sunday, November 27, 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, November 19, 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, November 12, 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, October 22, 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016
5th matchday
Saturday, September 3, 2016
30th matchday
Saturday, May 21, 2016
  • Zaglebie Lubin Zaglebie Lubin
    0 : 1
    7:00 AM
29th matchday
Friday, May 13, 2016
  • Zaglebie Lubin Zaglebie Lubin
    6 : 1
    11:00 AM
28th matchday
Saturday, May 7, 2016
  • Zaglebie Lubin Zaglebie Lubin
    0 : 0
    6:00 AM
27th matchday
Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • Zaglebie Lubin Zaglebie Lubin
    1 : 1
    8:00 AM
26th matchday
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • Zaglebie Lubin Zaglebie Lubin
    2 : 0
    8:00 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, April 16, 2016
  • Zaglebie Lubin Zaglebie Lubin
    1 : 3
    5:00 AM
24th matchday
Saturday, April 9, 2016
  • Zaglebie Lubin Zaglebie Lubin
    0 : 1
    6:00 AM
23rd matchday
Saturday, April 2, 2016
  • Zaglebie Lubin Zaglebie Lubin
    3 : 0
    7:00 AM
22nd matchday
Thursday, March 24, 2016
  • Zaglebie Lubin Zaglebie Lubin
    5 : 0
    9:00 AM
21st matchday
Saturday, March 19, 2016
  • Zaglebie Lubin Zaglebie Lubin
    1 : 2
    6:00 AM
20th matchday
Saturday, March 12, 2016
  • Zaglebie Lubin Zaglebie Lubin
    2 : 1
    10:00 AM
19th matchday
Saturday, March 5, 2016
  • Zaglebie Lubin Zaglebie Lubin
    2 : 0
    5:00 AM
18th matchday
Saturday, November 28, 2015
  • Zaglebie Lubin Zaglebie Lubin
    4 : 0
    5:00 AM
17th matchday
Friday, November 20, 2015
  • Zaglebie Lubin Zaglebie Lubin
    0 : 1
    11:00 AM
16th matchday
Saturday, November 14, 2015
  • Zaglebie Lubin Zaglebie Lubin
    1 : 2
    7:00 AM
15th matchday
Saturday, November 7, 2015
  • Zaglebie Lubin Zaglebie Lubin
    2 : 0
    5:00 AM
14th matchday
Friday, October 30, 2015
  • Zaglebie Lubin Zaglebie Lubin
    1 : 2
    10:00 AM
13th matchday
Saturday, October 24, 2015
  • Zaglebie Lubin Zaglebie Lubin
    2 : 1
    5:00 AM
12th matchday
Sunday, October 18, 2015
  • Zaglebie Lubin Zaglebie Lubin
    1 : 2
    6:00 AM
11th matchday
Saturday, October 10, 2015
  • Zaglebie Lubin Zaglebie Lubin
    2 : 0
    8:00 AM
10th matchday
Saturday, October 3, 2015
  • Zaglebie Lubin Zaglebie Lubin
    2 : 0
    6:00 AM
9th matchday
Saturday, September 26, 2015
  • Zaglebie Lubin Zaglebie Lubin
    3 : 3
    8:00 AM
8th matchday
Sunday, September 20, 2015
  • Zaglebie Lubin Zaglebie Lubin
    2 : 3
    6:00 AM
7th matchday
Saturday, September 12, 2015
  • Zaglebie Lubin Zaglebie Lubin
    4 : 1
    10:00 AM
6th matchday
Sunday, September 6, 2015
  • Zaglebie Lubin Zaglebie Lubin
    2 : 2
    7:00 AM
5th matchday
Saturday, August 29, 2015
  • Zaglebie Lubin Zaglebie Lubin
    0 : 1
    7:00 AM
4th matchday
Sunday, August 23, 2015
  • Zaglebie Lubin Zaglebie Lubin
    3 : 1
    7:00 AM
3rd matchday
Saturday, August 15, 2015
  • Zaglebie Lubin Zaglebie Lubin
    2 : 0
    10:00 AM
2nd matchday
Saturday, August 8, 2015
  • Zaglebie Lubin Zaglebie Lubin
    4 : 1
    10:00 AM
1st matchday
Saturday, August 1, 2015
  • Zaglebie Lubin Zaglebie Lubin
    5 : 0
    7:00 AM
30th matchday
Saturday, May 30, 2015
  • Zaglebie Lubin Zaglebie Lubin
    1 : 2
    8:00 AM
29th matchday
Saturday, May 23, 2015
  • Zaglebie Lubin Zaglebie Lubin
    2 : 1
    8:00 AM
28th matchday
Saturday, May 16, 2015
  • Zaglebie Lubin Zaglebie Lubin
    2 : 1
    9:00 AM