Yokohama F Marinos

International Stadium Yokohama, Yokohama

Head to head

Yokohama F Marinos vs Gamba Osaka
4 Wins
5 Draws
1 Win
Yokohama F Marinos vs Tokyo Verdy
3 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
Yokohama F Marinos vs Omiya Ardija
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

International Stadium Yokohama
Yokohama
Capacity
72.081

Internet Fans

44.810
Facebook fans
268.382
Twitter followers
17th matchday
Saturday, June 25, 2016
  • Yokohama F Marinos Yokohama F Marinos
    FC Tokyo FC Tokyo
    0 : 1
    6:00 AM
16th matchday
Saturday, June 18, 2016
  • Omiya Ardija Omiya Ardija
    Yokohama F Marinos Yokohama F Marinos
    1 : 1
    6:00 AM
15th matchday
Saturday, June 11, 2016
  • Yokohama F Marinos Yokohama F Marinos
    Kawasaki Frontale Kawasaki Frontale
    0 : 2
    2:00 AM
7th matchday
Sunday, June 5, 2016
  • Vegalta Sendai Vegalta Sendai
    Yokohama F Marinos Yokohama F Marinos
    0 : 2
    1:00 AM
14th matchday
Sunday, May 29, 2016
  • Yokohama F Marinos Yokohama F Marinos
    Kashiwa Reysol Kashiwa Reysol
    3 : 0
    12:00 AM
6th matchday
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
  • Niigata Albirex Niigata Albirex
    Yokohama F Marinos Yokohama F Marinos
    1 : 1
    6:00 AM
13th matchday
Saturday, May 21, 2016
  • Vissel Kobe Vissel Kobe
    Yokohama F Marinos Yokohama F Marinos
    0 : 1
    3:00 AM
5th matchday
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
  • Yokohama F Marinos Yokohama F Marinos
    Avispa Fukuoka Avispa Fukuoka
    2 : 1
    6:30 AM
12th matchday
Saturday, May 14, 2016
  • Kashima Antlers Kashima Antlers
    Yokohama F Marinos Yokohama F Marinos
    1 : 0
    6:00 AM
11th matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • Yokohama F Marinos Yokohama F Marinos
    Ventforet Kofu Ventforet Kofu
    2 : 2
    1:00 AM
10th matchday
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
  • Nagoya Grampus Nagoya Grampus
    Yokohama F Marinos Yokohama F Marinos
    3 : 1
    1:00 AM
9th matchday
Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • Yokohama F Marinos Yokohama F Marinos
    Shonan Bellmare Shonan Bellmare
    0 : 1
    6:00 AM
8th matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • Yokohama F Marinos Yokohama F Marinos
    Sanfrecce Hiroshima Sanfrecce Hiroshima
    1 : 2
    1:00 AM
4th matchday
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
  • Yokohama F Marinos Yokohama F Marinos
    Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    1 : 0
    6:30 AM
7th matchday
Saturday, April 16, 2016
  • Jubilo Iwata Jubilo Iwata
    Yokohama F Marinos Yokohama F Marinos
    1 : 5
    5:30 AM
6th matchday
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • Yokohama F Marinos Yokohama F Marinos
    Urawa Red Diamonds Urawa Red Diamonds
    0 : 0
    12:00 AM
3rd matchday
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
  • Yokohama F Marinos Yokohama F Marinos
    Kashiwa Reysol Kashiwa Reysol
    1 : 3
    6:30 AM
5th matchday
Saturday, April 2, 2016
  • Gamba Osaka Gamba Osaka
    Yokohama F Marinos Yokohama F Marinos
    1 : 2
    6:00 AM
1st matchday
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
  • Kawasaki Frontale Kawasaki Frontale
    Yokohama F Marinos Yokohama F Marinos
    0 : 0
    6:00 AM
4th matchday
Saturday, March 19, 2016
  • Yokohama F Marinos Yokohama F Marinos
    Sagan Tosu Sagan Tosu
    2 : 1
    12:00 AM
3rd matchday
Saturday, March 12, 2016
  • Niigata Albirex Niigata Albirex
    Yokohama F Marinos Yokohama F Marinos
    1 : 2
    1:00 AM
2nd matchday
Saturday, March 5, 2016
  • Avispa Fukuoka Avispa Fukuoka
    Yokohama F Marinos Yokohama F Marinos
    1 : 1
    5:00 AM
1st matchday
Saturday, February 27, 2016
  • Yokohama F Marinos Yokohama F Marinos
    Vegalta Sendai Vegalta Sendai
    0 : 1
    4:30 AM