Y. R. KV Mechelen

Achter De Kazerne, Mechelen

Head to head

Y. R. KV Mechelen vs Zulte Waregem
6 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Y. R. KV Mechelen vs As Eupen
1 Win
0 Draws
2 Wins
Y. R. KV Mechelen vs Standard Liege
2 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Y. R. KV Mechelen vs Club Brugge
1 Win
3 Draws
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Achter De Kazerne
Mechelen
Capacity
13,213
4th matchday
Monday, September 19, 2016
Monday, August 8, 2016
  • Y. R. KV Mechelen Y. R. KV Mechelen
    As Eupen As Eupen
    1 : 3
    2:00 PM
Friday, May 20, 2016
  • KRC Genk KRC Genk
    Y. R. KV Mechelen Y. R. KV Mechelen
    2 : 1
    1:30 PM
14th matchday
Monday, May 9, 2016
  • Standard Liege Standard Liege
    Y. R. KV Mechelen Y. R. KV Mechelen
    1 : 2
    1:30 PM
13th matchday
Monday, May 2, 2016
  • Y. R. KV Mechelen Y. R. KV Mechelen
    St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    1 : 2
    1:30 PM
4th matchday
Friday, April 29, 2016
  • Waasland Beveren Waasland Beveren
    Y. R. KV Mechelen Y. R. KV Mechelen
    1 : 4
    1:30 PM
5th matchday
Monday, April 25, 2016
  • Y. R. KV Mechelen Y. R. KV Mechelen
    RSC Anderlecht RSC Anderlecht
    3 : 5
    1:30 PM
11th matchday
Monday, April 18, 2016
  • Y. R. KV Mechelen Y. R. KV Mechelen
    Waasland Beveren Waasland Beveren
    3 : 3
    1:30 PM
10th matchday
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
  • Club Brugge Club Brugge
    Y. R. KV Mechelen Y. R. KV Mechelen
    4 : 4
    1:30 PM
12th matchday
Friday, April 1, 2016
  • RSC Anderlecht RSC Anderlecht
    Y. R. KV Mechelen Y. R. KV Mechelen
    1 : 0
    1:30 PM
9th matchday
Monday, March 21, 2016
  • KV Oostende KV Oostende
    Y. R. KV Mechelen Y. R. KV Mechelen
    2 : 2
    2:30 PM
3rd matchday
Thursday, March 10, 2016
  • Y. R. KV Mechelen Y. R. KV Mechelen
    Club Brugge Club Brugge
    0 : 1
    1:30 PM
8th matchday
Monday, March 7, 2016
  • Y. R. KV Mechelen Y. R. KV Mechelen
    KRC Genk KRC Genk
    0 : 2
    1:30 PM
7th matchday
Monday, February 29, 2016
  • Y. R. KV Mechelen Y. R. KV Mechelen
    Standard Liege Standard Liege
    2 : 0
    1:30 PM
6th matchday
Monday, February 22, 2016
  • St. Truidense VV St. Truidense VV
    Y. R. KV Mechelen Y. R. KV Mechelen
    0 : 1
    1:30 PM
4th matchday
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
  • Waasland Beveren Waasland Beveren
    Y. R. KV Mechelen Y. R. KV Mechelen
    vs
    1:30 PM
3rd matchday
Monday, February 1, 2016
  • Y. R. KV Mechelen Y. R. KV Mechelen
    Club Brugge Club Brugge
    vs
    1:30 PM
2nd matchday
Monday, January 25, 2016
  • Y. R. KV Mechelen Y. R. KV Mechelen
    KV Oostende KV Oostende
    3 : 0
    1:30 PM
1st matchday
Monday, January 18, 2016
  • KRC Genk KRC Genk
    Y. R. KV Mechelen Y. R. KV Mechelen
    vs
    1:30 PM
Monday, December 21, 2015
  • Y. R. KV Mechelen Y. R. KV Mechelen
    KAA Gent KAA Gent
    5 : 0
    1:30 PM
Monday, December 14, 2015
  • Y. R. KV Mechelen Y. R. KV Mechelen
    KRC Genk KRC Genk
    0 : 1
    1:30 PM
19th matchday
Sunday, December 13, 2015
  • Y. R. KV Mechelen Y. R. KV Mechelen
    Sporting Lokeren Sporting Lokeren
    vs
    9:00 AM
1st matchday
Monday, December 7, 2015
  • Heverlee Leuven Heverlee Leuven
    Y. R. KV Mechelen Y. R. KV Mechelen
    1 : 0
    1:30 PM
Monday, November 30, 2015
  • Y. R. KV Mechelen Y. R. KV Mechelen
    KAA Gent KAA Gent
    vs
    1:30 PM