Worcester City

St. George's Lane, Worcester
42nd matchday
Saturday, April 29, 2017

Head to head

Worcester City vs Brackley Town
2 Wins
5 Draws
3 Wins
Worcester City vs Boston United
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Worcester City vs Darlington 1883
0 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Worcester City vs Halifax Town
0 Wins
1 Draw
6 Wins
Worcester City vs Tamworth FC
1 Win
3 Draws
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

St. George's Lane
Worcester
Capacity
4.850
31st matchday
Saturday, February 25, 2017
30th matchday
Saturday, February 18, 2017
28th matchday
Saturday, February 4, 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, December 3, 2016
3rd Qualifying Round
Monday, November 28, 2016
19th matchday
Saturday, November 19, 2016
11th matchday
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
42nd matchday
Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • Worcester City Worcester City
    AFC Fylde AFC Fylde
    2 : 2
    10:00 AM
41st matchday
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • Telford United Telford United
    Worcester City Worcester City
    2 : 0
    10:00 AM
24th matchday
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
  • Lowestoft Town Lowestoft Town
    Worcester City Worcester City
    2 : 1
    2:45 PM
40th matchday
Saturday, April 16, 2016
  • Bradford Park Avenue Bradford Park Avenue
    Worcester City Worcester City
    3 : 1
    10:00 AM