Wisla Pulawy

  • lost
    1:2 2015-05-30
    vs.
    Korona Kielce
    Korona Kielce
  • lost
    1:3 2015-05-23
    vs.
    Wisla Krakow
    Wisla Krakow
  • lost
    0:3 2015-05-16
    vs.
    Legia Warszawa
    Legia Warszawa
  • drew
    2:2 2015-05-10
    vs.
    Bialystok
    Bialystok
  • won
    2:0 2015-05-01
    vs.
    Stal Rzeszow
    Stal Rzeszow
30th matchday
Saturday, May 30, 2015
  • 2 : 1
    8:00 AM
29th matchday
Saturday, May 23, 2015
  • Wisla Pulawy Wisla Pulawy
    Wisla Krakow Wisla Krakow
    1 : 3
    8:00 AM
28th matchday
Saturday, May 16, 2015
  • 3 : 0
    6:00 AM
27th matchday
Sunday, May 10, 2015
  • 2 : 2
    8:00 AM
26th matchday
Friday, May 1, 2015
  • 0 : 2
    8:00 AM
25th matchday
Sunday, April 26, 2015
  • Wisla Pulawy Wisla Pulawy
    GKS Belchatow GKS Belchatow
    2 : 3
    6:00 AM
24th matchday
Sunday, April 19, 2015
  • Stomil Olsztyn Stomil Olsztyn
    1 : 1
    6:00 AM
23rd matchday
Sunday, April 12, 2015
  • 3 : 0
    6:00 AM
22nd matchday
Friday, April 3, 2015
  • 1 : 4
    9:00 AM
21st matchday
Sunday, March 29, 2015
  • Polonia Warszawa Polonia Warszawa
    Wisla Pulawy Wisla Pulawy
    6 : 1
    6:00 AM
20th matchday
Sunday, March 22, 2015
  • 0 : 1
    7:00 AM
19th matchday
Sunday, March 15, 2015
  • 2 : 2
    7:00 AM
18th matchday
Sunday, March 8, 2015
  • 2 : 1
    7:00 AM
16th matchday
Sunday, November 23, 2014
  • 0 : 2
    6:00 AM
15th matchday
Sunday, November 16, 2014
  • 1 : 1
    7:00 AM
14th matchday
Sunday, November 9, 2014
  • Wisla Krakow Wisla Krakow
    Wisla Pulawy Wisla Pulawy
    2 : 0
    8:00 AM
13th matchday
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
  • 2 : 3
    9:00 AM
12th matchday
Saturday, October 25, 2014
  • 4 : 0
    6:00 AM
10th matchday
Sunday, October 12, 2014
  • GKS Belchatow GKS Belchatow
    Wisla Pulawy Wisla Pulawy
    2 : 0
    9:00 AM
8th matchday
Sunday, September 28, 2014
  • 0 : 5
    7:00 AM
7th matchday
Sunday, September 21, 2014
  • 3 : 0
    9:00 AM
6th matchday
Monday, September 15, 2014
  • Wisla Pulawy Wisla Pulawy
    Polonia Warszawa Polonia Warszawa
    1 : 2
    8:00 AM
5th matchday
Saturday, September 6, 2014
  • 3 : 1
    6:00 AM
1st matchday
Sunday, August 10, 2014
  • 3 : 1
    10:00 AM