Warrington Town

Cantilever Park, Warrington
31st matchday
Saturday, January 28, 2017
  • Buxton FC Buxton FC
    Warrington Town Warrington Town
    vs
    10:00 AM
27th matchday
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
33rd matchday
Saturday, February 11, 2017
  • Workington AFC Workington AFC
    Warrington Town Warrington Town
    vs
    10:00 AM
34th matchday
Saturday, February 18, 2017
  • Warrington Town Warrington Town
    Halesowen Town Halesowen Town
    vs
    10:00 AM
36th matchday
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
  • Nantwich Town Nantwich Town
    Warrington Town Warrington Town
    vs
    2:45 PM
37th matchday
Saturday, March 4, 2017
  • Ilkeston FC Ilkeston FC
    Warrington Town Warrington Town
    vs
    10:00 AM
38th matchday
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
  • Warrington Town Warrington Town
    Mickleover Sports Mickleover Sports
    vs
    2:45 PM
39th matchday
Saturday, March 11, 2017
  • Warrington Town Warrington Town
    Frickley Athletic Frickley Athletic
    vs
    10:00 AM
40th matchday
Saturday, March 18, 2017
  • Sutton Coldfield Sutton Coldfield
    Warrington Town Warrington Town
    vs
    11:00 AM
41st matchday
Saturday, March 25, 2017
  • Warrington Town Warrington Town
    Hednesford Town Hednesford Town
    vs
    11:00 AM
26th matchday
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
  • Warrington Town Warrington Town
    Spennymoor Town Spennymoor Town
    vs
    2:45 PM
42nd matchday
Saturday, April 1, 2017
  • Barwell Barwell
    Warrington Town Warrington Town
    vs
    10:00 AM
25th matchday
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
  • Warrington Town Warrington Town
    Stafford Rangers Stafford Rangers
    vs
    2:45 PM
44th matchday
Saturday, April 15, 2017
  • Whitby Town Whitby Town
    Warrington Town Warrington Town
    vs
    10:00 AM
45th matchday
Monday, April 17, 2017
  • Warrington Town Warrington Town
    Ashton Utd Ashton Utd
    vs
    2:45 PM
46th matchday
Saturday, April 22, 2017
  • Matlock Town Matlock Town
    Warrington Town Warrington Town
    vs
    10:00 AM

Head to head

Warrington Town vs Spennymoor Town
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Warrington Town vs Barwell
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Warrington Town vs Workington AFC
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Gateshead International Stadium
Gateshead
Capacity
11.800
29th matchday
Saturday, January 14, 2017
14th matchday
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
10th matchday
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
43rd matchday
Saturday, September 17, 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016
3rd Qualifying Round
Saturday, November 28, 2015
  • Warrington Town Warrington Town
    AFC Fylde AFC Fylde
    0 : 2
    10:00 AM
2nd Qualifying Round
Saturday, November 14, 2015
  • Warrington Town Warrington Town
    Basford United Basford United
    3 : 0
    10:00 AM
1st matchday
Monday, August 10, 2015
  • Warrington Town Warrington Town
    Bala Town Bala Town
    0 : 5
    2:45 PM
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
  • Warrington Town Warrington Town
    Salford City Salford City
    2 : 1
    2:45 PM