Warrenpoint Town

Stangmore Park, Dungannon
22nd matchday
Saturday, February 11, 2017
  • Larne Larne
    Warrenpoint Town Warrenpoint Town
    vs
    10:00 AM

Head to head

Warrenpoint Town vs H&W Welders
4 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Warrenpoint Town vs Lurgan Celtic
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Stangmore Park
Dungannon
Capacity
5 000

Internet Fans

4 338
Facebook fans
4 724
Twitter followers
21st matchday
Saturday, January 21, 2017
18th matchday
Monday, December 26, 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, December 17, 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, November 19, 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, September 24, 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, September 17, 2016
5th matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016
1st matchday
Saturday, August 20, 2016
  • Armagh City FC Armagh City FC
    Warrenpoint Town Warrenpoint Town
    2 : 1
    10:00 AM
Saturday, August 13, 2016
  • Warrenpoint Town Warrenpoint Town
    Institute FC Institute FC
    2 : 1
    10:00 AM
38th matchday
Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • Warrenpoint Town Warrenpoint Town
    Dungannon FC Dungannon FC
    1 : 1
    10:00 AM
37th matchday
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • Warrenpoint Town Warrenpoint Town
    FC Portadown FC Portadown
    2 : 0
    10:00 AM
36th matchday
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
  • Warrenpoint Town Warrenpoint Town
    Ballymena United Ballymena United
    4 : 1
    3:00 PM
35th matchday
Saturday, April 16, 2016
  • Ballinamallard United FC Ballinamallard United FC
    Warrenpoint Town Warrenpoint Town
    2 : 0
    10:00 AM
34th matchday
Saturday, April 9, 2016
  • Warrenpoint Town Warrenpoint Town
    Carrick Rangers FC Carrick Rangers FC
    1 : 1
    10:00 AM
33rd matchday
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
  • Warrenpoint Town Warrenpoint Town
    FC Linfield FC Linfield
    2 : 6
    2:45 PM
32nd matchday
Saturday, March 26, 2016
  • FC Portadown FC Portadown
    Warrenpoint Town Warrenpoint Town
    1 : 3
    11:00 AM
31st matchday
Saturday, March 19, 2016
  • Ballymena United Ballymena United
    Warrenpoint Town Warrenpoint Town
    3 : 1
    11:00 AM
30th matchday
Saturday, March 12, 2016
  • Warrenpoint Town Warrenpoint Town
    Glenavon FC Glenavon FC
    1 : 3
    10:00 AM
29th matchday
Saturday, February 27, 2016
  • Warrenpoint Town Warrenpoint Town
    Crusaders Belfast Crusaders Belfast
    1 : 1
    10:00 AM
28th matchday
Friday, February 19, 2016
  • Carrick Rangers FC Carrick Rangers FC
    Warrenpoint Town Warrenpoint Town
    0 : 1
    3:00 PM
26th matchday
Monday, February 15, 2016
  • Dungannon FC Dungannon FC
    Warrenpoint Town Warrenpoint Town
    1 : 0
    2:45 PM
27th matchday
Friday, February 12, 2016
  • Warrenpoint Town Warrenpoint Town
    Ballinamallard United FC Ballinamallard United FC
    3 : 0
    3:00 PM
26th matchday
Saturday, January 30, 2016
  • Dungannon FC Dungannon FC
    Warrenpoint Town Warrenpoint Town
    vs
    10:00 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, January 23, 2016
  • Glentoran FC Glentoran FC
    Warrenpoint Town Warrenpoint Town
    0 : 4
    10:00 AM
19th matchday
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
  • Warrenpoint Town Warrenpoint Town
    FC Portadown FC Portadown
    2 : 0
    2:45 PM
24th matchday
Saturday, January 16, 2016
  • Warrenpoint Town Warrenpoint Town
    Coleraine FC Coleraine FC
    3 : 0
    10:00 AM
5th Round
Saturday, January 9, 2016
  • Dungannon FC Dungannon FC
    Warrenpoint Town Warrenpoint Town
    4 : 3
    10:00 AM
23rd matchday
Friday, January 1, 2016
  • Cliftonville FC Cliftonville FC
    Warrenpoint Town Warrenpoint Town
    1 : 1
    10:00 AM
22nd matchday
Saturday, December 26, 2015
  • Warrenpoint Town Warrenpoint Town
    Carrick Rangers FC Carrick Rangers FC
    1 : 1
    10:00 AM
21st matchday
Saturday, December 19, 2015
  • Glenavon FC Glenavon FC
    Warrenpoint Town Warrenpoint Town
    1 : 1
    10:00 AM
Semi-finals
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
  • Warrenpoint Town Warrenpoint Town
    Cliftonville FC Cliftonville FC
    0 : 1
    2:45 PM
20th matchday
Saturday, December 12, 2015
  • Ballymena United Ballymena United
    Warrenpoint Town Warrenpoint Town
    4 : 2
    10:00 AM
19th matchday
Saturday, December 5, 2015
  • Warrenpoint Town Warrenpoint Town
    FC Portadown FC Portadown
    vs
    10:00 AM
18th matchday
Saturday, November 28, 2015
  • Dungannon FC Dungannon FC
    Warrenpoint Town Warrenpoint Town
    5 : 1
    10:00 AM