Walsall FC

Bescot Stadium, Walsall
28th matchday
Saturday, January 21, 2017
29th matchday
Saturday, January 28, 2017
26th matchday
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
30th matchday
Saturday, February 4, 2017
  • Walsall FC Walsall FC
    Northampton Town Northampton Town
    vs
    11:00 AM
31st matchday
Saturday, February 11, 2017
  • Bolton Wanderers Bolton Wanderers
    Walsall FC Walsall FC
    vs
    11:00 AM
32nd matchday
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
  • Scunthorpe United Scunthorpe United
    Walsall FC Walsall FC
    vs
    11:00 AM
33rd matchday
Saturday, February 18, 2017
  • Walsall FC Walsall FC
    Peterborough United Peterborough United
    vs
    11:00 AM
34th matchday
Saturday, February 25, 2017
  • AFC Wimbledon AFC Wimbledon
    Walsall FC Walsall FC
    vs
    11:00 AM
35th matchday
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
  • Walsall FC Walsall FC
    Chesterfield FC Chesterfield FC
    vs
    11:00 AM
36th matchday
Saturday, March 4, 2017
  • Walsall FC Walsall FC
    Oldham Athletic Oldham Athletic
    vs
    11:00 AM
37th matchday
Saturday, March 11, 2017
  • Charlton Athletic Charlton Athletic
    Walsall FC Walsall FC
    vs
    11:00 AM
38th matchday
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
  • Walsall FC Walsall FC
    Fleetwood Town Fleetwood Town
    vs
    12:00 PM
39th matchday
Saturday, March 18, 2017
  • Southend United Southend United
    Walsall FC Walsall FC
    vs
    12:00 PM
40th matchday
Saturday, March 25, 2017
  • Walsall FC Walsall FC
    Port Vale FC Port Vale FC
    vs
    12:00 PM
41st matchday
Saturday, April 1, 2017
  • Bradford City Bradford City
    Walsall FC Walsall FC
    vs
    11:00 AM
42nd matchday
Saturday, April 8, 2017
  • Walsall FC Walsall FC
    Oxford United Oxford United
    vs
    11:00 AM
43rd matchday
Saturday, April 15, 2017
  • Shrewsbury Town Shrewsbury Town
    Walsall FC Walsall FC
    vs
    11:00 AM
44th matchday
Monday, April 17, 2017
  • Walsall FC Walsall FC
    Swindon Town Swindon Town
    vs
    11:00 AM
45th matchday
Saturday, April 22, 2017
  • Coventry City Coventry City
    Walsall FC Walsall FC
    vs
    11:00 AM
46th matchday
Sunday, April 30, 2017
  • Walsall FC Walsall FC
    Milton Keynes Dons Milton Keynes Dons
    vs
    11:00 AM

Head to head

Walsall FC vs Oldham Athletic
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Walsall FC vs Southend United
4 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
Walsall FC vs Gillingham FC
2 Wins
7 Draws
1 Win
Walsall FC vs Macclesfield Town
2 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Walsall FC vs Coventry City
2 Wins
3 Draws
5 Wins
Walsall FC vs Shrewsbury Town
7 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Bescot Stadium
Walsall
Capacity
11,300

Internet Fans

55 882
Facebook fans
55 643
Twitter followers
25th matchday
Monday, January 2, 2017
24th matchday
Saturday, December 31, 2016
23rd matchday
Monday, December 26, 2016
22nd matchday
Saturday, December 17, 2016
21st matchday
Saturday, December 10, 2016
12th matchday
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
20th matchday
Saturday, November 26, 2016
19th matchday
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
18th matchday
Saturday, November 19, 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, October 29, 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, October 22, 2016
14th matchday
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, October 15, 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, October 1, 2016
10th matchday
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, September 17, 2016
6th matchday
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016
1st matchday
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
5th matchday
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Semi-finals
Thursday, May 19, 2016
  • Walsall FC Walsall FC
    Barnsley FC Barnsley FC
    1 : 3
    2:45 PM
Saturday, May 14, 2016
  • Barnsley FC Barnsley FC
    Walsall FC Walsall FC
    3 : 0
    12:30 PM
46th matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • Port Vale FC Port Vale FC
    Walsall FC Walsall FC
    0 : 5
    7:30 AM
45th matchday
Monday, May 2, 2016
  • Walsall FC Walsall FC
    Fleetwood Town Fleetwood Town
    3 : 1
    7:15 AM
39th matchday
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
  • Walsall FC Walsall FC
    Shrewsbury Town Shrewsbury Town
    2 : 1
    2:45 PM
44th matchday
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • Bradford City Bradford City
    Walsall FC Walsall FC
    4 : 0
    10:00 AM
43rd matchday
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
  • Walsall FC Walsall FC
    Swindon Town Swindon Town
    1 : 1
    2:45 PM
42nd matchday
Saturday, April 16, 2016
  • Walsall FC Walsall FC
    Southend United Southend United
    1 : 0
    10:00 AM
38th matchday
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
  • Gillingham FC Gillingham FC
    Walsall FC Walsall FC
    1 : 2
    2:45 PM
41st matchday
Saturday, April 9, 2016
  • Oldham Athletic Oldham Athletic
    Walsall FC Walsall FC
    1 : 0
    10:00 AM
40th matchday
Saturday, April 2, 2016
  • Sheffield United Sheffield United
    Walsall FC Walsall FC
    2 : 0
    10:00 AM
39th matchday
Monday, March 28, 2016
  • Walsall FC Walsall FC
    Shrewsbury Town Shrewsbury Town
    vs
    10:00 AM
38th matchday
Friday, March 25, 2016
  • Gillingham FC Gillingham FC
    Walsall FC Walsall FC
    vs
    11:00 AM
37th matchday
Saturday, March 19, 2016
  • Walsall FC Walsall FC
    Colchester United Colchester United
    2 : 1
    11:00 AM
21st matchday
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
  • Fleetwood Town Fleetwood Town
    Walsall FC Walsall FC
    0 : 1
    3:45 PM