Walsall FC

Bescot Stadium, Walsall

Head to head

Walsall FC vs Port Vale FC
4 Wins
1 Draw
5 Wins
Walsall FC vs Fleetwood Town
6 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Walsall FC vs Chesterfield FC
5 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Walsall FC vs Oldham Athletic
5 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Walsall FC vs Peterborough United
3 Wins
5 Draws
2 Wins
Walsall FC vs Northampton Town
5 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Bescot Stadium
Walsall
Capacity
11,300

Internet Fans

57.106
Facebook fans
60.442
Twitter followers
40th matchday
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
40th matchday
Saturday, March 25, 2017
34th matchday
Saturday, February 25, 2017
31st matchday
Saturday, February 11, 2017
26th matchday
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
29th matchday
Saturday, January 28, 2017
28th matchday
Saturday, January 21, 2017
25th matchday
Monday, January 2, 2017
24th matchday
Saturday, December 31, 2016
23rd matchday
Monday, December 26, 2016
22nd matchday
Saturday, December 17, 2016
21st matchday
Saturday, December 10, 2016
12th matchday
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
20th matchday
Saturday, November 26, 2016
19th matchday
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
18th matchday
Saturday, November 19, 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, October 29, 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, October 22, 2016
14th matchday
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, October 15, 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, October 1, 2016
10th matchday
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, September 17, 2016
6th matchday
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016
1st matchday
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
5th matchday
Saturday, August 27, 2016