Wa Boufarik

Stade du 20 Aout 1955, Bordj Bou Arreridj
22nd matchday
Friday, February 24, 2017

Head to head

Wa Boufarik vs AS Khroub
1 Win
1 Draw
0 Wins
Wa Boufarik vs A Bou Saada
0 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
Wa Boufarik vs US Biskra
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Wa Boufarik vs RC Arbaa
0 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
Wa Boufarik vs Paradou AC
0 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
Wa Boufarik vs AIN Fakroun
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

du 20 Aout 1955
Bordj Bou Arreridj
21st matchday
Friday, February 17, 2017
20th matchday
Friday, February 10, 2017
19th matchday
Friday, February 3, 2017
17th matchday
Saturday, January 21, 2017
16th matchday
Friday, January 13, 2017
15th matchday
Saturday, December 24, 2016
14th matchday
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, December 10, 2016
12th matchday
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
11th matchday
Friday, December 2, 2016
10th matchday
Friday, November 18, 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, November 12, 2016
8th matchday
Friday, October 28, 2016
4th matchday
Friday, September 30, 2016
2nd matchday
Friday, September 16, 2016
1st matchday
Friday, September 9, 2016