Volta Redonda RJ

Estadio Raulino de Oliveira, Volta Redonda

Head to head

Volta Redonda RJ vs Madureira RJ
7 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Volta Redonda RJ vs Nova Iguacu RJ
4 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Volta Redonda RJ vs Boavista RJ
1 Win
4 Draws
5 Wins
Volta Redonda RJ vs Cruzeiro MG
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Volta Redonda RJ vs Vasco Da Gama RJ
2 Wins
2 Draws
6 Wins
Volta Redonda RJ vs Bangu RJ
2 Wins
3 Draws
5 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Estadio Raulino de Oliveira
Volta Redonda
Capacity
21,000
Final
Sunday, May 1, 2016
  • Volta Redonda RJ Volta Redonda RJ
    Resende RJ Resende RJ
    3 : 0
    3:00 PM
Semi-finals
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • Macae Esporte RJ Macae Esporte RJ
    2 : 1
    2:30 PM
7th matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • Madureira RJ Madureira RJ
    Volta Redonda RJ Volta Redonda RJ
    1 : 1
    3:00 PM
6th matchday
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • Volta Redonda RJ Volta Redonda RJ
    Fluminense RJ Fluminense RJ
    0 : 2
    3:00 PM
5th matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    Volta Redonda RJ Volta Redonda RJ
    1 : 1
    3:00 PM
4th matchday
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
  • Botafogo RJ Botafogo RJ
    Volta Redonda RJ Volta Redonda RJ
    2 : 0
    6:30 PM
3rd matchday
Saturday, March 26, 2016
  • Volta Redonda RJ Volta Redonda RJ
    Flamengo RJ Flamengo RJ
    1 : 0
    5:30 PM
2nd matchday
Saturday, March 19, 2016
  • Volta Redonda RJ Volta Redonda RJ
    Bangu RJ Bangu RJ
    3 : 1
    3:00 PM
1st matchday
Sunday, March 13, 2016
  • Boavista RJ Boavista RJ
    Volta Redonda RJ Volta Redonda RJ
    1 : 0
    2:30 PM
8th matchday
Sunday, March 6, 2016
  • Volta Redonda RJ Volta Redonda RJ
    Cabofriense RJ Cabofriense RJ
    2 : 1
    2:00 PM
7th matchday
Monday, February 29, 2016
  • Volta Redonda RJ Volta Redonda RJ
    Macae Esporte RJ Macae Esporte RJ
    3 : 1
    5:30 PM
6th matchday
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
  • Bangu RJ Bangu RJ
    Volta Redonda RJ Volta Redonda RJ
    1 : 1
    2:00 PM
5th matchday
Sunday, February 21, 2016
  • Boavista RJ Boavista RJ
    Volta Redonda RJ Volta Redonda RJ
    1 : 1
    2:00 PM
4th matchday
Monday, February 15, 2016
  • Volta Redonda RJ Volta Redonda RJ
    Portuguesa RJ Portuguesa RJ
    2 : 2
    4:30 PM
3rd matchday
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
  • Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    2 : 0
    4:30 PM
2nd matchday
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
  • 1 : 1
    2:00 PM
1st matchday
Sunday, January 31, 2016
  • Fluminense RJ Fluminense RJ
    3 : 1
    4:30 PM