Volta Redonda RJ

Estadio Raulino de Oliveira, Volta Redonda
  • won
    3:0 2016-05-01
    vs.
    Resende RJ
    Resende RJ
  • won
    2:1 2016-04-23
    vs.
    Macae Esporte RJ
    Macae Esporte RJ
  • drew
    1:1 2016-04-17
    vs.
    Madureira RJ
    Madureira RJ
  • lost
    0:2 2016-04-10
    vs.
    Fluminense RJ
    Fluminense RJ
  • drew
    1:1 2016-04-03
    vs.
    Vasco Da Gama RJ
    Vasco Da Gama RJ

Stadium

Estadio Raulino de Oliveira
Volta Redonda
Capacity
21.000
Final
Sunday, May 1, 2016
  • 3 : 0
    3:00 PM
Semi-finals
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • Macae Esporte RJ Macae Esporte RJ
    2 : 1
    2:30 PM
7th matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • Madureira RJ Madureira RJ
    1 : 1
    3:00 PM
6th matchday
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • Fluminense RJ Fluminense RJ
    0 : 2
    3:00 PM
5th matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    1 : 1
    3:00 PM
4th matchday
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
  • Botafogo RJ Botafogo RJ
    2 : 0
    6:30 PM
3rd matchday
Saturday, March 26, 2016
  • Flamengo RJ Flamengo RJ
    1 : 0
    5:30 PM
2nd matchday
Saturday, March 19, 2016
  • 3 : 1
    3:00 PM
1st matchday
Sunday, March 13, 2016
  • 1 : 0
    2:30 PM
8th matchday
Sunday, March 6, 2016
  • Volta Redonda RJ Volta Redonda RJ
    Cabofriense RJ Cabofriense RJ
    2 : 1
    2:00 PM
7th matchday
Monday, February 29, 2016
  • Macae Esporte RJ Macae Esporte RJ
    3 : 1
    5:30 PM
6th matchday
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
  • 1 : 1
    2:00 PM
5th matchday
Sunday, February 21, 2016
  • 1 : 1
    2:00 PM
4th matchday
Monday, February 15, 2016
  • 2 : 2
    4:30 PM
3rd matchday
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
  • Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    2 : 0
    4:30 PM
2nd matchday
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
  • 1 : 1
    2:00 PM
1st matchday
Sunday, January 31, 2016
  • Fluminense RJ Fluminense RJ
    3 : 1
    4:30 PM