Vitoria Da Conquista BA

Estadio Mario Pessoa, Ilheus

Head to head

Stadium

Estadio Mario Pessoa
Ilheus
Capacity
10,000
2nd Round
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
  • Vitoria Da Conquista BA Vitoria Da Conquista BA
    Santa Cruz PE Santa Cruz PE
    0 : 2
    8:45 PM
1st Round
Thursday, April 7, 2016
  • Nautico PE Nautico PE
    Vitoria Da Conquista BA Vitoria Da Conquista BA
    1 : 1
    6:30 PM
1st Qualifying Round
Sunday, March 27, 2016
  • Vitoria Da Conquista BA Vitoria Da Conquista BA
    Colo Colo BA Colo Colo BA
    2 : 1
    3:00 PM
6th matchday
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
  • Ceara CE Ceara CE
    Vitoria Da Conquista BA Vitoria Da Conquista BA
    1 : 0
    8:45 PM
1st Qualifying Round
Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • Colo Colo BA Colo Colo BA
    Vitoria Da Conquista BA Vitoria Da Conquista BA
    0 : 0
    3:00 PM
1st Round
Thursday, March 17, 2016
  • Vitoria Da Conquista BA Vitoria Da Conquista BA
    Nautico PE Nautico PE
    0 : 0
    6:15 PM
6th matchday
Sunday, March 13, 2016
  • Vitoria Da Conquista BA Vitoria Da Conquista BA
    Colo Colo BA Colo Colo BA
    4 : 1
    3:00 PM
5th matchday
Thursday, March 10, 2016
  • Vitoria Da Conquista BA Vitoria Da Conquista BA
    Sampaio Correa MA Sampaio Correa MA
    1 : 0
    7:30 PM
Sunday, March 6, 2016
  • Galicia BA Galicia BA
    Vitoria Da Conquista BA Vitoria Da Conquista BA
    1 : 0
    2:00 PM
4th matchday
Thursday, March 3, 2016
  • 0 : 0
    7:30 PM
3rd matchday
Sunday, February 21, 2016
  • Bahia de Feira BA Bahia de Feira BA
    Vitoria Da Conquista BA Vitoria Da Conquista BA
    2 : 2
    2:00 PM
2nd matchday
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
  • Sampaio Correa MA Sampaio Correa MA
    2 : 0
    7:30 PM
1st matchday
Sunday, January 31, 2016
  • 0 : 0
    2:00 PM
1st Round
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
  • Vitoria Da Conquista BA Vitoria Da Conquista BA
    Palmeiras SP Palmeiras SP
    1 : 4
    8:00 PM