Vitoria BA

Estadio Manoel Barradas, Salvador
Semi-finals
Thursday, April 27, 2017
1st matchday
Sunday, May 14, 2017
3rd matchday
Saturday, May 27, 2017
  • Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    Coritiba PR Coritiba PR
    vs
    8:00 PM
4th matchday
Saturday, June 3, 2017
  • Fluminense RJ Fluminense RJ
    Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    vs
    8:00 PM
5th matchday
Thursday, June 8, 2017
  • Sao Paulo SP Sao Paulo SP
    Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    vs
    6:30 PM
6th matchday
Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    Atletico Mineiro MG Atletico Mineiro MG
    vs
    3:00 PM
7th matchday
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
  • Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    Botafogo RJ Botafogo RJ
    vs
    6:30 PM
8th matchday
Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    vs
    6:00 PM
9th matchday
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
  • Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    Santos FC SP Santos FC SP
    vs
    6:30 PM
10th matchday
Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • Atletico Paranaense Atletico Paranaense
    Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    vs
    3:00 PM
11th matchday
Sunday, July 2, 2017
  • Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    EC Bahia BA EC Bahia BA
    vs
    3:00 PM
12th matchday
Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • Atletico Goianiense Atletico Goianiense
    Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    vs
    3:00 PM
13th matchday
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  • Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    vs
    3:00 PM
14th matchday
Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • Palmeiras SP Palmeiras SP
    Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    vs
    3:00 PM
15th matchday
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
  • Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    Gremio RS Gremio RS
    vs
    3:00 PM
16th matchday
Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    Chapecoense SC Chapecoense SC
    vs
    3:00 PM
17th matchday
Sunday, July 30, 2017
  • Cruzeiro MG Cruzeiro MG
    Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    vs
    3:00 PM
18th matchday
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    Ponte Preta SP Ponte Preta SP
    vs
    3:00 PM
19th matchday
Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Flamengo RJ Flamengo RJ
    Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    vs
    3:00 PM
20th matchday
Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    Avai SC Avai SC
    vs
    3:00 PM
21st matchday
Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Corinthians SP Corinthians SP
    Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    vs
    3:00 PM
22nd matchday
Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Coritiba PR Coritiba PR
    Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    vs
    3:00 PM
23rd matchday
Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    Fluminense RJ Fluminense RJ
    vs
    3:00 PM
24th matchday
Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    Sao Paulo SP Sao Paulo SP
    vs
    3:00 PM
25th matchday
Sunday, September 24, 2017
  • Atletico Mineiro MG Atletico Mineiro MG
    Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    vs
    3:00 PM
26th matchday
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  • Botafogo RJ Botafogo RJ
    Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    vs
    3:00 PM
27th matchday
Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    vs
    3:00 PM
28th matchday
Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Santos FC SP Santos FC SP
    Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    vs
    2:00 PM
29th matchday
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    Atletico Paranaense Atletico Paranaense
    vs
    2:00 PM
30th matchday
Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • EC Bahia BA EC Bahia BA
    Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    vs
    2:00 PM
31st matchday
Sunday, October 29, 2017
  • Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    Atletico Goianiense Atletico Goianiense
    vs
    2:00 PM
32nd matchday
Sunday, November 5, 2017
  • Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    vs
    1:00 PM
33rd matchday
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
  • Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    Palmeiras SP Palmeiras SP
    vs
    1:00 PM
34th matchday
Sunday, November 12, 2017
  • Gremio RS Gremio RS
    Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    vs
    1:00 PM
35th matchday
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
  • Chapecoense SC Chapecoense SC
    Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    vs
    1:00 PM
36th matchday
Sunday, November 19, 2017
  • Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    Cruzeiro MG Cruzeiro MG
    vs
    1:00 PM
37th matchday
Sunday, November 26, 2017
  • Ponte Preta SP Ponte Preta SP
    Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    vs
    1:00 PM
38th matchday
Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    Flamengo RJ Flamengo RJ
    vs
    1:00 PM

Head to head

Vitoria BA vs Botafogo RJ
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Vitoria BA vs Santos FC SP
2 Wins
1 Draw
5 Wins
Vitoria BA vs EC Bahia BA
6 Wins
3 Draws
1 Win
Vitoria BA vs Vasco Da Gama RJ
5 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Vitoria BA vs Gremio RS
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Vitoria BA vs Fluminense RJ
3 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Estadio Manoel Barradas
Bahia
Capacity
35.632

Internet Fans

411 039
Facebook fans
987 526
Twitter followers
Quarter-finals
Saturday, April 1, 2017
6th matchday
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
6th matchday
Thursday, March 2, 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, February 25, 2017
2nd Round
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
4th matchday
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
3rd matchday
Saturday, February 11, 2017
1st Round
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
2nd matchday
Sunday, February 5, 2017
1st matchday
Thursday, January 26, 2017
38th matchday
Sunday, December 11, 2016
37th matchday
Monday, November 28, 2016
36th matchday
Sunday, November 20, 2016
35th matchday
Thursday, November 17, 2016
33rd matchday
Friday, October 28, 2016
32nd matchday
Sunday, October 23, 2016
30th matchday
Thursday, October 13, 2016
29th matchday
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
28th matchday
Saturday, October 1, 2016
27th matchday
Sunday, September 25, 2016
26th matchday
Sunday, September 18, 2016
25th matchday
Thursday, September 15, 2016
24th matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016
23rd matchday
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
18th matchday
Wednesday, August 3, 2016