Vitoria BA

Estadio Manoel Barradas, Salvador
4th matchday
Saturday, February 25, 2017
6th matchday
Thursday, March 2, 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, March 11, 2017
6th matchday
Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Head to head

Vitoria BA vs Bragantino SP
3 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
Vitoria BA vs Flamengo Ba
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Vitoria BA vs America RN
5 Wins
3 Draws
1 Win
Vitoria BA vs Sergipe SE
2 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
Vitoria BA vs Cruzeiro MG
1 Win
1 Draw
8 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Estadio Manoel Barradas
Salvador
Capacity
35.632

Internet Fans

398 449
Facebook fans
964 020
Twitter followers
2nd Round
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
4th matchday
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
3rd matchday
Saturday, February 11, 2017
1st Round
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
2nd matchday
Sunday, February 5, 2017
1st matchday
Thursday, January 26, 2017
38th matchday
Sunday, December 11, 2016
37th matchday
Monday, November 28, 2016
36th matchday
Sunday, November 20, 2016
35th matchday
Thursday, November 17, 2016
33rd matchday
Friday, October 28, 2016
32nd matchday
Sunday, October 23, 2016
30th matchday
Thursday, October 13, 2016
29th matchday
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
28th matchday
Saturday, October 1, 2016
27th matchday
Sunday, September 25, 2016
26th matchday
Sunday, September 18, 2016
25th matchday
Thursday, September 15, 2016
24th matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016
23rd matchday
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
18th matchday
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
12th matchday
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
  • Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    3 : 2
    6:30 PM
11th matchday
Sunday, June 26, 2016
  • Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    Ponte Preta SP Ponte Preta SP
    1 : 1
    3:00 PM
10th matchday
Thursday, June 23, 2016
  • Gremio RS Gremio RS
    Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    1 : 2
    6:15 PM
9th matchday
Sunday, June 19, 2016
  • Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    Chapecoense SC Chapecoense SC
    1 : 2
    10:00 AM
8th matchday
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
  • Sao Paulo SP Sao Paulo SP
    Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    2 : 0
    6:30 PM
7th matchday
Sunday, June 12, 2016
  • Botafogo RJ Botafogo RJ
    Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    1 : 1
    10:00 AM
6th matchday
Sunday, June 5, 2016
  • Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    Internacional RS Internacional RS
    1 : 0
    3:00 PM
5th matchday
Thursday, June 2, 2016
  • Flamengo RJ Flamengo RJ
    Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    1 : 0
    8:00 PM
4th matchday
Sunday, May 29, 2016
  • Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    Atletico Mineiro MG Atletico Mineiro MG
    1 : 1
    3:00 PM
3rd matchday
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
  • America Mineiro MG America Mineiro MG
    Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    1 : 1
    8:00 PM
2nd matchday
Sunday, May 22, 2016
  • Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    Corinthians SP Corinthians SP
    3 : 2
    3:00 PM
2nd Round
Thursday, May 19, 2016
  • Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    Portuguesa SP Portuguesa SP
    3 : 1
    8:30 PM
1st matchday
Sunday, May 15, 2016
  • Santa Cruz PE Santa Cruz PE
    Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    4 : 1
    10:00 AM