Villarreal CF

El Madrigal, Villarreal

Head to head

Villarreal CF vs CD Leganes
4 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
Villarreal CF vs Athletic Bilbao
3 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
Villarreal CF vs SD Eibar
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Villarreal CF vs Real Madrid
1 Win
4 Draws
5 Wins
Villarreal CF vs AS Roma
2 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Эль-Мадригал
Вильяреал
Capacity
24 500

Internet Fans

875,635
Facebook fans
338,830
Twitter followers
29th matchday
Saturday, April 1, 2017
25th matchday
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
24th matchday
Sunday, February 26, 2017
1/16 finals
Thursday, February 23, 2017
1/16 finals
Thursday, February 16, 2017
22nd matchday
Sunday, February 12, 2017
21st matchday
Sunday, February 5, 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, January 28, 2017
19th matchday
Saturday, January 21, 2017
16th matchday
Saturday, December 17, 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, December 3, 2016
1/16 finals
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
13th matchday
Sunday, November 27, 2016
5th matchday
Thursday, November 24, 2016
10th matchday
Sunday, October 30, 2016
6th matchday
Sunday, September 25, 2016
5th matchday
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
1st matchday
Thursday, September 15, 2016
3rd matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016
4th Qualifying Round
Tuesday, August 23, 2016