Vicenza Calcio

Stadio Romeo Menti, Vicenza
27th matchday
Saturday, February 25, 2017
28th matchday
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
29th matchday
Saturday, March 4, 2017
  • AC Cesena AC Cesena
    Vicenza Calcio Vicenza Calcio
    vs
    9:00 AM
30th matchday
Sunday, March 12, 2017
31st matchday
Saturday, March 18, 2017
  • Frosinone Calcio Frosinone Calcio
    Vicenza Calcio Vicenza Calcio
    vs
    10:00 AM
32nd matchday
Sunday, March 26, 2017
  • Vicenza Calcio Vicenza Calcio
    Brescia Calcio Brescia Calcio
    vs
    9:00 AM
33rd matchday
Saturday, April 1, 2017
  • Perugia Perugia
    Vicenza Calcio Vicenza Calcio
    vs
    9:00 AM
34th matchday
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
  • Vicenza Calcio Vicenza Calcio
    Trapani Calcio Trapani Calcio
    vs
    2:30 PM
35th matchday
Saturday, April 8, 2017
  • Latina Calcio Latina Calcio
    Vicenza Calcio Vicenza Calcio
    vs
    9:00 AM
36th matchday
Monday, April 17, 2017
  • Vicenza Calcio Vicenza Calcio
    Pro Vercelli Pro Vercelli
    vs
    9:00 AM
37th matchday
Saturday, April 22, 2017
  • Benevento Calcio Benevento Calcio
    Vicenza Calcio Vicenza Calcio
    vs
    9:00 AM
38th matchday
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
  • Vicenza Calcio Vicenza Calcio
    Novara Calcio Novara Calcio
    vs
    9:00 AM
39th matchday
Saturday, April 29, 2017
  • Hellas Verona Hellas Verona
    Vicenza Calcio Vicenza Calcio
    vs
    9:00 AM
40th matchday
Saturday, May 6, 2017
  • Vicenza Calcio Vicenza Calcio
    Ternana Calcio Ternana Calcio
    vs
    9:00 AM
41st matchday
Saturday, May 13, 2017
  • AS Cittadella AS Cittadella
    Vicenza Calcio Vicenza Calcio
    vs
    9:00 AM
42nd matchday
Friday, May 19, 2017
  • Vicenza Calcio Vicenza Calcio
    Spezia Calcio Spezia Calcio
    vs
    9:00 AM

Head to head

Vicenza Calcio vs AS Cittadella
4 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
Vicenza Calcio vs Hellas Verona
4 Wins
0 Draws
6 Wins
Vicenza Calcio vs Latina Calcio
0 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Vicenza Calcio vs Perugia
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Vicenza Calcio vs Frosinone Calcio
5 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Stadio Romeo Menti
Vicenza
Capacity
12.200

Internet Fans

66.326
Facebook fans
11.230
Twitter followers
26th matchday
Saturday, February 18, 2017
23rd matchday
Saturday, January 28, 2017
22nd matchday
Saturday, January 21, 2017
21st matchday
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
20th matchday
Saturday, December 24, 2016
19th matchday
Saturday, December 17, 2016
18th matchday
Saturday, December 10, 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, November 19, 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, November 12, 2016
12th matchday
Sunday, October 30, 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, October 15, 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, September 24, 2016
5th matchday
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
3rd matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016
2nd matchday
Sunday, September 4, 2016
1st matchday
Saturday, August 27, 2016
42nd matchday
Friday, May 20, 2016
  • Vicenza Calcio Vicenza Calcio
    Perugia Perugia
    0 : 0
    2:30 PM
41st matchday
Saturday, May 14, 2016
  • Latina Calcio Latina Calcio
    Vicenza Calcio Vicenza Calcio
    2 : 1
    9:00 AM
40th matchday
Saturday, May 7, 2016
  • Vicenza Calcio Vicenza Calcio
    Virtus Entella Virtus Entella
    2 : 1
    9:00 AM
39th matchday
Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • Brescia Calcio Brescia Calcio
    Vicenza Calcio Vicenza Calcio
    0 : 1
    9:00 AM
38th matchday
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • Vicenza Calcio Vicenza Calcio
    Spezia Calcio Spezia Calcio
    0 : 3
    12:00 PM
37th matchday
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
  • Sportiva Salernitana Sportiva Salernitana
    Vicenza Calcio Vicenza Calcio
    0 : 0
    2:30 PM
36th matchday
Saturday, April 16, 2016
  • Vicenza Calcio Vicenza Calcio
    Ternana Calcio Ternana Calcio
    2 : 1
    9:00 AM
35th matchday
Saturday, April 9, 2016
  • AC Cesena AC Cesena
    Vicenza Calcio Vicenza Calcio
    1 : 1
    9:00 AM
34th matchday
Saturday, April 2, 2016
  • Vicenza Calcio Vicenza Calcio
    AS Livorno AS Livorno
    2 : 0
    9:00 AM
33rd matchday
Saturday, March 26, 2016
  • Ascoli Ascoli
    Vicenza Calcio Vicenza Calcio
    1 : 2
    10:00 AM
32nd matchday
Saturday, March 19, 2016
  • Vicenza Calcio Vicenza Calcio
    Cagliari Calcio Cagliari Calcio
    0 : 2
    10:00 AM
31st matchday
Sunday, March 13, 2016
  • Vicenza Calcio Vicenza Calcio
    Trapani Calcio Trapani Calcio
    1 : 2
    12:30 PM
30th matchday
Saturday, March 5, 2016
  • Novara Calcio Novara Calcio
    Vicenza Calcio Vicenza Calcio
    4 : 0
    9:00 AM
29th matchday
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
  • Vicenza Calcio Vicenza Calcio
    Pro Vercelli Pro Vercelli
    1 : 1
    2:30 PM
28th matchday
Saturday, February 27, 2016
  • FC Crotone FC Crotone
    Vicenza Calcio Vicenza Calcio
    2 : 0
    9:00 AM
27th matchday
Saturday, February 20, 2016
  • Vicenza Calcio Vicenza Calcio
    AS Avellino AS Avellino
    0 : 0
    9:00 AM
26th matchday
Friday, February 12, 2016
  • Pescara Calcio Pescara Calcio
    Vicenza Calcio Vicenza Calcio
    1 : 1
    2:30 PM
25th matchday
Saturday, February 6, 2016
  • Vicenza Calcio Vicenza Calcio
    Virtus Lanciano Virtus Lanciano
    0 : 2
    9:00 AM
24th matchday
Saturday, January 30, 2016
  • Como Calcio Como Calcio
    Vicenza Calcio Vicenza Calcio
    1 : 1
    9:00 AM