Valerenga IF

Ullevaal, Oslo
1st matchday
Monday, April 3, 2017
  • Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    Viking FK Viking FK
    vs
    1:00 PM
2nd matchday
Thursday, April 6, 2017
  • Haugesund FK Haugesund FK
    Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    vs
    1:00 PM
3rd matchday
Sunday, April 9, 2017
  • Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    Sandefjord Fotball Sandefjord Fotball
    vs
    12:00 PM
4th matchday
Monday, April 17, 2017
  • Molde FK Molde FK
    Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    vs
    12:00 PM
5th matchday
Sunday, April 23, 2017
  • Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    Sogndal IL Sogndal IL
    vs
    12:00 PM
6th matchday
Sunday, April 30, 2017
  • Odds BK Odds BK
    Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    vs
    2:00 PM
7th matchday
Sunday, May 7, 2017
  • Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    Stabaek Fotball Stabaek Fotball
    vs
    12:00 PM
8th matchday
Friday, May 12, 2017
  • Aalesunds FK Aalesunds FK
    Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    vs
    1:00 PM
9th matchday
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
  • Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    Kristiansund BK Kristiansund BK
    vs
    12:00 PM
10th matchday
Sunday, May 21, 2017
  • Sarpsborg Sarpsborg
    Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    vs
    12:00 PM
11th matchday
Sunday, May 28, 2017
  • Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    Rosenborg BK Rosenborg BK
    vs
    2:00 PM
12th matchday
Saturday, June 3, 2017
  • Tromso IL Tromso IL
    Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    vs
    9:30 AM
13th matchday
Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    Stromsgodset Stromsgodset
    vs
    2:00 PM
14th matchday
Saturday, June 24, 2017
  • Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    Lillestrom SK Lillestrom SK
    vs
    12:00 PM
15th matchday
Sunday, July 2, 2017
  • SK Brann SK Brann
    Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    vs
    2:00 PM
16th matchday
Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    Haugesund FK Haugesund FK
    vs
    2:00 PM
17th matchday
Monday, July 17, 2017
  • Kristiansund BK Kristiansund BK
    Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    vs
    1:00 PM

Head to head

Valerenga IF vs Stabaek Fotball
5 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
Valerenga IF vs Stromsgodset
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Valerenga IF vs Lillestrom SK
3 Wins
4 Draws
3 Wins
Valerenga IF vs Strommen IF
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Valerenga IF vs Asker
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Valerenga IF vs Aalesunds FK
2 Wins
2 Draws
6 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Ullevaal
Oslo
Capacity
25.572

Internet Fans

74.933
Facebook fans
11.204
Twitter followers
30th matchday
Sunday, November 6, 2016
28th matchday
Sunday, October 23, 2016
25th matchday
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Quarter-finals
Thursday, September 22, 2016
24th matchday
Friday, September 16, 2016
23rd matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016
22nd matchday
Sunday, August 28, 2016
21st matchday
Friday, August 19, 2016
20th matchday
Saturday, August 13, 2016
18th matchday
Monday, August 1, 2016
1st matchday
Sunday, June 26, 2016
  • FC Helsingor FC Helsingor
    Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    1 : 2
    8:00 AM
Thursday, June 23, 2016
  • Helsingborgs IF Helsingborgs IF
    Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    0 : 1
    11:00 AM
Saturday, June 18, 2016
  • Sarpsborg Sarpsborg
    Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    2 : 0
    7:00 AM
13th matchday
Sunday, May 29, 2016
  • Aalesunds FK Aalesunds FK
    Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    2 : 2
    2:00 PM
1/8 finals
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
  • Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    Vidar FK Vidar FK
    3 : 1
    12:00 PM
12th matchday
Sunday, May 22, 2016
  • Stromsgodset Stromsgodset
    Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    3 : 2
    12:00 PM
11th matchday
Monday, May 16, 2016
  • Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    Haugesund FK Haugesund FK
    0 : 1
    12:00 PM
10th matchday
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
  • Bodo/Glimt Bodo/Glimt
    Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    0 : 0
    1:00 PM
9th matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    Sarpsborg Sarpsborg
    3 : 0
    12:00 PM
3rd Round
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
  • KFUM Oslo KFUM Oslo
    Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    0 : 2
    1:00 PM
8th matchday
Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • Lillestrom SK Lillestrom SK
    Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    2 : 0
    9:30 AM
2nd Round
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
  • Honefoss BK Honefoss BK
    Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    1 : 3
    12:00 PM
7th matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    IK Start IK Start
    2 : 0
    2:00 PM
6th matchday
Thursday, April 21, 2016
  • Molde FK Molde FK
    Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    4 : 0
    1:00 PM
5th matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    Tromso IL Tromso IL
    4 : 0
    12:00 PM
1st Round
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
  • Loten Loten
    Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    1 : 4
    12:00 PM
4th matchday
Saturday, April 9, 2016
  • Stabaek Fotball Stabaek Fotball
    Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    2 : 1
    12:00 PM
3rd matchday
Saturday, April 2, 2016
  • Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    Rosenborg BK Rosenborg BK
    0 : 2
    12:00 PM
2nd matchday
Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • Sogndal IL Sogndal IL
    Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    1 : 0
    10:30 AM
1st matchday
Monday, March 14, 2016
  • Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    Viking FK Viking FK
    0 : 2
    2:00 PM
Saturday, March 5, 2016
  • Stromsgodset Stromsgodset
    Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    3 : 3
    10:00 AM
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
  • Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    Marbella FC Marbella FC
    4 : 0
    10:00 AM
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
  • FC Anzhi Makhachkala FC Anzhi Makhachkala
    Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    2 : 1
    10:00 AM
30th matchday
Sunday, November 8, 2015
  • Stromsgodset Stromsgodset
    Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    2 : 2
    12:00 PM
29th matchday
Sunday, November 1, 2015
  • Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    Odds BK Odds BK
    2 : 2
    12:00 PM
28th matchday
Saturday, October 24, 2015
  • Haugesund FK Haugesund FK
    Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    0 : 1
    12:00 PM
27th matchday
Sunday, October 18, 2015
  • Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    Sarpsborg Sarpsborg
    3 : 1
    12:00 PM
26th matchday
Friday, October 2, 2015
  • Bodo/Glimt Bodo/Glimt
    Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    1 : 1
    1:00 PM
25th matchday
Friday, September 25, 2015
  • Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    IK Start IK Start
    1 : 1
    1:00 PM
24th matchday
Sunday, September 20, 2015
  • Mjondalen Mjondalen
    Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    0 : 1
    2:00 PM