USA

Sporting Park, Kansas City
1st matchday
Friday, February 3, 2017
3rd matchday
Friday, March 24, 2017
  • USA USA
    Honduras Honduras
    vs
    6:00 PM
4th matchday
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
  • Panama Panama
    USA USA
    vs
    5:00 PM
5th matchday
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  • USA USA
    Trinidad and Tobago Trinidad and Tobago
    vs
    5:00 PM
6th matchday
Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • Mexico Mexico
    USA USA
    vs
    5:00 PM
7th matchday
Friday, September 1, 2017
  • USA USA
    Costa Rica Costa Rica
    vs
    5:00 PM
8th matchday
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
  • Honduras Honduras
    USA USA
    vs
    5:00 PM
9th matchday
Friday, October 6, 2017
  • USA USA
    Panama Panama
    vs
    5:00 PM
10th matchday
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • Trinidad and Tobago Trinidad and Tobago
    USA USA
    vs
    5:00 PM
  • lost
    0:1 2016-06-26
    vs.
    Colombia
    Colombia
  • lost
    0:4 2016-06-22
    vs.
    Argentina
    Argentina
  • won
    2:1 2016-06-17
    vs.
    Ecuador
    Ecuador
  • won
    1:0 2016-06-11
    vs.
    Paraguay
    Paraguay
  • won
    4:0 2016-06-08
    vs.
    Costa Rica
    Costa Rica

Head to head

USA vs Mexico
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
USA vs New Zealand
0 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
USA vs Trinidad and Tobago
7 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
USA vs Jamaica
4 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins

Stadium

Sporting Park
Kansas City
Capacity
18.467

Internet Fans

2 963 297
Facebook fans
1 762 555
Twitter followers
2nd matchday
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
1st matchday
Friday, November 11, 2016
6th matchday
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
3rd Place Final
Saturday, June 25, 2016
  • USA USA
    Colombia Colombia
    0 : 1
    8:00 PM
Semi-finals
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
  • USA USA
    Argentina Argentina
    0 : 4
    9:00 PM
Quarter-finals
Thursday, June 16, 2016
  • USA USA
    Ecuador Ecuador
    2 : 1
    9:30 PM
3rd matchday
Saturday, June 11, 2016
  • USA USA
    Paraguay Paraguay
    1 : 0
    7:00 PM
2nd matchday
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
  • USA USA
    Costa Rica Costa Rica
    4 : 0
    8:00 PM
1st matchday
Friday, June 3, 2016
  • USA USA
    Colombia Colombia
    0 : 2
    9:30 PM
Saturday, May 28, 2016
  • USA USA
    Bolivia Bolivia
    4 : 0
    8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
  • USA USA
    Ecuador Ecuador
    1 : 0
    8:00 PM
Sunday, May 22, 2016
  • Puerto Rico Puerto Rico
    USA USA
    1 : 3
    12:00 PM
4th matchday
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
  • USA USA
    Guatemala Guatemala
    4 : 0
    7:25 PM
3rd matchday
Friday, March 25, 2016
  • Guatemala Guatemala
    USA USA
    2 : 0
    10:06 PM
2nd matchday
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
  • Trinidad and Tobago Trinidad and Tobago
    USA USA
    0 : 0
    6:36 PM
1st matchday
Friday, November 13, 2015
  • USA USA
    Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
    6 : 1
    7:10 PM
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
  • USA USA
    Costa Rica Costa Rica
    0 : 1
    7:00 PM
Final
Saturday, October 10, 2015
  • USA USA
    Mexico Mexico
    2 : 3
    9:00 PM
1st matchday
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
  • USA USA
    Brazil Brazil
    1 : 4
    8:40 PM
Friday, September 4, 2015
  • USA USA
    Peru Peru
    2 : 1
    7:30 PM
3rd Place Final
Saturday, July 25, 2015
  • USA USA
    Panama Panama
    1 : 1
    4:00 PM
Semi-finals
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
  • USA USA
    Jamaica Jamaica
    1 : 2
    6:00 PM
Quarter-finals
Saturday, July 18, 2015
  • USA USA
    Cuba Cuba
    6 : 0
    5:00 PM
3rd matchday
Monday, July 13, 2015
  • Panama Panama
    USA USA
    1 : 1
    9:30 PM
2nd matchday
Friday, July 10, 2015
  • USA USA
    Haiti Haiti
    1 : 0
    8:30 PM
1st matchday
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
  • USA USA
    2 : 1
    9:30 PM
Friday, July 3, 2015
  • USA USA
    4 : 0
    6:30 PM