US Cremonese

Stadio Giovanni Zini, Cremona
27th matchday
Sunday, February 26, 2017
28th matchday
Saturday, March 4, 2017
29th matchday
Saturday, March 11, 2017
30th matchday
Saturday, March 18, 2017
31st matchday
Saturday, March 25, 2017
32nd matchday
Saturday, April 1, 2017
  • Robur Siena Robur Siena
    US Cremonese US Cremonese
    vs
    2:30 PM
33rd matchday
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
  • US Cremonese US Cremonese
    Como Calcio Como Calcio
    vs
    2:30 PM
34th matchday
Saturday, April 8, 2017
  • US Cremonese US Cremonese
    Lupa Roma Lupa Roma
    vs
    8:30 AM
35th matchday
Thursday, April 13, 2017
  • AC Prato AC Prato
    US Cremonese US Cremonese
    vs
    2:30 PM
36th matchday
Saturday, April 22, 2017
  • US Cremonese US Cremonese
    Lucchese Libertas Lucchese Libertas
    vs
    8:30 AM
37th matchday
Saturday, April 29, 2017
  • AS Livorno AS Livorno
    US Cremonese US Cremonese
    vs
    10:30 AM
38th matchday
Saturday, May 6, 2017
  • US Cremonese US Cremonese
    Racing Club Roma Racing Club Roma
    vs
    10:30 AM

Head to head

US Cremonese vs US Viterbese 1908
1 Win
1 Draw
0 Wins
US Cremonese vs AS Livorno
1 Win
0 Draws
2 Wins
US Cremonese vs AC Prato
3 Wins
2 Draws
0 Wins
US Cremonese vs Robur Siena
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
US Cremonese vs AC Pistoiese
3 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
US Cremonese vs Olbia Calcio
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Stadio Giovanni Zini
Cremona
Capacity
20,034

Internet Fans

18 849
Facebook fans
5 968
Twitter followers
21st matchday
Friday, December 30, 2016
18th matchday
Monday, December 12, 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, December 3, 2016
15th matchday
Sunday, November 27, 2016
14th matchday
Sunday, November 20, 2016
13th matchday
Sunday, November 13, 2016
12th matchday
Sunday, November 6, 2016
2nd Qualifying Round
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
10th matchday
Sunday, October 23, 2016
4th matchday
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
3rd matchday
Sunday, September 11, 2016
2nd matchday
Sunday, September 4, 2016
34th matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • US Cremonese US Cremonese
    Cuneo Cuneo
    2 : 1
    9:00 AM
33rd matchday
Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • AS Cittadella AS Cittadella
    US Cremonese US Cremonese
    3 : 3
    8:30 AM
32nd matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • US Cremonese US Cremonese
    Pro Patria Pro Patria
    2 : 0
    12:00 PM
31st matchday
Saturday, April 16, 2016
  • US Cremonese US Cremonese
    2 : 1
    2:30 PM
30th matchday
Saturday, April 9, 2016
  • US Cremonese US Cremonese
    FC Sudtirol FC Sudtirol
    2 : 1
    11:30 AM
29th matchday
Saturday, April 2, 2016
  • US Cremonese US Cremonese
    AC Renate AC Renate
    2 : 0
    9:00 AM
28th matchday
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
  • Calcio Padova Calcio Padova
    US Cremonese US Cremonese
    2 : 1
    3:30 PM
27th matchday
Saturday, March 19, 2016
  • US Cremonese US Cremonese
    Pro Piacenza Pro Piacenza
    1 : 0
    12:30 PM
26th matchday
Sunday, March 13, 2016
  • AC Lumezzane AC Lumezzane
    US Cremonese US Cremonese
    2 : 1
    10:00 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, March 5, 2016
  • US Cremonese US Cremonese
    AC Reggiana AC Reggiana
    2 : 1
    9:00 AM
24th matchday
Sunday, February 28, 2016
  • UC Albinoleffe UC Albinoleffe
    US Cremonese US Cremonese
    0 : 1
    11:30 AM
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
  • AS Cittadella AS Cittadella
    US Cremonese US Cremonese
    3 : 2
    9:00 AM
23rd matchday
Saturday, February 20, 2016
  • US Cremonese US Cremonese
    Pordenone Pordenone
    0 : 2
    2:30 PM
22nd matchday
Sunday, February 14, 2016
  • AC Feralpi Salo AC Feralpi Salo
    US Cremonese US Cremonese
    4 : 2
    11:30 AM
1/8 finals
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
  • US Cremonese US Cremonese
    Alessandria Calcio Alessandria Calcio
    2 : 1
    9:00 AM
21st matchday
Saturday, February 6, 2016
  • AC Mantova AC Mantova
    US Cremonese US Cremonese
    0 : 2
    9:00 AM
20th matchday
Monday, February 1, 2016
  • US Cremonese US Cremonese
    Alessandria Calcio Alessandria Calcio
    2 : 1
    2:00 PM
19th matchday
Sunday, January 24, 2016
  • AC Pavia AC Pavia
    US Cremonese US Cremonese
    0 : 0
    11:30 AM
18th matchday
Sunday, January 17, 2016
  • US Cremonese US Cremonese
    Bassano Virtus Bassano Virtus
    1 : 1
    11:30 AM