US Casertana 1908

Stadio Comunale Alberto Pinto, Caserta
31st matchday
Sunday, March 26, 2017
  • US Casertana 1908 US Casertana 1908
    Cosenza Calcio Cosenza Calcio
    vs
    12:30 PM
32nd matchday
Sunday, April 2, 2017
  • Juve Stabia Juve Stabia
    US Casertana 1908 US Casertana 1908
    vs
    8:30 AM
33rd matchday
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
  • US Siracusa US Siracusa
    US Casertana 1908 US Casertana 1908
    vs
    8:30 AM
34th matchday
Sunday, April 9, 2017
  • US Casertana 1908 US Casertana 1908
    US Foggia US Foggia
    vs
    8:30 AM
35th matchday
Saturday, April 15, 2017
  • Akragas Akragas
    US Casertana 1908 US Casertana 1908
    vs
    8:30 AM
36th matchday
Sunday, April 23, 2017
  • US Casertana 1908 US Casertana 1908
    Matera FC Matera FC
    vs
    8:30 AM
37th matchday
Sunday, April 30, 2017
  • US Catanzaro US Catanzaro
    US Casertana 1908 US Casertana 1908
    vs
    8:30 AM
38th matchday
Sunday, May 7, 2017
  • US Casertana 1908 US Casertana 1908
    Catania Calcio Catania Calcio
    vs
    11:30 AM

Head to head

US Casertana 1908 vs AS Avellino
1 Win
0 Draws
2 Wins
US Casertana 1908 vs AS Melfi
4 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
US Casertana 1908 vs US Catanzaro
3 Wins
2 Draws
0 Wins
US Casertana 1908 vs Akragas
2 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
US Casertana 1908 vs US Siracusa
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
US Casertana 1908 vs Juve Stabia
1 Win
2 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Стадион Комунале Альберто Пинто
Касерта
Capacity
12 000

Internet Fans

3,269
Facebook fans
1,054
Twitter followers
24th matchday
Saturday, February 4, 2017
20th matchday
Thursday, December 22, 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, December 3, 2016
2nd Qualifying Round
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
5th matchday
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Quarter-finals
Sunday, May 15, 2016
  • Pordenone Pordenone
    US Casertana 1908 US Casertana 1908
    1 : 0
    12:00 PM
34th matchday
Saturday, May 7, 2016
  • US Casertana 1908 US Casertana 1908
    Paganese Calcio Paganese Calcio
    4 : 2
    10:00 AM
33rd matchday
Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • Messina FC Messina FC
    US Casertana 1908 US Casertana 1908
    1 : 1
    11:30 AM
32nd matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • US Casertana 1908 US Casertana 1908
    Fidelis Andria Fidelis Andria
    1 : 0
    9:00 AM
31st matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • US Casertana 1908 US Casertana 1908
    1 : 2
    11:30 AM
30th matchday
Saturday, April 9, 2016
  • US Casertana 1908 US Casertana 1908
    US Foggia US Foggia
    1 : 2
    11:30 AM
29th matchday
Saturday, April 2, 2016
  • Racing Club Roma Racing Club Roma
    US Casertana 1908 US Casertana 1908
    1 : 2
    9:00 AM
28th matchday
Thursday, March 24, 2016
  • US Casertana 1908 US Casertana 1908
    Akragas Akragas
    4 : 0
    10:00 AM
27th matchday
Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • AC Martina AC Martina
    US Casertana 1908 US Casertana 1908
    1 : 1
    12:30 PM
26th matchday
Sunday, March 13, 2016
  • Benevento Calcio Benevento Calcio
    US Casertana 1908 US Casertana 1908
    6 : 0
    10:00 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, March 5, 2016
  • US Casertana 1908 US Casertana 1908
    Ischia Isolaverde Ischia Isolaverde
    2 : 0
    2:30 PM
24th matchday
Saturday, February 27, 2016
  • Catania Calcio Catania Calcio
    US Casertana 1908 US Casertana 1908
    0 : 1
    9:00 AM
23rd matchday
Saturday, February 20, 2016
  • US Casertana 1908 US Casertana 1908
    Cosenza Calcio Cosenza Calcio
    0 : 1
    2:30 PM
22nd matchday
Sunday, February 14, 2016
  • US Casertana 1908 US Casertana 1908
    Juve Stabia Juve Stabia
    1 : 1
    9:00 AM
21st matchday
Sunday, February 7, 2016
  • Matera FC Matera FC
    US Casertana 1908 US Casertana 1908
    2 : 1
    11:30 AM
20th matchday
Saturday, January 30, 2016
  • US Casertana 1908 US Casertana 1908
    US Lecce US Lecce
    1 : 1
    2:30 PM
19th matchday
Saturday, January 23, 2016
  • AS Melfi AS Melfi
    US Casertana 1908 US Casertana 1908
    0 : 1
    9:00 AM
18th matchday
Sunday, January 17, 2016
  • US Casertana 1908 US Casertana 1908
    US Catanzaro US Catanzaro
    2 : 2
    11:30 AM
17th matchday
Monday, January 11, 2016
  • Paganese Calcio Paganese Calcio
    US Casertana 1908 US Casertana 1908
    2 : 2
    2:00 PM