TSV Grossbardorf

TSV-Sportpark, Grossbardorf

Head to head

TSV Grossbardorf vs 1 FC Sand
5 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
TSV Grossbardorf vs SpVgg Weiden
4 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
TSV Grossbardorf vs Wurzburger FV
6 Wins
3 Draws
1 Win
TSV Grossbardorf vs DJK Ammerthal
4 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
TSV Grossbardorf vs SpVgg Ansbach
4 Wins
3 Draws
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

TSV-Sportpark
Grossbardorf
Capacity
3 500
21st matchday
Saturday, November 19, 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, September 24, 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Saturday, June 25, 2016
  • Schweinfurt 05 Schweinfurt 05
    TSV Grossbardorf TSV Grossbardorf
    1 : 0
    12:00 PM
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
  • TSV Grossbardorf TSV Grossbardorf
    FC Kickers Wurzburg FC Kickers Wurzburg
    1 : 3
    12:30 PM
34th matchday
Saturday, May 21, 2016
  • Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    TSV Grossbardorf TSV Grossbardorf
    0 : 0
    8:00 AM
33rd matchday
Saturday, May 14, 2016
  • TSV Grossbardorf TSV Grossbardorf
    4 : 0
    8:00 AM
32nd matchday
Saturday, May 7, 2016
  • TSV Grossbardorf TSV Grossbardorf
    0 : 1
    9:00 AM
31st matchday
Sunday, May 1, 2016
  • TSV Grossbardorf TSV Grossbardorf
    2 : 0
    11:00 AM
30th matchday
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • SV Seligenporten SV Seligenporten
    TSV Grossbardorf TSV Grossbardorf
    1 : 1
    8:00 AM
29th matchday
Saturday, April 16, 2016
  • TSV Grossbardorf TSV Grossbardorf
    Alemannia Haibach Alemannia Haibach
    0 : 1
    10:00 AM
28th matchday
Saturday, April 9, 2016
  • SpVgg Weiden SpVgg Weiden
    TSV Grossbardorf TSV Grossbardorf
    1 : 0
    10:00 AM
27th matchday
Saturday, April 2, 2016
  • FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010 FC Eintracht Bamberg 2010
    TSV Grossbardorf TSV Grossbardorf
    3 : 3
    10:00 AM
26th matchday
Saturday, March 26, 2016
  • TSV Grossbardorf TSV Grossbardorf
    0 : 1
    11:00 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, March 19, 2016
  • TSV Grossbardorf TSV Grossbardorf
    SSV Jahn Regensburg II SSV Jahn Regensburg II
    2 : 0
    11:00 AM
24th matchday
Saturday, March 12, 2016
  • Wurzburger FV Wurzburger FV
    TSV Grossbardorf TSV Grossbardorf
    1 : 1
    9:00 AM
23rd matchday
Saturday, March 5, 2016
  • TSV Grossbardorf TSV Grossbardorf
    VfL Frohnlach VfL Frohnlach
    2 : 0
    9:00 AM
22nd matchday
Saturday, February 27, 2016
  • SC Eltersdorf SC Eltersdorf
    TSV Grossbardorf TSV Grossbardorf
    0 : 0
    8:00 AM
Saturday, November 28, 2015
  • SC Eltersdorf SC Eltersdorf
    TSV Grossbardorf TSV Grossbardorf
    vs
    8:00 AM