TOP 54 Biala Podlaska

30th matchday
Saturday, May 21, 2016
  • 0 : 4
    7:00 AM
29th matchday
Saturday, May 14, 2016
  • 2 : 3
    7:00 AM
28th matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • 1 : 2
    11:00 AM
27th matchday
Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • 1 : 1
    10:00 AM
26th matchday
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • 1 : 0
    6:00 AM
25th matchday
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
  • 1 : 1
    5:00 AM
24th matchday
Saturday, April 9, 2016
  • 3 : 2
    8:00 AM
19th matchday
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
  • 3 : 1
    8:00 AM
23rd matchday
Saturday, April 2, 2016
  • 0 : 0
    5:00 AM
22nd matchday
Thursday, March 24, 2016
  • 0 : 0
    9:00 AM
21st matchday
Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • 2 : 1
    7:00 AM
20th matchday
Sunday, March 13, 2016
  • 1 : 0
    9:00 AM
18th matchday
Saturday, November 28, 2015
  • 0 : 0
    6:00 AM
17th matchday
Saturday, November 21, 2015
  • 1 : 3
    6:00 AM
16th matchday
Sunday, November 15, 2015
  • 0 : 0
    5:00 AM
15th matchday
Saturday, November 7, 2015
  • 1 : 2
    7:00 AM
14th matchday
Friday, October 30, 2015
  • 3 : 0
    7:00 AM
13th matchday
Saturday, October 24, 2015
  • 0 : 1
    8:00 AM
12th matchday
Saturday, October 17, 2015
  • 3 : 5
    5:00 AM
11th matchday
Sunday, October 11, 2015
  • 0 : 0
    9:00 AM
10th matchday
Saturday, October 3, 2015
  • 3 : 0
    7:00 AM
9th matchday
Saturday, September 26, 2015
  • 3 : 2
    6:00 AM
8th matchday
Saturday, September 19, 2015
  • 2 : 0
    5:00 AM
7th matchday
Saturday, September 12, 2015
  • 0 : 4
    9:00 AM
6th matchday
Saturday, September 5, 2015
  • 1 : 2
    8:00 AM
5th matchday
Sunday, August 30, 2015
  • 2 : 1
    9:00 AM
4th matchday
Saturday, August 22, 2015
  • 1 : 1
    5:00 AM
3rd matchday
Sunday, August 16, 2015
  • 1 : 3
    5:00 AM
2nd matchday
Sunday, August 9, 2015
  • 3 : 2
    5:00 AM
1st matchday
Saturday, August 1, 2015
  • 1 : 4
    5:00 AM