Tianjin Teda

Tianjin Olympic Center Stadium, Tianjin

Head to head

Tianjin Teda vs FC Changchun Yatai
3 Wins
4 Draws
1 Win
Tianjin Teda vs FC Henan Jianye
4 Wins
4 Draws
2 Wins
Tianjin Teda vs Liaoning Whowin FC
2 Wins
4 Draws
3 Wins
Tianjin Teda vs Chongqing Lifan
4 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Tianjin Teda vs FC Shanghai Shenhua
3 Wins
5 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Tianjin Olympic Center Stadium
Tianjin
Capacity
54,696

Internet Fans

155
Facebook fans
195
Twitter followers
29th matchday
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
28th matchday
Saturday, October 22, 2016
27th matchday
Saturday, October 15, 2016
18th matchday
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
24th matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016
4th Round
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
  • Tianjin Teda Tianjin Teda
    Guangzhou Evergrande Guangzhou Evergrande
    0 : 3
    7:35 AM
14th matchday
Saturday, June 25, 2016
  • Shanghai SIPG Shanghai SIPG
    Tianjin Teda Tianjin Teda
    1 : 1
    7:35 AM
13th matchday
Saturday, June 18, 2016
  • Hebei Zhongji Hebei Zhongji
    Tianjin Teda Tianjin Teda
    1 : 0
    7:35 AM
21st matchday
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
  • Guangzhou Evergrande Guangzhou Evergrande
    Tianjin Teda Tianjin Teda
    2 : 0
    7:35 AM
12th matchday
Saturday, June 11, 2016
  • Tianjin Teda Tianjin Teda
    Yanbian Yanbian
    1 : 0
    7:35 AM
11th matchday
Friday, May 27, 2016
  • FC Shanghai Shenhua FC Shanghai Shenhua
    Tianjin Teda Tianjin Teda
    2 : 2
    7:35 AM
10th matchday
Saturday, May 21, 2016
  • Tianjin Teda Tianjin Teda
    Jiangsu Guoxin-Sainty FC Jiangsu Guoxin-Sainty FC
    1 : 0
    7:35 AM
9th matchday
Saturday, May 14, 2016
  • FC Henan Jianye FC Henan Jianye
    Tianjin Teda Tianjin Teda
    0 : 0
    7:35 AM
3rd Round
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
  • Guangzhou Haoxin Trade Guangzhou Haoxin Trade
    Tianjin Teda Tianjin Teda
    1 : 7
    3:00 AM
8th matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • Shandong Luneng Taishan FC Shandong Luneng Taishan FC
    Tianjin Teda Tianjin Teda
    2 : 3
    7:35 AM
7th matchday
Sunday, May 1, 2016
  • Tianjin Teda Tianjin Teda
    Shijiazhuang Ever Bright Shijiazhuang Ever Bright
    2 : 0
    7:35 AM
6th matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • Tianjin Teda Tianjin Teda
    Guangzhou Evergrande Guangzhou Evergrande
    0 : 4
    7:35 AM
5th matchday
Saturday, April 16, 2016
  • Liaoning Whowin FC Liaoning Whowin FC
    Tianjin Teda Tianjin Teda
    2 : 2
    3:30 AM
4th matchday
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • Tianjin Teda Tianjin Teda
    Hangzhou Greentown FC Hangzhou Greentown FC
    1 : 0
    3:30 AM
3rd matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • FC Changchun Yatai FC Changchun Yatai
    Tianjin Teda Tianjin Teda
    4 : 4
    3:30 AM
1st matchday
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
  • Tianjin Teda Tianjin Teda
    Beijing Guoan FC Beijing Guoan FC
    0 : 0
    7:35 AM
2nd matchday
Saturday, March 12, 2016
  • Tianjin Teda Tianjin Teda
    Guangzhou R&F FC Guangzhou R&F FC
    0 : 1
    6:35 AM
30th matchday
Saturday, October 31, 2015
  • Chongqing Lifan Chongqing Lifan
    Tianjin Teda Tianjin Teda
    1 : 1
    3:00 AM
29th matchday
Sunday, October 25, 2015
  • Tianjin Teda Tianjin Teda
    Beijing Guoan FC Beijing Guoan FC
    4 : 0
    3:00 AM
28th matchday
Saturday, October 17, 2015
  • Tianjin Teda Tianjin Teda
    Guangzhou Evergrande Guangzhou Evergrande
    0 : 2
    7:35 AM
27th matchday
Sunday, September 27, 2015
  • Guangzhou R&F FC Guangzhou R&F FC
    Tianjin Teda Tianjin Teda
    1 : 0
    7:35 AM
26th matchday
Saturday, September 19, 2015
  • Tianjin Teda Tianjin Teda
    Shanghai Shenxin Shanghai Shenxin
    4 : 1
    7:35 AM
25th matchday
Sunday, September 13, 2015
  • Jiangsu Guoxin-Sainty FC Jiangsu Guoxin-Sainty FC
    Tianjin Teda Tianjin Teda
    1 : 1
    7:45 AM
24th matchday
Sunday, August 23, 2015
  • Tianjin Teda Tianjin Teda
    Liaoning Whowin FC Liaoning Whowin FC
    0 : 0
    7:35 AM
23rd matchday
Saturday, August 15, 2015
  • FC Changchun Yatai FC Changchun Yatai
    Tianjin Teda Tianjin Teda
    2 : 2
    7:00 AM
22nd matchday
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
  • Tianjin Teda Tianjin Teda
    Shijiazhuang Ever Bright Shijiazhuang Ever Bright
    1 : 1
    7:35 AM
21st matchday
Friday, July 24, 2015
  • Tianjin Teda Tianjin Teda
    Shandong Luneng Taishan FC Shandong Luneng Taishan FC
    1 : 3
    7:35 AM
20th matchday
Sunday, July 19, 2015
  • Tianjin Teda Tianjin Teda
    Guizhou Renhe Guizhou Renhe
    3 : 4
    7:35 AM
19th matchday
Thursday, July 16, 2015
  • Tianjin Teda Tianjin Teda
    2 : 1
    7:45 AM
18th matchday
Saturday, July 11, 2015
  • Tianjin Teda Tianjin Teda
    FC Shanghai Shenhua FC Shanghai Shenhua
    1 : 1
    7:35 AM
4th Round
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
  • Tianjin Teda Tianjin Teda
    1 : 0
    7:00 AM
17th matchday
Sunday, July 5, 2015
  • Hangzhou Greentown FC Hangzhou Greentown FC
    Tianjin Teda Tianjin Teda
    2 : 1
    7:35 AM
16th matchday
Sunday, June 28, 2015
  • Tianjin Teda Tianjin Teda
    FC Henan Jianye FC Henan Jianye
    2 : 3
    7:35 AM