Throttur Reykjavik

Valbjarnarvöllur, Reykjavik
5th matchday
Sunday, April 2, 2017
  • Throttur Reykjavik Throttur Reykjavik
    Leiknir Faskruosfiroi Leiknir Faskruosfiroi
    vs
    9:00 AM

Head to head

Stadium

Valbjarnarvollur
Rejkjawik
Capacity
5 478

Internet Fans

2.078
Facebook fans
609
Twitter followers
9th matchday
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
  • Vikingur Olafsvik Vikingur Olafsvik
    Throttur Reykjavik Throttur Reykjavik
    3 : 2
    3:15 PM
8th matchday
Friday, June 24, 2016
  • Throttur Reykjavik Throttur Reykjavik
    Fjolnir Reykjavik Fjolnir Reykjavik
    0 : 5
    4:00 PM
1/8 finals
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
  • Throttur Reykjavik Throttur Reykjavik
    Grotta Grotta
    4 : 0
    3:15 PM
7th matchday
Sunday, June 5, 2016
  • IA Akranes IA Akranes
    Throttur Reykjavik Throttur Reykjavik
    0 : 1
    3:15 PM
6th matchday
Sunday, May 29, 2016
  • Throttur Reykjavik Throttur Reykjavik
    IBV Vestmannaeyjar IBV Vestmannaeyjar
    0 : 1
    1:00 PM
3rd Round
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
  • Throttur Reykjavik Throttur Reykjavik
    Volsungur Volsungur
    3 : 1
    3:15 PM
5th matchday
Sunday, May 22, 2016
  • Valur Reykjavik Valur Reykjavik
    Throttur Reykjavik Throttur Reykjavik
    4 : 1
    3:15 PM
4th matchday
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
  • Throttur Reykjavik Throttur Reykjavik
    Breidablik Kopavogur Breidablik Kopavogur
    2 : 0
    3:15 PM
3rd matchday
Thursday, May 12, 2016
  • Stjarnan Gardabae Stjarnan Gardabae
    Throttur Reykjavik Throttur Reykjavik
    6 : 0
    3:15 PM
2nd matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • Throttur Reykjavik Throttur Reykjavik
    KR Reykjavik KR Reykjavik
    2 : 2
    3:15 PM
1st matchday
Sunday, May 1, 2016
  • Throttur Reykjavik Throttur Reykjavik
    FH Hafnarfjordur FH Hafnarfjordur
    0 : 3
    12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
  • Thor Akureyri Thor Akureyri
    Throttur Reykjavik Throttur Reykjavik
    vs
    2:00 PM
Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • Throttur Reykjavik Throttur Reykjavik
    FH Hafnarfjordur FH Hafnarfjordur
    0 : 2
    1:00 PM
Friday, March 11, 2016
  • Throttur Reykjavik Throttur Reykjavik
    1 : 2
    2:00 PM
Thursday, March 3, 2016
  • Fjolnir Reykjavik Fjolnir Reykjavik
    Throttur Reykjavik Throttur Reykjavik
    2 : 0
    2:00 PM
Friday, February 12, 2016
  • Throttur Reykjavik Throttur Reykjavik
    Leiknir Reykjavik Leiknir Reykjavik
    0 : 1
    4:00 PM
22nd matchday
Saturday, September 19, 2015
  • Throttur Reykjavik Throttur Reykjavik
    UMF Selfoss UMF Selfoss
    1 : 0
    10:00 AM
20th matchday
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
  • Throttur Reykjavik Throttur Reykjavik
    Haukar Hafnarfjordur Haukar Hafnarfjordur
    1 : 1
    1:15 PM
21st matchday
Saturday, September 12, 2015
  • Grotta Grotta
    Throttur Reykjavik Throttur Reykjavik
    0 : 5
    9:00 AM
19th matchday
Saturday, August 29, 2015
  • KF Fjardabyggd KF Fjardabyggd
    Throttur Reykjavik Throttur Reykjavik
    1 : 0
    11:30 AM
18th matchday
Saturday, August 22, 2015
  • Throttur Reykjavik Throttur Reykjavik
    Fram Reykjavik Fram Reykjavik
    2 : 2
    10:00 AM
17th matchday
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
  • Ka Akureyri Ka Akureyri
    Throttur Reykjavik Throttur Reykjavik
    4 : 1
    2:15 PM
16th matchday
Friday, August 14, 2015
  • Throttur Reykjavik Throttur Reykjavik
    UMF Grindavik UMF Grindavik
    2 : 0
    2:30 PM
15th matchday
Saturday, August 8, 2015
  • Vikingur Olafsvik Vikingur Olafsvik
    Throttur Reykjavik Throttur Reykjavik
    3 : 2
    10:00 AM
14th matchday
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
  • Throttur Reykjavik Throttur Reykjavik
    HK Kopavogs HK Kopavogs
    4 : 0
    3:15 PM
13th matchday
Saturday, July 25, 2015
  • Bi/Bolungarvik Bi/Bolungarvik
    Throttur Reykjavik Throttur Reykjavik
    1 : 4
    10:00 AM
12th matchday
Saturday, July 18, 2015
  • Thor Akureyri Thor Akureyri
    Throttur Reykjavik Throttur Reykjavik
    2 : 1
    12:00 PM
11th matchday
Monday, July 13, 2015
  • UMF Selfoss UMF Selfoss
    Throttur Reykjavik Throttur Reykjavik
    2 : 0
    3:15 PM
10th matchday
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
  • Throttur Reykjavik Throttur Reykjavik
    Grotta Grotta
    1 : 0
    3:15 PM
9th matchday
Thursday, July 2, 2015
  • Haukar Hafnarfjordur Haukar Hafnarfjordur
    Throttur Reykjavik Throttur Reykjavik
    1 : 2
    3:15 PM
8th matchday
Saturday, June 27, 2015
  • Throttur Reykjavik Throttur Reykjavik
    KF Fjardabyggd KF Fjardabyggd
    2 : 1
    10:00 AM
7th matchday
Monday, June 22, 2015
  • Fram Reykjavik Fram Reykjavik
    Throttur Reykjavik Throttur Reykjavik
    1 : 0
    3:15 PM
1/8 finals
Thursday, June 18, 2015
  • Throttur Reykjavik Throttur Reykjavik
    IBV Vestmannaeyjar IBV Vestmannaeyjar
    0 : 2
    1:30 PM
6th matchday
Sunday, June 14, 2015
  • Throttur Reykjavik Throttur Reykjavik
    Ka Akureyri Ka Akureyri
    2 : 1
    10:00 AM
5th matchday
Monday, June 8, 2015
  • UMF Grindavik UMF Grindavik
    Throttur Reykjavik Throttur Reykjavik
    0 : 1
    3:15 PM