Thika United FC

Thika Municipal Stadium, Thika
10th matchday
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
14th matchday
Saturday, June 17, 2017
  • Thika United FC Thika United FC
    Posta Ranger Fc Posta Ranger Fc
    vs
    8:00 AM
15th matchday
Saturday, July 1, 2017
  • Nzoia United Nzoia United
    Thika United FC Thika United FC
    vs
    8:00 AM
16th matchday
Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • Thika United FC Thika United FC
    Sofapaka FC Sofapaka FC
    vs
    8:00 AM
17th matchday
Saturday, July 29, 2017
  • Chemelil Sugar FC Chemelil Sugar FC
    Thika United FC Thika United FC
    vs
    8:00 AM
18th matchday
Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Thika United FC Thika United FC
    Chemelil Sugar FC Chemelil Sugar FC
    vs
    8:00 AM
19th matchday
Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Sofapaka FC Sofapaka FC
    Thika United FC Thika United FC
    vs
    7:00 AM
20th matchday
Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Thika United FC Thika United FC
    Nzoia United Nzoia United
    vs
    8:00 AM
21st matchday
Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Posta Ranger Fc Posta Ranger Fc
    Thika United FC Thika United FC
    vs
    7:00 AM
22nd matchday
Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Muhoroni Youth FC Muhoroni Youth FC
    Thika United FC Thika United FC
    vs
    8:00 AM
23rd matchday
Sunday, September 24, 2017
  • Thika United FC Thika United FC
    Gor Mahia FC Gor Mahia FC
    vs
    8:00 AM
24th matchday
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  • Kakamega Homeboyz Kakamega Homeboyz
    Thika United FC Thika United FC
    vs
    8:00 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, September 30, 2017
  • Thika United FC Thika United FC
    Nakumatt Nakumatt
    vs
    8:00 AM
26th matchday
Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Ulinzi Stars FC Ulinzi Stars FC
    Thika United FC Thika United FC
    vs
    8:00 AM
27th matchday
Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Leopards SC Leopards SC
    Thika United FC Thika United FC
    vs
    9:15 AM
28th matchday
Sunday, October 29, 2017
  • Thika United FC Thika United FC
    Kariobangi Sharks Kariobangi Sharks
    vs
    9:00 AM
29th matchday
Sunday, November 5, 2017
  • Western Stima FC Western Stima FC
    Thika United FC Thika United FC
    vs
    7:00 AM
30th matchday
Sunday, November 19, 2017
  • Thika United FC Thika United FC
    Bandari FC Bandari FC
    vs
    7:00 AM
31st matchday
Sunday, November 26, 2017
  • Zoo Kericho Zoo Kericho
    Thika United FC Thika United FC
    vs
    7:00 AM
32nd matchday
Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Thika United FC Thika United FC
    Sony Sugar FC Sony Sugar FC
    vs
    7:00 AM
33rd matchday
Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Tusker Football Club Tusker Football Club
    Thika United FC Thika United FC
    vs
    7:00 AM
34th matchday
Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • Thika United FC Thika United FC
    Mathare United FC Mathare United FC
    vs
    7:00 AM

Head to head

Thika United FC vs Gor Mahia FC
0 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
Thika United FC vs Bandari FC
2 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Thika United FC vs Sony Sugar FC
1 Win
3 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Thika Municipal Stadium
Тика
Capacity
5 000

Internet Fans

794
Facebook fans
3.339
Twitter followers
30th matchday
Saturday, November 19, 2016
23rd matchday
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
15th matchday
Thursday, May 26, 2016
  • Bandari FC Bandari FC
    Thika United FC Thika United FC
    1 : 1
    8:00 AM
14th matchday
Saturday, May 21, 2016
  • Thika United FC Thika United FC
    Leopards SC Leopards SC
    2 : 1
    8:00 AM
13th matchday
Saturday, May 14, 2016
  • Sony Sugar FC Sony Sugar FC
    Thika United FC Thika United FC
    1 : 0
    8:00 AM
12th matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • Thika United FC Thika United FC
    Ulinzi Stars FC Ulinzi Stars FC
    1 : 1
    8:00 AM
11th matchday
Thursday, April 28, 2016
  • Thika United FC Thika United FC
    Sofapaka FC Sofapaka FC
    0 : 0
    9:00 AM
10th matchday
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • Kakamega Homeboyz Kakamega Homeboyz
    Thika United FC Thika United FC
    2 : 1
    7:00 AM
9th matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • Thika United FC Thika United FC
    Nairobi City Stars FC Nairobi City Stars FC
    1 : 0
    8:00 AM
8th matchday
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • Chemelil Sugar FC Chemelil Sugar FC
    Thika United FC Thika United FC
    0 : 1
    6:00 AM
6th matchday
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
  • Gor Mahia FC Gor Mahia FC
    Thika United FC Thika United FC
    2 : 1
    12:00 PM
7th matchday
Saturday, April 2, 2016
  • Thika United FC Thika United FC
    Posta Ranger Fc Posta Ranger Fc
    0 : 0
    8:00 AM
5th matchday
Sunday, March 13, 2016
  • Thika United FC Thika United FC
    Mathare United FC Mathare United FC
    0 : 1
    8:00 AM
4th matchday
Saturday, March 5, 2016
  • Western Stima FC Western Stima FC
    Thika United FC Thika United FC
    1 : 1
    7:00 AM
3rd matchday
Sunday, February 28, 2016
  • Thika United FC Thika United FC
    Muhoroni Youth FC Muhoroni Youth FC
    1 : 2
    6:00 AM
2nd matchday
Saturday, February 20, 2016
  • Ushuru FC Ushuru FC
    Thika United FC Thika United FC
    1 : 1
    7:00 AM
30th matchday
Sunday, November 1, 2015
  • Sofapaka FC Sofapaka FC
    Thika United FC Thika United FC
    2 : 1
    7:00 AM
29th matchday
Sunday, October 25, 2015
  • Thika United FC Thika United FC
    Chemelil Sugar FC Chemelil Sugar FC
    0 : 1
    8:00 AM
28th matchday
Sunday, October 18, 2015
  • Ulinzi Stars FC Ulinzi Stars FC
    Thika United FC Thika United FC
    0 : 2
    9:15 AM
27th matchday
Sunday, October 4, 2015
  • Thika United FC Thika United FC
    Sony Sugar FC Sony Sugar FC
    0 : 2
    8:00 AM
26th matchday
Friday, September 11, 2015
  • Nairobi City Stars FC Nairobi City Stars FC
    Thika United FC Thika United FC
    2 : 2
    9:15 AM
24th matchday
Saturday, August 29, 2015
  • Top Fry Nakuru Top Fry Nakuru
    Thika United FC Thika United FC
    1 : 2
    8:00 AM
25th matchday
Sunday, August 23, 2015
  • Thika United FC Thika United FC
    Ushuru FC Ushuru FC
    2 : 0
    8:00 AM
23rd matchday
Saturday, August 15, 2015
  • 1 : 2
    8:00 AM
22nd matchday
Saturday, August 8, 2015
  • Muhoroni Youth FC Muhoroni Youth FC
    Thika United FC Thika United FC
    1 : 0
    8:00 AM
21st matchday
Saturday, August 1, 2015
  • Thika United FC Thika United FC
    Kenya Commercial Bank Kenya Commercial Bank
    2 : 3
    8:00 AM
20th matchday
Friday, July 24, 2015
  • Tusker Football Club Tusker Football Club
    Thika United FC Thika United FC
    4 : 0
    9:15 AM
19th matchday
Sunday, July 19, 2015
  • 2 : 0
    7:00 AM
18th matchday
Sunday, July 12, 2015
  • 1 : 2
    8:00 AM
17th matchday
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
  • 2 : 0
    9:00 AM