Teplicka Nad Vahom

Stadium OFK Teplicka nad Vahom, Teplicka nad Vahom
  • won
    2:0 2016-06-05
    vs.
    FK Haniska
    FK Haniska
  • lost
    2:4 2016-05-28
    vs.
    FK Aquacity Poprad
    FK Aquacity Poprad
  • lost
    2:3 2016-05-21
    vs.
    MSK Rimavska Sobota
    MSK Rimavska Sobota
  • drew
    2:2 2016-05-07
    vs.
    Spisska Nova Ves
    Spisska Nova Ves
  • won
    1:0 2016-04-30
    vs.
    FK Haniska
    FK Haniska

Head to head

Stadium

Stadium OFK Teplicka nad Vahom
Teplicka nad Vahom
Capacity
1,000
10th matchday
Sunday, June 5, 2016
  • 2 : 0
    7:00 AM
9th matchday
Saturday, May 28, 2016
  • FK Aquacity Poprad FK Aquacity Poprad
    2 : 4
    11:00 AM
8th matchday
Saturday, May 21, 2016
  • MSK Rimavska Sobota MSK Rimavska Sobota
    3 : 2
    11:00 AM
6th matchday
Saturday, May 7, 2016
  • Spisska Nova Ves Spisska Nova Ves
    2 : 2
    10:30 AM
5th matchday
Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • 0 : 1
    10:00 AM
4th matchday
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • FK Aquacity Poprad FK Aquacity Poprad
    1 : 0
    1:30 PM
3rd matchday
Saturday, April 16, 2016
  • MSK Rimavska Sobota MSK Rimavska Sobota
    2 : 1
    10:00 AM
1st matchday
Saturday, April 2, 2016
  • Spisska Nova Ves Spisska Nova Ves
    1 : 2
    9:30 AM
22nd matchday
Saturday, March 26, 2016
  • FC VSS Kosice FC VSS Kosice
    3 : 0
    10:00 AM
21st matchday
Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • Partizan Bardejov Partizan Bardejov
    0 : 1
    10:00 AM
20th matchday
Saturday, March 12, 2016
  • Lokomotiva Zvolen Lokomotiva Zvolen
    1 : 0
    9:00 AM
19th matchday
Sunday, March 6, 2016
  • 1. FC Tatran Presov 1. FC Tatran Presov
    0 : 4
    8:30 AM
18th matchday
Saturday, November 21, 2015
  • MSK Rimavska Sobota MSK Rimavska Sobota
    2 : 2
    7:00 AM
17th matchday
Saturday, November 14, 2015
  • Teplicka Nad Vahom Teplicka Nad Vahom
    Lok. Kosice Lok. Kosice
    0 : 1
    7:00 AM
16th matchday
Saturday, November 7, 2015
  • Spisska Nova Ves Spisska Nova Ves
    Teplicka Nad Vahom Teplicka Nad Vahom
    1 : 0
    7:00 AM
15th matchday
Sunday, November 1, 2015
  • FK Aquacity Poprad FK Aquacity Poprad
    2 : 4
    7:00 AM
14th matchday
Saturday, October 24, 2015
  • 0 : 1
    7:30 AM
13th matchday
Saturday, October 17, 2015
  • Teplicka Nad Vahom Teplicka Nad Vahom
    Tatran Liptovsky Mikulas Tatran Liptovsky Mikulas
    2 : 1
    8:30 AM
12th matchday
Saturday, October 10, 2015
  • MFK Dolny Kubin MFK Dolny Kubin
    2 : 4
    9:00 AM
11th matchday
Saturday, October 3, 2015
  • Teplicka Nad Vahom Teplicka Nad Vahom
    FC VSS Kosice FC VSS Kosice
    0 : 1
    9:00 AM
10th matchday
Saturday, September 26, 2015
  • Partizan Bardejov Partizan Bardejov
    Teplicka Nad Vahom Teplicka Nad Vahom
    2 : 1
    9:30 AM
9th matchday
Saturday, September 19, 2015
  • Teplicka Nad Vahom Teplicka Nad Vahom
    Lokomotiva Zvolen Lokomotiva Zvolen
    1 : 0
    9:30 AM
8th matchday
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
  • 1. FC Tatran Presov 1. FC Tatran Presov
    4 : 0
    10:00 AM
7th matchday
Saturday, September 12, 2015
  • MSK Rimavska Sobota MSK Rimavska Sobota
    0 : 0
    10:00 AM
6th matchday
Sunday, September 6, 2015
  • Lok. Kosice Lok. Kosice
    Teplicka Nad Vahom Teplicka Nad Vahom
    4 : 1
    10:00 AM
3rd Round
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
  • MFK Zemplin Michalovce MFK Zemplin Michalovce
    0 : 2
    10:30 AM
5th matchday
Saturday, August 29, 2015
  • Teplicka Nad Vahom Teplicka Nad Vahom
    Spisska Nova Ves Spisska Nova Ves
    2 : 2
    10:30 AM
4th matchday
Saturday, August 22, 2015
  • FK Aquacity Poprad FK Aquacity Poprad
    3 : 1
    1:00 PM
3rd matchday
Saturday, August 15, 2015
  • 1 : 1
    11:30 AM
2nd Round
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
  • 1 : 3
    11:00 AM
2nd matchday
Saturday, August 8, 2015
  • Tatran Liptovsky Mikulas Tatran Liptovsky Mikulas
    Teplicka Nad Vahom Teplicka Nad Vahom
    3 : 0
    11:00 AM
1st matchday
Sunday, August 2, 2015
  • MFK Dolny Kubin MFK Dolny Kubin
    2 : 0
    11:00 AM