Tegs SK

LF Arena, Pitea
3rd matchday
Saturday, April 29, 2017
4th matchday
Sunday, May 7, 2017
5th matchday
Monday, May 15, 2017
7th matchday
Sunday, May 28, 2017
  • Arameiska-Syrianska Arameiska-Syrianska
    Tegs SK Tegs SK
    vs
    10:00 AM
8th matchday
Sunday, June 4, 2017
  • Tegs SK Tegs SK
    Sollentuna FF Sollentuna FF
    vs
    9:00 AM
9th matchday
Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • Assyriska FF Assyriska FF
    Tegs SK Tegs SK
    vs
    10:00 AM
10th matchday
Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • Akropolis IF Akropolis IF
    Tegs SK Tegs SK
    vs
    10:00 AM
11th matchday
Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • Tegs SK Tegs SK
    Vasalunds IF Vasalunds IF
    vs
    9:00 AM
12th matchday
Sunday, July 2, 2017
  • IFK Luleaa IFK Luleaa
    Tegs SK Tegs SK
    vs
    10:00 AM
13th matchday
Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • Tegs SK Tegs SK
    IK Brage IK Brage
    vs
    8:00 AM
14th matchday
Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • IK Brage IK Brage
    Tegs SK Tegs SK
    vs
    8:00 AM
15th matchday
Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Tegs SK Tegs SK
    Nykoping BIS Nykoping BIS
    vs
    10:45 AM
16th matchday
Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Enskede IK Enskede IK
    Tegs SK Tegs SK
    vs
    10:00 AM
17th matchday
Friday, September 1, 2017
  • Tegs SK Tegs SK
    Umeaa FC Umeaa FC
    vs
    1:00 PM
18th matchday
Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Carlstad United Carlstad United
    Tegs SK Tegs SK
    vs
    8:00 AM
19th matchday
Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Tegs SK Tegs SK
    Assyriska FF Assyriska FF
    vs
    10:00 AM
20th matchday
Saturday, September 23, 2017
  • Tegs SK Tegs SK
    Sandvikens IF Sandvikens IF
    vs
    8:00 AM
21st matchday
Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Vasalunds IF Vasalunds IF
    Tegs SK Tegs SK
    vs
    10:00 AM
22nd matchday
Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Tegs SK Tegs SK
    Arameiska-Syrianska Arameiska-Syrianska
    vs
    9:30 AM
23rd matchday
Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Sollentuna FF Sollentuna FF
    Tegs SK Tegs SK
    vs
    10:00 AM
24th matchday
Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Tegs SK Tegs SK
    Akropolis IF Akropolis IF
    vs
    8:00 AM
25th matchday
Sunday, October 29, 2017
  • Vasteras SK Vasteras SK
    Tegs SK Tegs SK
    vs
    11:00 AM
26th matchday
Saturday, November 4, 2017
  • Tegs SK Tegs SK
    IFK Luleaa IFK Luleaa
    vs
    9:00 AM

Head to head

Tegs SK vs Vasalunds IF
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Tegs SK vs IK Brage
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Tegs SK vs Nykoping BIS
1 Win
1 Draw
1 Win
Tegs SK vs IFK Luleaa
3 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Tegs SK vs Carlstad United
1 Win
1 Draw
0 Wins
Tegs SK vs BK Forward
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

LF Arena
Pitea
Capacity
6.000
2nd matchday
Saturday, April 22, 2017
1st matchday
Monday, April 17, 2017
26th matchday
Sunday, November 6, 2016
25th matchday
Saturday, October 29, 2016
24th matchday
Saturday, October 22, 2016
23rd matchday
Sunday, October 16, 2016
22nd matchday
Sunday, October 9, 2016
21st matchday
Sunday, October 2, 2016
20th matchday
Sunday, September 25, 2016
19th matchday
Saturday, September 17, 2016
18th matchday
Sunday, September 11, 2016
17th matchday
Sunday, September 4, 2016
16th matchday
Sunday, August 28, 2016
15th matchday
Sunday, August 21, 2016
14th matchday
Sunday, July 17, 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, July 9, 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, July 2, 2016
11th matchday
Sunday, June 26, 2016
  • Tegs SK Tegs SK
    IF Brommapojkarna IF Brommapojkarna
    0 : 5
    10:00 AM
1st Round
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
  • 7 : 1
    1:00 PM
10th matchday
Sunday, June 19, 2016
  • Vasalunds IF Vasalunds IF
    Tegs SK Tegs SK
    2 : 1
    10:00 AM
9th matchday
Saturday, June 11, 2016
  • IFK Luleaa IFK Luleaa
    Tegs SK Tegs SK
    0 : 1
    9:00 AM
8th matchday
Sunday, June 5, 2016
  • Tegs SK Tegs SK
    Enskede IK Enskede IK
    1 : 1
    9:00 AM
7th matchday
Saturday, May 28, 2016
  • Carlstad United Carlstad United
    Tegs SK Tegs SK
    0 : 1
    10:00 AM
6th matchday
Saturday, May 21, 2016
  • Tegs SK Tegs SK
    Piteaa IF Piteaa IF
    1 : 0
    10:00 AM
5th matchday
Sunday, May 15, 2016
  • Nykoping BIS Nykoping BIS
    Tegs SK Tegs SK
    1 : 1
    10:00 AM
4th matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • Tegs SK Tegs SK
    Akropolis IF Akropolis IF
    1 : 2
    8:00 AM
3rd matchday
Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • Tegs SK Tegs SK
    Umeaa FC Umeaa FC
    1 : 2
    9:00 AM
2nd matchday
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • IK Sleipner IK Sleipner
    Tegs SK Tegs SK
    0 : 1
    9:00 AM
1st matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • Tegs SK Tegs SK
    Vasteras SK Vasteras SK
    0 : 4
    8:00 AM
26th matchday
Saturday, October 10, 2015
  • 0 : 1
    9:00 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, October 3, 2015
  • 1 : 0
    9:00 AM
24th matchday
Saturday, September 26, 2015
  • 1 : 1
    10:00 AM
23rd matchday
Saturday, September 19, 2015
  • Skellefteaa FF Skellefteaa FF
    2 : 1
    10:30 AM
22nd matchday
Saturday, September 12, 2015
  • Bodens BK Bodens BK
    Tegs SK Tegs SK
    1 : 2
    10:00 AM
21st matchday
Saturday, September 5, 2015
  • Tegs SK Tegs SK
    Harnosands FF Harnosands FF
    0 : 0
    9:00 AM
20th matchday
Saturday, August 29, 2015
  • Tegs SK Tegs SK
    Hudiksvalls FF Hudiksvalls FF
    3 : 2
    10:30 AM
19th matchday
Saturday, August 22, 2015
  • IFK Ostersund IFK Ostersund
    Tegs SK Tegs SK
    0 : 2
    10:00 AM
2nd Round
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
  • Tegs SK Tegs SK
    Gefle IF Gefle IF
    0 : 4
    1:00 PM
18th matchday
Saturday, August 15, 2015
  • 0 : 1
    9:00 AM
17th matchday
Saturday, August 8, 2015
  • Tegs SK Tegs SK
    Ange IF Ange IF
    3 : 0
    9:00 AM
16th matchday
Sunday, August 2, 2015
  • 3 : 0
    8:00 AM
15th matchday
Saturday, July 25, 2015
  • Gallivare Malmberget Gallivare Malmberget
    Tegs SK Tegs SK
    0 : 2
    10:00 AM
14th matchday
Saturday, June 27, 2015
  • 3 : 0
    9:30 AM
13th matchday
Thursday, June 18, 2015
  • 7 : 0
    1:30 PM
12th matchday
Sunday, June 14, 2015
  • 2 : 1
    10:00 AM
1st Round
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
  • IFK Luleaa IFK Luleaa
    2 : 1
    1:30 PM
11th matchday
Saturday, June 6, 2015
  • Skellefteaa FF Skellefteaa FF
    1 : 1
    9:00 AM
10th matchday
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
  • 2 : 2
    1:00 PM
9th matchday
Saturday, May 30, 2015
  • Harnosands FF Harnosands FF
    Tegs SK Tegs SK
    1 : 0
    10:00 AM
8th matchday
Saturday, May 23, 2015
  • Tegs SK Tegs SK
    Bodens BK Bodens BK
    3 : 1
    10:00 AM