Swindon Town

County Ground, Swindon

Head to head

Swindon Town vs Millwall FC
2 Wins
3 Draws
5 Wins
Swindon Town vs Sheffield United
3 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
Swindon Town vs Chesterfield FC
5 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Swindon Town vs Gillingham FC
2 Wins
4 Draws
4 Wins
Swindon Town vs Oldham Athletic
2 Wins
3 Draws
5 Wins
Swindon Town vs Oxford United
2 Wins
0 Draws
8 Wins
Show more

Stadium

County Ground
Swindon
Capacity
15.700

Internet Fans

41 148
Facebook fans
58 283
Twitter followers
40th matchday
Saturday, March 25, 2017
35th matchday
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
34th matchday
Saturday, February 25, 2017
33rd matchday
Saturday, February 18, 2017
31st matchday
Saturday, February 11, 2017
29th matchday
Saturday, January 28, 2017
23rd matchday
Monday, December 26, 2016
22nd matchday
Saturday, December 17, 2016
20th matchday
Saturday, November 26, 2016
18th matchday
Saturday, November 19, 2016
3rd matchday
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, October 22, 2016
14th matchday
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, October 15, 2016
10th matchday
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, September 24, 2016
5th matchday
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, September 17, 2016
1st matchday
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016