SVG Reichenau

Sportplatz St. Johann, Sankt Johann im Pongau
  • lost
    2:9 2016-06-01
    vs.
    FC Pinzgau Saalfelden
    FC Pinzgau Saalfelden
  • lost
    3:5 2016-05-28
    vs.
    SV Seekirchen
    SV Seekirchen
  • lost
    1:5 2016-05-22
    vs.
    FC Kitzbuhel
    FC Kitzbuhel
  • lost
    0:3 2016-05-16
    vs.
    FC Hard
    FC Hard
  • drew
    2:2 2016-05-07
    vs.
    USC Eugendorf
    USC Eugendorf

Stadium

Sportplatz St. Johann
Sankt Johann im Pongau
Capacity
2.000

Internet Fans

370
Facebook fans
30th matchday
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
  • SVG Reichenau SVG Reichenau
    FC Pinzgau Saalfelden FC Pinzgau Saalfelden
    2 : 9
    12:30 PM
29th matchday
Saturday, May 28, 2016
  • SV Seekirchen SV Seekirchen
    SVG Reichenau SVG Reichenau
    5 : 3
    12:00 PM
28th matchday
Sunday, May 22, 2016
  • SVG Reichenau SVG Reichenau
    FC Kitzbuhel FC Kitzbuhel
    1 : 5
    4:30 AM
27th matchday
Monday, May 16, 2016
  • FC Hard FC Hard
    SVG Reichenau SVG Reichenau
    3 : 0
    8:30 AM
26th matchday
Saturday, May 7, 2016
  • SVG Reichenau SVG Reichenau
    USC Eugendorf USC Eugendorf
    2 : 2
    11:00 AM
25th matchday
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
  • FC Kufstein FC Kufstein
    SVG Reichenau SVG Reichenau
    5 : 0
    12:30 PM
24th matchday
Sunday, May 1, 2016
  • SVG Reichenau SVG Reichenau
    Wacker Innsbruck II Wacker Innsbruck II
    2 : 2
    4:30 AM
23rd matchday
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • FC Dornbirn FC Dornbirn
    SVG Reichenau SVG Reichenau
    1 : 0
    10:00 AM
22nd matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • SVG Reichenau SVG Reichenau
    1 : 2
    9:00 AM
21st matchday
Saturday, April 9, 2016
  • SVG Reichenau SVG Reichenau
    3 : 0
    11:00 AM
20th matchday
Saturday, April 2, 2016
  • SVG Reichenau SVG Reichenau
    WSG Wattens WSG Wattens
    0 : 2
    10:30 AM
4th matchday
Monday, March 28, 2016
  • SVG Reichenau SVG Reichenau
    SC Schwaz SC Schwaz
    0 : 3
    4:30 AM
17th matchday
Saturday, March 19, 2016
  • SC Bregenz SC Bregenz
    SVG Reichenau SVG Reichenau
    1 : 1
    11:00 AM
16th matchday
Saturday, November 7, 2015
  • TSV St. Johann TSV St. Johann
    SVG Reichenau SVG Reichenau
    1 : 2
    9:00 AM
15th matchday
Saturday, October 31, 2015
  • FC Pinzgau Saalfelden FC Pinzgau Saalfelden
    SVG Reichenau SVG Reichenau
    4 : 2
    9:00 AM
14th matchday
Saturday, October 24, 2015
  • SVG Reichenau SVG Reichenau
    SV Seekirchen SV Seekirchen
    3 : 2
    9:00 AM
13th matchday
Saturday, October 17, 2015
  • FC Kitzbuhel FC Kitzbuhel
    SVG Reichenau SVG Reichenau
    5 : 0
    10:30 AM
12th matchday
Saturday, October 10, 2015
  • SVG Reichenau SVG Reichenau
    FC Hard FC Hard
    2 : 2
    9:00 AM
11th matchday
Saturday, October 3, 2015
  • USC Eugendorf USC Eugendorf
    SVG Reichenau SVG Reichenau
    5 : 0
    8:00 AM
10th matchday
Sunday, September 27, 2015
  • SVG Reichenau SVG Reichenau
    FC Kufstein FC Kufstein
    1 : 3
    4:30 AM
8th matchday
Saturday, September 12, 2015
  • SVG Reichenau SVG Reichenau
    FC Dornbirn FC Dornbirn
    0 : 2
    9:30 AM
9th matchday
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
  • Wacker Innsbruck II Wacker Innsbruck II
    SVG Reichenau SVG Reichenau
    2 : 0
    12:00 PM
7th matchday
Saturday, September 5, 2015
  • SVG Reichenau SVG Reichenau
    0 : 0
    11:00 AM
6th matchday
Saturday, August 29, 2015
  • SVG Reichenau SVG Reichenau
    0 : 3
    10:00 AM
5th matchday
Friday, August 21, 2015
  • WSG Wattens WSG Wattens
    SVG Reichenau SVG Reichenau
    5 : 1
    1:30 PM
4th matchday
Friday, August 14, 2015
  • SC Schwaz SC Schwaz
    SVG Reichenau SVG Reichenau
    1 : 0
    1:30 PM
3rd matchday
Sunday, August 9, 2015
  • TSV Neumarkt TSV Neumarkt
    SVG Reichenau SVG Reichenau
    6 : 2
    12:00 PM
2nd matchday
Saturday, August 1, 2015
  • SVG Reichenau SVG Reichenau
    SC Bregenz SC Bregenz
    2 : 2
    10:30 AM
1st matchday
Sunday, July 26, 2015
  • SVG Reichenau SVG Reichenau
    TSV St. Johann TSV St. Johann
    1 : 1
    11:00 AM
1st Round
Sunday, July 19, 2015
  • SVG Reichenau SVG Reichenau
    Austria Klagenfurt Austria Klagenfurt
    1 : 4
    5:00 AM