SV Westfalia Rhynern

Sportplatz Papenloh, Hamm
34th matchday
Sunday, May 28, 2017
  • SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    vs
    9:00 AM

Head to head

Stadium

Sportplatz Papenloh
Hamm
Capacity
3,000
34th matchday
Saturday, May 28, 2016
  • SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    FC Gutersloh FC Gutersloh
    5 : 1
    8:00 AM
33rd matchday
Sunday, May 22, 2016
  • SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    2 : 3
    9:00 AM
32nd matchday
Monday, May 16, 2016
  • SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    TSG Sprockhovel TSG Sprockhovel
    2 : 2
    9:00 AM
31st matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    0 : 5
    9:00 AM
21st matchday
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
  • SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    Hammer SpVg Hammer SpVg
    0 : 0
    1:30 PM
30th matchday
Sunday, May 1, 2016
  • SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    6 : 0
    9:00 AM
29th matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    SpVgg Erkenschwick SpVgg Erkenschwick
    0 : 1
    9:00 AM
18th matchday
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
  • SF Siegen SF Siegen
    SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    1 : 0
    2:00 PM
28th matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • SUS Stadtlohn SUS Stadtlohn
    SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    3 : 1
    9:00 AM
19th matchday
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
  • SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    2 : 1
    1:30 PM
27th matchday
Saturday, April 9, 2016
  • SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    SV Schermbeck SV Schermbeck
    7 : 1
    11:30 AM
26th matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • SC Roland Beckum SC Roland Beckum
    SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    2 : 0
    9:00 AM
25th matchday
Monday, March 28, 2016
  • SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    ASC 09 Dortmund ASC 09 Dortmund
    5 : 1
    9:00 AM
24th matchday
Thursday, March 24, 2016
  • SC Paderborn 07 II SC Paderborn 07 II
    SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    1 : 2
    2:30 PM
23rd matchday
Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    SV Lippstadt 08 SV Lippstadt 08
    2 : 1
    10:00 AM
14th matchday
Thursday, March 17, 2016
  • SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    SUS Neukirchen SUS Neukirchen
    4 : 2
    2:30 PM
22nd matchday
Sunday, March 13, 2016
  • FC Eintracht Rheine FC Eintracht Rheine
    SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    0 : 1
    10:00 AM