SV Grodig

DAS.GOLDBERG Stadion, Grodig
19th matchday
Friday, March 17, 2017
  • Wacker Innsbruck II Wacker Innsbruck II
    SV Grodig SV Grodig
    vs
    7:00 PM
20th matchday
Friday, March 24, 2017
  • SV Grodig SV Grodig
    vs
    7:00 PM
21st matchday
Friday, March 31, 2017
  • SC Schwaz SC Schwaz
    SV Grodig SV Grodig
    vs
    6:00 PM
Quarter-finals
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
  • SV Grodig SV Grodig
    LASK Linz LASK Linz
    vs
    1:00 PM
22nd matchday
Friday, April 7, 2017
  • SV Grodig SV Grodig
    vs
    6:00 PM
23rd matchday
Friday, April 14, 2017
  • USC Eugendorf USC Eugendorf
    SV Grodig SV Grodig
    vs
    6:00 PM
24th matchday
Friday, April 21, 2017
  • SV Grodig SV Grodig
    FC Hard FC Hard
    vs
    6:00 PM
25th matchday
Friday, April 28, 2017
  • FC Dornbirn FC Dornbirn
    SV Grodig SV Grodig
    vs
    6:00 PM
26th matchday
Sunday, April 30, 2017
  • SV Grodig SV Grodig
    TSV St. Johann TSV St. Johann
    vs
    6:00 PM
27th matchday
Friday, May 5, 2017
  • SV Grodig SV Grodig
    SV Seekirchen SV Seekirchen
    vs
    6:00 PM
28th matchday
Friday, May 12, 2017
  • SV Grodig SV Grodig
    vs
    6:00 PM
29th matchday
Friday, May 19, 2017
  • SV Grodig SV Grodig
    Austria Salzburg Austria Salzburg
    vs
    6:00 PM
30th matchday
Saturday, May 27, 2017
  • SV Grodig SV Grodig
    vs
    11:00 AM
  • won
    3:2 2016-05-15
    vs.
    SV Mattersburg
    SV Mattersburg
  • lost
    1:2 2016-05-11
    vs.
    RB Salzburg
    RB Salzburg
  • lost
    0:2 2016-05-07
    vs.
    SV Josko Ried
    SV Josko Ried
  • won
    2:0 2016-04-30
    vs.
    SK Rapid Vienna
    SK Rapid Vienna
  • lost
    0:1 2016-04-23
    vs.
    Wolfsberger AC
    Wolfsberger AC

Stadium

DAS.GOLDBERG Stadion
Grodig
Capacity
4,036

Internet Fans

18,536
Facebook fans
2,236
Twitter followers
18th matchday
Saturday, November 5, 2016
16th matchday
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, October 22, 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, October 8, 2016
12th matchday
Friday, September 30, 2016
10th matchday
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
11th matchday
Friday, September 23, 2016
2nd Round
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016
8th matchday
Friday, September 2, 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, August 27, 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, August 20, 2016
3rd matchday
Sunday, August 7, 2016
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
  • SV Grodig SV Grodig
    SV Horn SV Horn
    3 : 2
    12:00 PM
36th matchday
Sunday, May 15, 2016
  • SV Mattersburg SV Mattersburg
    SV Grodig SV Grodig
    2 : 3
    11:30 AM
35th matchday
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
  • SV Grodig SV Grodig
    RB Salzburg RB Salzburg
    1 : 2
    2:30 PM
34th matchday
Saturday, May 7, 2016
  • SV Josko Ried SV Josko Ried
    SV Grodig SV Grodig
    2 : 0
    12:30 PM
33rd matchday
Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • SV Grodig SV Grodig
    SK Rapid Vienna SK Rapid Vienna
    2 : 0
    10:00 AM
32nd matchday
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • SV Grodig SV Grodig
    Wolfsberger AC Wolfsberger AC
    0 : 1
    12:30 PM
31st matchday
Saturday, April 16, 2016
  • Admira Wacker Admira Wacker
    SV Grodig SV Grodig
    1 : 1
    12:30 PM
30th matchday
Saturday, April 9, 2016
  • FK Austria Vienna FK Austria Vienna
    SV Grodig SV Grodig
    0 : 2
    12:30 PM
29th matchday
Saturday, April 2, 2016
  • SV Grodig SV Grodig
    SK Sturm Graz SK Sturm Graz
    1 : 3
    10:00 AM
1st matchday
Thursday, March 24, 2016
  • 1860 Munich 1860 Munich
    SV Grodig SV Grodig
    1 : 1
    10:00 AM
28th matchday
Saturday, March 19, 2016
  • SCR Altach SCR Altach
    SV Grodig SV Grodig
    1 : 0
    1:30 PM
27th matchday
Saturday, March 12, 2016
  • SV Grodig SV Grodig
    SV Mattersburg SV Mattersburg
    0 : 1
    12:30 PM
26th matchday
Saturday, March 5, 2016
  • RB Salzburg RB Salzburg
    SV Grodig SV Grodig
    3 : 0
    10:00 AM
25th matchday
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
  • SV Grodig SV Grodig
    SV Josko Ried SV Josko Ried
    2 : 2
    12:30 PM
24th matchday
Sunday, February 28, 2016
  • SK Rapid Vienna SK Rapid Vienna
    SV Grodig SV Grodig
    3 : 2
    8:00 AM
23rd matchday
Saturday, February 20, 2016
  • Wolfsberger AC Wolfsberger AC
    SV Grodig SV Grodig
    2 : 0
    12:30 PM
22nd matchday
Saturday, February 13, 2016
  • SV Grodig SV Grodig
    Admira Wacker Admira Wacker
    2 : 2
    12:30 PM
21st matchday
Saturday, February 6, 2016
  • SV Grodig SV Grodig
    FK Austria Vienna FK Austria Vienna
    0 : 1
    12:30 PM
20th matchday
Saturday, December 12, 2015
  • SK Sturm Graz SK Sturm Graz
    SV Grodig SV Grodig
    2 : 0
    12:30 PM
19th matchday
Saturday, December 5, 2015
  • SV Grodig SV Grodig
    SCR Altach SCR Altach
    0 : 3
    12:30 PM
18th matchday
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
  • SV Mattersburg SV Mattersburg
    SV Grodig SV Grodig
    0 : 2
    12:30 PM
17th matchday
Saturday, November 28, 2015
  • SV Grodig SV Grodig
    RB Salzburg RB Salzburg
    1 : 1
    12:30 PM
16th matchday
Saturday, November 21, 2015
  • SV Josko Ried SV Josko Ried
    SV Grodig SV Grodig
    1 : 0
    12:30 PM
15th matchday
Sunday, November 8, 2015
  • SV Grodig SV Grodig
    SK Rapid Vienna SK Rapid Vienna
    2 : 1
    10:30 AM
14th matchday
Saturday, October 31, 2015
  • SV Grodig SV Grodig
    Wolfsberger AC Wolfsberger AC
    1 : 0
    1:30 PM
13th matchday
Saturday, October 24, 2015
  • Admira Wacker Admira Wacker
    SV Grodig SV Grodig
    0 : 0
    12:30 PM
12th matchday
Saturday, October 17, 2015
  • FK Austria Vienna FK Austria Vienna
    SV Grodig SV Grodig
    2 : 1
    12:30 PM
11th matchday
Saturday, October 3, 2015
  • SV Grodig SV Grodig
    SK Sturm Graz SK Sturm Graz
    3 : 0
    10:00 AM