Sutton Coldfield

Central Ground, Sutton Coldfield
31st matchday
Saturday, January 28, 2017
  • Sutton Coldfield Sutton Coldfield
    Stourbridge FC Stourbridge FC
    vs
    10:00 AM
32nd matchday
Saturday, February 4, 2017
  • Mickleover Sports Mickleover Sports
    Sutton Coldfield Sutton Coldfield
    vs
    10:00 AM
33rd matchday
Saturday, February 11, 2017
  • Sutton Coldfield Sutton Coldfield
    Nantwich Town Nantwich Town
    vs
    10:00 AM
34th matchday
Saturday, February 18, 2017
  • Ashton Utd Ashton Utd
    Sutton Coldfield Sutton Coldfield
    vs
    10:00 AM
35th matchday
Saturday, February 25, 2017
  • Skelmersdale United Skelmersdale United
    Sutton Coldfield Sutton Coldfield
    vs
    10:00 AM
36th matchday
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
  • Sutton Coldfield Sutton Coldfield
    Marine FC Marine FC
    vs
    2:45 PM
37th matchday
Saturday, March 4, 2017
  • Sutton Coldfield Sutton Coldfield
    Blyth Spartans Blyth Spartans
    vs
    10:00 AM
38th matchday
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
  • Stafford Rangers Stafford Rangers
    Sutton Coldfield Sutton Coldfield
    vs
    2:45 PM
39th matchday
Saturday, March 11, 2017
  • Corby Town Corby Town
    Sutton Coldfield Sutton Coldfield
    vs
    10:00 AM
40th matchday
Saturday, March 18, 2017
  • Sutton Coldfield Sutton Coldfield
    Warrington Town Warrington Town
    vs
    11:00 AM
41st matchday
Saturday, March 25, 2017
  • Sutton Coldfield Sutton Coldfield
    Barwell Barwell
    vs
    11:00 AM
4th matchday
Saturday, April 15, 2017
  • Sutton Coldfield Sutton Coldfield
    Matlock Town Matlock Town
    vs
    10:00 AM
45th matchday
Monday, April 17, 2017
  • Sutton Coldfield Sutton Coldfield
    Halesowen Town Halesowen Town
    vs
    2:45 PM
46th matchday
Saturday, April 22, 2017
  • Workington AFC Workington AFC
    Sutton Coldfield Sutton Coldfield
    vs
    10:00 AM

Head to head

Sutton Coldfield vs Buxton FC
0 Wins
3 Draws
1 Win
Sutton Coldfield vs Corby Town
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Sutton Coldfield vs Ashton Utd
0 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Sutton Coldfield vs Rushall Olympic
2 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Central Ground
Sutton Coldfield
Capacity
2.000
24th matchday
Saturday, December 17, 2016
23rd matchday
Saturday, December 10, 2016
19th matchday
Saturday, November 5, 2016
10th matchday
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • Sutton Coldfield Sutton Coldfield
    Ashton Utd Ashton Utd
    0 : 1
    10:00 AM
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
  • Sutton Coldfield Sutton Coldfield
    Marine FC Marine FC
    4 : 2
    2:45 PM
Saturday, April 16, 2016
  • Colwyn Bay Colwyn Bay
    Sutton Coldfield Sutton Coldfield
    3 : 0
    10:00 AM
Saturday, April 9, 2016
  • Sutton Coldfield Sutton Coldfield
    Matlock Town Matlock Town
    2 : 2
    10:00 AM
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
  • Sutton Coldfield Sutton Coldfield
    Colwyn Bay Colwyn Bay
    5 : 0
    2:45 PM
Saturday, April 2, 2016
  • Darlington 1883 Darlington 1883
    Sutton Coldfield Sutton Coldfield
    2 : 0
    10:00 AM
Monday, March 28, 2016
  • Rushall Olympic Rushall Olympic
    Sutton Coldfield Sutton Coldfield
    0 : 1
    10:00 AM
Saturday, March 26, 2016
  • Sutton Coldfield Sutton Coldfield
    Ramsbottom United Ramsbottom United
    2 : 2
    11:00 AM
Saturday, March 19, 2016
  • Salford City Salford City
    Sutton Coldfield Sutton Coldfield
    2 : 0
    11:00 AM
Saturday, March 12, 2016
  • Hyde United FC Hyde United FC
    Sutton Coldfield Sutton Coldfield
    1 : 2
    10:00 AM
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
  • Grantham Town Grantham Town
    Sutton Coldfield Sutton Coldfield
    2 : 1
    2:45 PM
Saturday, March 5, 2016
  • Sutton Coldfield Sutton Coldfield
    Blyth Spartans Blyth Spartans
    1 : 0
    10:00 AM
Saturday, February 27, 2016
  • Marine FC Marine FC
    Sutton Coldfield Sutton Coldfield
    2 : 1
    10:00 AM
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
  • Sutton Coldfield Sutton Coldfield
    Stourbridge FC Stourbridge FC
    2 : 3
    2:45 PM
Saturday, February 20, 2016
  • Sutton Coldfield Sutton Coldfield
    Darlington 1883 Darlington 1883
    0 : 1
    10:00 AM
Saturday, February 13, 2016
  • Mickleover Sports Mickleover Sports
    Sutton Coldfield Sutton Coldfield
    0 : 1
    10:00 AM
Saturday, February 6, 2016
  • Sutton Coldfield Sutton Coldfield
    Stamford Stamford
    2 : 0
    10:00 AM
Saturday, January 30, 2016
  • Buxton FC Buxton FC
    Sutton Coldfield Sutton Coldfield
    2 : 2
    10:00 AM