Stenungsunds IF

Gardesvagen, Stenungsund
13th matchday
Thursday, June 22, 2017
  • Stenungsunds IF Stenungsunds IF
    FBK Karlstad FBK Karlstad
    vs
    1:30 PM
14th matchday
Thursday, June 29, 2017
  • Lerums IS Lerums IS
    Stenungsunds IF Stenungsunds IF
    vs
    1:00 PM
15th matchday
Saturday, July 29, 2017
  • Stenungsunds IF Stenungsunds IF
    Vanersborgs IF Vanersborgs IF
    vs
    10:00 AM
16th matchday
Thursday, August 3, 2017
  • Stenungsunds IF Stenungsunds IF
    Lidkopings FK Lidkopings FK
    vs
    1:00 PM
17th matchday
Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Skoftebyns IF Skoftebyns IF
    Stenungsunds IF Stenungsunds IF
    vs
    10:00 AM
18th matchday
Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Vårgårda Ik Vårgårda Ik
    Stenungsunds IF Stenungsunds IF
    vs
    10:00 AM
19th matchday
Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Stenungsunds IF Stenungsunds IF
    IK Gauthiod IK Gauthiod
    vs
    10:00 AM
20th matchday
Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • Karlstad BK Karlstad BK
    Stenungsunds IF Stenungsunds IF
    vs
    10:00 AM
21st matchday
Saturday, September 9, 2017
  • Stenungsunds IF Stenungsunds IF
    Vanersborgs FK Vanersborgs FK
    vs
    10:00 AM
22nd matchday
Saturday, September 16, 2017
  • Stenungsunds IF Stenungsunds IF
    FC Trollhattan FC Trollhattan
    vs
    10:00 AM
23rd matchday
Saturday, September 23, 2017
  • Nordvarmland FF Nordvarmland FF
    Stenungsunds IF Stenungsunds IF
    vs
    10:00 AM
24th matchday
Saturday, September 30, 2017
  • FBK Karlstad FBK Karlstad
    Stenungsunds IF Stenungsunds IF
    vs
    10:00 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • Stenungsunds IF Stenungsunds IF
    Grebbestads IF Grebbestads IF
    vs
    10:00 AM
26th matchday
Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • IFK Uddevalla IFK Uddevalla
    Stenungsunds IF Stenungsunds IF
    vs
    9:00 AM

Head to head

Stenungsunds IF vs IK Gauthiod
2 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Stenungsunds IF vs Lerums IS
1 Win
1 Draw
2 Wins
Stenungsunds IF vs IFK Kumla FK
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Stenungsunds IF vs Kortedala IF
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Stenungsunds IF vs Gunnilse IS
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Stenungsunds IF vs IFK Uddevalla
1 Win
0 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Gardesvagen
Stenungsund

Internet Fans

522
Twitter followers
23rd matchday
Saturday, September 24, 2016
22nd matchday
Saturday, September 17, 2016
21st matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016
20th matchday
Saturday, September 3, 2016
13th matchday
Thursday, June 23, 2016
  • Kortedala IF Kortedala IF
    Stenungsunds IF Stenungsunds IF
    1 : 0
    1:00 PM
12th matchday
Saturday, June 18, 2016
  • Stenungsunds IF Stenungsunds IF
    Vanersborgs FK Vanersborgs FK
    3 : 0
    8:00 AM
11th matchday
Saturday, June 11, 2016
  • IFK Kumla FK IFK Kumla FK
    Stenungsunds IF Stenungsunds IF
    3 : 1
    10:00 AM
10th matchday
Thursday, June 2, 2016
  • Stenungsunds IF Stenungsunds IF
    Grebbestads IF Grebbestads IF
    2 : 0
    1:00 PM
9th matchday
Saturday, May 28, 2016
  • IK Gauthiod IK Gauthiod
    Stenungsunds IF Stenungsunds IF
    0 : 0
    10:00 AM
8th matchday
Saturday, May 21, 2016
  • Stenungsunds IF Stenungsunds IF
    Skovde AIK Skovde AIK
    3 : 3
    10:00 AM
7th matchday
Friday, May 13, 2016
  • Gunnilse IS Gunnilse IS
    Stenungsunds IF Stenungsunds IF
    0 : 2
    1:00 PM
6th matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • Stenungsunds IF Stenungsunds IF
    Lidkopings FK Lidkopings FK
    2 : 1
    10:00 AM
5th matchday
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
  • IFK Uddevalla IFK Uddevalla
    Stenungsunds IF Stenungsunds IF
    4 : 0
    1:00 PM
4th matchday
Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • Stenungsunds IF Stenungsunds IF
    Orebro Syrianska BK Orebro Syrianska BK
    4 : 1
    10:00 AM
3rd matchday
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • Skoftebyns IF Skoftebyns IF
    Stenungsunds IF Stenungsunds IF
    1 : 0
    10:00 AM
2nd matchday
Saturday, April 16, 2016
  • Rynninge IK Rynninge IK
    Stenungsunds IF Stenungsunds IF
    0 : 2
    10:00 AM
1st matchday
Saturday, April 9, 2016
  • Stenungsunds IF Stenungsunds IF
    Karlstad BK Karlstad BK
    1 : 1
    10:00 AM
26th matchday
Saturday, October 10, 2015
  • Stenungsunds IF Stenungsunds IF
    Nordvarmland FF Nordvarmland FF
    1 : 0
    9:00 AM
25th matchday
Sunday, October 4, 2015
  • IK Gauthiod IK Gauthiod
    1 : 0
    9:00 AM
24th matchday
Saturday, September 26, 2015
  • Stenungsunds IF Stenungsunds IF
    Karlslunds IF Karlslunds IF
    2 : 2
    10:00 AM
23rd matchday
Saturday, September 19, 2015
  • Karlstad BK Karlstad BK
    1 : 2
    10:00 AM
22nd matchday
Saturday, September 12, 2015
  • 3 : 2
    9:00 AM
21st matchday
Saturday, September 5, 2015
  • 1 : 2
    10:00 AM
20th matchday
Saturday, August 29, 2015
  • 2 : 1
    10:00 AM
19th matchday
Monday, August 24, 2015
  • FC Trollhattan FC Trollhattan
    Stenungsunds IF Stenungsunds IF
    2 : 2
    1:00 PM
18th matchday
Friday, August 14, 2015
  • Stenungsunds IF Stenungsunds IF
    Lidkopings FK Lidkopings FK
    1 : 0
    1:00 PM
17th matchday
Saturday, August 8, 2015
  • Tibro AIK Tibro AIK
    0 : 2
    9:00 AM
16th matchday
Sunday, August 2, 2015
  • Skovde AIK Skovde AIK
    4 : 0
    11:00 AM
15th matchday
Friday, July 24, 2015
  • Stenungsunds IF Stenungsunds IF
    IFK Uddevalla IFK Uddevalla
    0 : 3
    1:00 PM
14th matchday
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
  • 6 : 0
    1:00 PM
13th matchday
Sunday, June 21, 2015
  • Karlslunds IF Karlslunds IF
    Stenungsunds IF Stenungsunds IF
    0 : 1
    10:00 AM
12th matchday
Saturday, June 13, 2015
  • IK Gauthiod IK Gauthiod
    2 : 1
    10:00 AM
11th matchday
Sunday, June 7, 2015
  • Nordvarmland FF Nordvarmland FF
    3 : 4
    10:00 AM
10th matchday
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
  • 0 : 2
    1:00 PM