Stade de Mbour

Stade Caroline Faye, Mbour

Head to head

Stade de Mbour vs NGB Dakar
0 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
Stade de Mbour vs Generation Foot
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Stade de Mbour vs ASC Diambars
1 Win
3 Draws
2 Wins
Stade de Mbour vs ASC Linguere
4 Wins
3 Draws
1 Win
Stade de Mbour vs Guediawaye FC
3 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Stade Caroline Faye
Mbour
Capacity
5 000

Internet Fans

2 483
Facebook fans
47
Twitter followers
6th matchday
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
4th matchday
Saturday, November 26, 2016
1st matchday
Sunday, November 6, 2016
25th matchday
Sunday, June 12, 2016
  • 1 : 0
    1:00 PM
24th matchday
Sunday, May 29, 2016
  • 1 : 0
    1:00 PM
23rd matchday
Sunday, May 15, 2016
  • 0 : 0
    1:00 PM
22nd matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • 1 : 0
    1:00 PM
21st matchday
Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • 2 : 1
    1:00 PM
20th matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • 0 : 0
    1:00 PM
19th matchday
Friday, April 15, 2016
  • 1 : 1
    1:00 PM
18th matchday
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • Stade de Mbour Stade de Mbour
    ASC Linguere ASC Linguere
    2 : 2
    1:00 PM
17th matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • Guediawaye FC Guediawaye FC
    Stade de Mbour Stade de Mbour
    3 : 1
    1:00 PM
16th matchday
Monday, March 28, 2016
  • Stade de Mbour Stade de Mbour
    AS Douanes AS Douanes
    1 : 1
    1:00 PM
15th matchday
Saturday, March 19, 2016
  • Casa Sport Casa Sport
    Stade de Mbour Stade de Mbour
    1 : 0
    1:00 PM
14th matchday
Sunday, March 13, 2016
  • 3 : 1
    1:00 PM
12th matchday
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
  • 0 : 0
    12:00 PM
13th matchday
Saturday, February 13, 2016
  • vs
    11:00 AM
11th matchday
Sunday, January 31, 2016
  • 1 : 2
    12:00 PM
10th matchday
Sunday, January 24, 2016
  • 1 : 0
    12:00 PM
9th matchday
Saturday, January 16, 2016
  • ASC Jaraaf ASC Jaraaf
    Stade de Mbour Stade de Mbour
    1 : 0
    1:00 PM
8th matchday
Sunday, January 10, 2016
  • Stade de Mbour Stade de Mbour
    ASC Diambars ASC Diambars
    1 : 1
    11:30 AM
7th matchday
Sunday, January 3, 2016
  • Mbour Petite Cote Mbour Petite Cote
    Stade de Mbour Stade de Mbour
    2 : 0
    11:30 AM
5th matchday
Sunday, December 20, 2015
  • ASC Linguere ASC Linguere
    Stade de Mbour Stade de Mbour
    0 : 1
    11:30 AM
3rd matchday
Saturday, November 21, 2015
  • AS Douanes AS Douanes
    Stade de Mbour Stade de Mbour
    1 : 1
    12:30 PM
2nd matchday
Sunday, November 15, 2015
  • Stade de Mbour Stade de Mbour
    Casa Sport Casa Sport
    2 : 0
    11:30 AM
1st matchday
Sunday, November 8, 2015
  • 1 : 1
    10:30 AM
26th matchday
Sunday, July 26, 2015
  • Stade de Mbour Stade de Mbour
    US Ouakam US Ouakam
    2 : 1
    1:15 PM
25th matchday
Sunday, July 12, 2015
  • 1 : 0
    1:15 PM
24th matchday
Saturday, June 27, 2015
  • Stade de Mbour Stade de Mbour
    NGB Dakar NGB Dakar
    1 : 2
    1:15 PM
23rd matchday
Sunday, June 14, 2015
  • 0 : 2
    1:15 PM
Sunday, June 7, 2015
  • vs
    1:15 PM
22nd matchday
Sunday, May 31, 2015
  • 1 : 0
    1:15 PM
21st matchday
Sunday, May 24, 2015
  • Stade de Mbour Stade de Mbour
    Guediawaye FC Guediawaye FC
    1 : 0
    1:15 PM
20th matchday
Saturday, May 16, 2015
  • AS Douanes AS Douanes
    Stade de Mbour Stade de Mbour
    0 : 0
    2:00 PM