Stade Brest

Stade Francis-Le Ble, Brest
27th matchday
Monday, February 27, 2017
28th matchday
Friday, March 3, 2017
  • Stade Brest Stade Brest
    AC Ajaccio AC Ajaccio
    vs
    2:00 PM
30th matchday
Friday, March 17, 2017
  • Stade Brest Stade Brest
    Stade Lavallois MFC Stade Lavallois MFC
    vs
    3:00 PM
31st matchday
Friday, March 31, 2017
  • RC Lens RC Lens
    Stade Brest Stade Brest
    vs
    2:00 PM
32nd matchday
Friday, April 7, 2017
  • Stade Brest Stade Brest
    Tours FC Tours FC
    vs
    2:00 PM
33rd matchday
Friday, April 14, 2017
  • Chamois Niort FC Chamois Niort FC
    Stade Brest Stade Brest
    vs
    2:00 PM
34th matchday
Friday, April 21, 2017
  • Stade Brest Stade Brest
    SC Amiens SC Amiens
    vs
    2:00 PM
35th matchday
Friday, April 28, 2017
  • Troyes AC Troyes AC
    Stade Brest Stade Brest
    vs
    2:00 PM
36th matchday
Friday, May 5, 2017
  • Stade Brest Stade Brest
    Olympique Nimes Olympique Nimes
    vs
    2:00 PM
37th matchday
Saturday, May 13, 2017
  • Bourg Peronnas Bourg Peronnas
    Stade Brest Stade Brest
    vs
    2:00 PM
38th matchday
Friday, May 19, 2017
  • Stade Brest Stade Brest
    Gazelec Ajaccio Gazelec Ajaccio
    vs
    2:00 PM

Head to head

Stade Brest vs Red Star FC
1 Win
0 Draws
3 Wins
Stade Brest vs Bourg Peronnas
1 Win
1 Draw
2 Wins
Stade Brest vs Troyes AC
6 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
Stade Brest vs Chamois Niort FC
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Stade Brest vs RC Lens
4 Wins
1 Draw
5 Wins
Stade Brest vs Racing Strasbourg
1 Win
3 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Francis Le Ble Stadyumu
Brest
Capacity
15.097

Internet Fans

116,952
Facebook fans
42,130
Twitter followers
26th matchday
Saturday, February 18, 2017
25th matchday
Friday, February 10, 2017
24th matchday
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
23rd matchday
Saturday, February 4, 2017
21st matchday
Monday, January 23, 2017
1/32 finals
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
19th matchday
Friday, December 16, 2016
17th matchday
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, November 26, 2016
7th Round
Saturday, November 12, 2016
14th matchday
Friday, November 4, 2016
13th matchday
Monday, October 31, 2016
10th matchday
Friday, September 30, 2016
9th matchday
Monday, September 26, 2016
8th matchday
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, September 17, 2016
38th matchday
Friday, May 13, 2016
  • Stade Brest Stade Brest
    AJ Auxerre AJ Auxerre
    0 : 0
    2:45 PM
37th matchday
Friday, May 6, 2016
  • Clermont Foot Clermont Foot
    Stade Brest Stade Brest
    2 : 0
    2:45 PM
36th matchday
Friday, April 29, 2016
  • Stade Brest Stade Brest
    Evian TG FC Evian TG FC
    0 : 2
    2:00 PM
35th matchday
Friday, April 22, 2016
  • Stade Brest Stade Brest
    Stade Lavallois MFC Stade Lavallois MFC
    0 : 0
    2:00 PM
34th matchday
Friday, April 15, 2016
  • FC Sochaux FC Sochaux
    Stade Brest Stade Brest
    2 : 1
    2:00 PM
33rd matchday
Friday, April 8, 2016
  • Stade Brest Stade Brest
    AC Havre AC Havre
    0 : 0
    2:00 PM
32nd matchday
Friday, April 1, 2016
  • Tours FC Tours FC
    Stade Brest Stade Brest
    2 : 1
    2:00 PM
31st matchday
Friday, March 18, 2016
  • Stade Brest Stade Brest
    Dijon FCO Dijon FCO
    0 : 0
    3:00 PM
30th matchday
Friday, March 11, 2016
  • Valenciennes FC Valenciennes FC
    Stade Brest Stade Brest
    0 : 1
    2:00 PM
29th matchday
Friday, March 4, 2016
  • Stade Brest Stade Brest
    US Creteil US Creteil
    2 : 1
    2:00 PM
28th matchday
Friday, February 26, 2016
  • FC Metz FC Metz
    Stade Brest Stade Brest
    2 : 2
    2:00 PM
27th matchday
Friday, February 19, 2016
  • Stade Brest Stade Brest
    Red Star FC Red Star FC
    0 : 1
    2:00 PM
26th matchday
Friday, February 12, 2016
  • Chamois Niort FC Chamois Niort FC
    Stade Brest Stade Brest
    1 : 2
    2:00 PM
25th matchday
Friday, February 5, 2016
  • Stade Brest Stade Brest
    Bourg Peronnas Bourg Peronnas
    2 : 1
    2:00 PM
24th matchday
Tuesday, February 2, 2016
  • RC Lens RC Lens
    Stade Brest Stade Brest
    2 : 0
    3:00 PM
23rd matchday
Friday, January 29, 2016
  • Stade Brest Stade Brest
    Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    1 : 0
    2:00 PM
22nd matchday
Monday, January 25, 2016
  • AC Ajaccio AC Ajaccio
    Stade Brest Stade Brest
    2 : 1
    2:00 PM