SS Folgore/Falciano

Campo Sportivo di Falciano, Falciano

Head to head

SS Folgore/Falciano vs SP Cailungo
7 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
SS Folgore/Falciano vs SS Murata
7 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
SS Folgore/Falciano vs FC Fiorentino
5 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Campo Sportivo di Falciano
Falciano
Capacity
500

Internet Fans

1 077
Facebook fans
3rd Qualifying Round
Saturday, May 6, 2017
1st Qualifying Round
Saturday, April 29, 2017
14th matchday
Saturday, February 11, 2017
2nd matchday
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
  • FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    SS Folgore/Falciano SS Folgore/Falciano
    1 : 4
    2:45 PM
1st matchday
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
  • SS Folgore/Falciano SS Folgore/Falciano
    FC Domagnano FC Domagnano
    6 : 1
    2:45 PM
Thursday, June 30, 2016
  • AEK Larnaca FC AEK Larnaca FC
    SS Folgore/Falciano SS Folgore/Falciano
    3 : 0
    1:00 PM
Semi-finals
Saturday, May 21, 2016
  • SP La Fiorita SP La Fiorita
    SS Folgore/Falciano SS Folgore/Falciano
    2 : 1
    3:00 PM
4th Round
Monday, May 16, 2016
  • Tre Penne Tre Penne
    SS Folgore/Falciano SS Folgore/Falciano
    4 : 1
    3:00 PM
2nd Qualifying Round
Saturday, May 7, 2016
  • SP Tre Fiori SP Tre Fiori
    SS Folgore/Falciano SS Folgore/Falciano
    2 : 3
    3:00 PM
1st Qualifying Round
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
  • SS Pennarossa SS Pennarossa
    SS Folgore/Falciano SS Folgore/Falciano
    0 : 3
    3:00 PM
Quarter-finals
Thursday, April 21, 2016
  • SS Folgore/Falciano SS Folgore/Falciano
    Tre Penne Tre Penne
    4 : 6
    3:00 PM
21st matchday
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • SS Folgore/Falciano SS Folgore/Falciano
    FC Fiorentino FC Fiorentino
    3 : 0
    9:00 AM
20th matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • SP Tre Fiori SP Tre Fiori
    SS Folgore/Falciano SS Folgore/Falciano
    1 : 3
    9:00 AM
9th matchday
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
  • SP Tre Fiori SP Tre Fiori
    SS Folgore/Falciano SS Folgore/Falciano
    2 : 3
    2:45 PM
19th matchday
Saturday, March 19, 2016
  • SS Folgore/Falciano SS Folgore/Falciano
    FC Domagnano FC Domagnano
    1 : 2
    10:00 AM
18th matchday
Saturday, March 12, 2016
  • SS Murata SS Murata
    SS Folgore/Falciano SS Folgore/Falciano
    3 : 3
    9:00 AM
8th matchday
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
  • SS San Giovanni SS San Giovanni
    SS Folgore/Falciano SS Folgore/Falciano
    4 : 2
    2:45 PM
17th matchday
Saturday, March 5, 2016
  • SS Folgore/Falciano SS Folgore/Falciano
    SS Virtus SS Virtus
    3 : 2
    12:30 PM
16th matchday
Sunday, February 28, 2016
  • Tre Penne Tre Penne
    SS Folgore/Falciano SS Folgore/Falciano
    2 : 0
    9:00 AM
15th matchday
Saturday, February 20, 2016
  • SS Pennarossa SS Pennarossa
    SS Folgore/Falciano SS Folgore/Falciano
    1 : 2
    9:00 AM
14th matchday
Saturday, February 13, 2016
  • SS Cosmos SS Cosmos
    SS Folgore/Falciano SS Folgore/Falciano
    1 : 2
    9:00 AM