Sprint/Jeloy

Nybergsund Stadion, Nybergsund
10th matchday
Saturday, June 17, 2017
11th matchday
Saturday, June 24, 2017
12th matchday
Friday, June 30, 2017
  • Sprint/Jeloy Sprint/Jeloy
    Orn-Horten Orn-Horten
    vs
    1:00 PM
13th matchday
Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • Kvik-Halden Kvik-Halden
    Sprint/Jeloy Sprint/Jeloy
    vs
    12:00 PM
14th matchday
Saturday, July 29, 2017
  • Drobak/Frogn Drobak/Frogn
    Sprint/Jeloy Sprint/Jeloy
    vs
    10:00 AM
15th matchday
Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Sprint/Jeloy Sprint/Jeloy
    Vestfossen Vestfossen
    vs
    10:00 AM
16th matchday
Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Ullern Ullern
    Sprint/Jeloy Sprint/Jeloy
    vs
    8:00 AM
17th matchday
Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Sprint/Jeloy Sprint/Jeloy
    Oppsal IF Oppsal IF
    vs
    10:00 AM
18th matchday
Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Moss FK Moss FK
    Sprint/Jeloy Sprint/Jeloy
    vs
    10:00 AM
19th matchday
Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • Sprint/Jeloy Sprint/Jeloy
    Holmen Holmen
    vs
    10:00 AM
20th matchday
Monday, September 11, 2017
  • Stromsgodset 2 Stromsgodset 2
    Sprint/Jeloy Sprint/Jeloy
    vs
    1:00 PM
21st matchday
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
  • Sprint/Jeloy Sprint/Jeloy
    Odd Bk Iii Odd Bk Iii
    vs
    1:00 PM
22nd matchday
Monday, September 25, 2017
  • Sarpsborg Sparta 2 Sarpsborg Sparta 2
    Sprint/Jeloy Sprint/Jeloy
    vs
    12:30 PM
23rd matchday
Saturday, September 30, 2017
  • Sprint/Jeloy Sprint/Jeloy
    Ostsiden Ostsiden
    vs
    10:00 AM
24th matchday
Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • Sprint/Jeloy Sprint/Jeloy
    Krakeroy Krakeroy
    vs
    9:00 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Orn-Horten Orn-Horten
    Sprint/Jeloy Sprint/Jeloy
    vs
    9:00 AM
26th matchday
Saturday, October 21, 2017
  • Sprint/Jeloy Sprint/Jeloy
    Kvik-Halden Kvik-Halden
    vs
    8:00 AM

Head to head

Sprint/Jeloy vs Drobak/Frogn
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Sprint/Jeloy vs Moss FK
0 Wins
0 Draws
7 Wins
Sprint/Jeloy vs Stromsgodset 2
1 Win
0 Draws
3 Wins
Sprint/Jeloy vs Ullern
0 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win

Stadium

Nybergsund Stadion
Nybergsund
Capacity
4,000

Internet Fans

1,252
Facebook fans
6th matchday
Saturday, May 20, 2017
3rd matchday
Saturday, April 29, 2017
2nd matchday
Saturday, April 22, 2017
26th matchday
Saturday, October 24, 2015
  • Sprint/Jeloy Sprint/Jeloy
    Moss FK Moss FK
    1 : 3
    7:00 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, October 17, 2015
  • Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    Sprint/Jeloy Sprint/Jeloy
    3 : 0
    7:00 AM
24th matchday
Sunday, October 11, 2015
  • Sprint/Jeloy Sprint/Jeloy
    Alta IF Alta IF
    0 : 2
    7:00 AM
23rd matchday
Saturday, October 3, 2015
  • Notodden FK Notodden FK
    Sprint/Jeloy Sprint/Jeloy
    1 : 1
    9:00 AM
22nd matchday
Saturday, September 26, 2015
  • Sprint/Jeloy Sprint/Jeloy
    Raufoss IL Raufoss IL
    1 : 3
    10:00 AM
21st matchday
Saturday, September 19, 2015
  • Fram Larvik Fram Larvik
    Sprint/Jeloy Sprint/Jeloy
    2 : 2
    10:00 AM
20th matchday
Monday, September 14, 2015
  • Sprint/Jeloy Sprint/Jeloy
    Lillestrom SK 2 Lillestrom SK 2
    1 : 1
    11:30 AM
19th matchday
Saturday, September 5, 2015
  • Sprint/Jeloy Sprint/Jeloy
    Orn-Horten Orn-Horten
    1 : 1
    10:00 AM
18th matchday
Saturday, August 29, 2015
  • Lorenskog IF Lorenskog IF
    Sprint/Jeloy Sprint/Jeloy
    5 : 2
    10:00 AM
17th matchday
Saturday, August 22, 2015
  • 4 : 0
    10:00 AM
16th matchday
Sunday, August 16, 2015
  • Kvik-Halden Kvik-Halden
    6 : 0
    10:00 AM
15th matchday
Saturday, August 8, 2015
  • 2 : 4
    10:00 AM
14th matchday
Monday, August 3, 2015
  • Stromsgodset 2 Stromsgodset 2
    Sprint/Jeloy Sprint/Jeloy
    3 : 2
    1:00 PM
13th matchday
Sunday, July 26, 2015
  • Moss FK Moss FK
    Sprint/Jeloy Sprint/Jeloy
    2 : 1
    12:00 PM
12th matchday
Saturday, July 18, 2015
  • Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    1 : 2
    10:00 AM
11th matchday
Sunday, June 28, 2015
  • Alta IF Alta IF
    6 : 0
    10:00 AM
10th matchday
Saturday, June 20, 2015
  • Sprint/Jeloy Sprint/Jeloy
    Notodden FK Notodden FK
    1 : 3
    10:00 AM
9th matchday
Saturday, June 13, 2015
  • Raufoss IL Raufoss IL
    3 : 1
    10:00 AM
8th matchday
Saturday, June 6, 2015
  • 2 : 3
    10:00 AM
7th matchday
Monday, June 1, 2015
  • 1 : 1
    1:00 PM
6th matchday
Monday, May 25, 2015
  • Orn-Horten Orn-Horten
    0 : 0
    10:00 AM
5th matchday
Saturday, May 16, 2015
  • Sprint/Jeloy Sprint/Jeloy
    Lorenskog IF Lorenskog IF
    0 : 2
    10:00 AM
4th matchday
Saturday, May 9, 2015
  • 1 : 4
    10:00 AM
3rd matchday
Saturday, May 2, 2015
  • Kvik-Halden Kvik-Halden
    0 : 3
    10:00 AM
2nd matchday
Sunday, April 26, 2015
  • 1 : 2
    10:00 AM
1st Round
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
  • Kjelsaas Kjelsaas
    Sprint/Jeloy Sprint/Jeloy
    3 : 1
    12:00 PM
1st matchday
Sunday, April 19, 2015
  • Sprint/Jeloy Sprint/Jeloy
    Stromsgodset 2 Stromsgodset 2
    1 : 4
    10:00 AM