Spain

Hadzhi Dimitar Stadium, Sliven
1st matchday
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
2nd matchday
Saturday, May 6, 2017
3rd matchday
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
  • lost
    5:6 2016-05-21
    vs.
    Portugal
    Portugal
  • won
    2:1 2016-05-18
    vs.
    Germany
    Germany
  • won
    1:0 2016-05-15
    vs.
    England
    England
  • won
    4:2 2016-05-12
    vs.
    Italy
    Italy
  • drew
    1:1 2016-05-09
    vs.
    Serbia
    Serbia

Head to head

Spain vs Greece
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Spain vs Poland
5 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Spain vs San Marino
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Spain vs Northern Ireland
3 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Spain vs Italy
3 Wins
3 Draws
0 Wins

Stadium

Hadzhi Dimitar Stadium
Sliven
Capacity
10,000
1st matchday
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
3rd matchday
Saturday, September 24, 2016
2nd matchday
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
1st matchday
Monday, September 19, 2016
Final
Saturday, May 21, 2016
  • Portugal Portugal
    Spain Spain
    6 : 5
    12:00 PM
Semi-finals
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
  • Germany Germany
    Spain Spain
    1 : 2
    12:00 PM
Quarter-finals
Sunday, May 15, 2016
  • Spain Spain
    England England
    1 : 0
    8:00 AM
3rd matchday
Thursday, May 12, 2016
  • Spain Spain
    Italy Italy
    4 : 2
    6:00 AM
2nd matchday
Monday, May 9, 2016
  • Serbia Serbia
    Spain Spain
    1 : 1
    9:00 AM
1st matchday
Friday, May 6, 2016
  • Netherlands Netherlands
    Spain Spain
    0 : 2
    7:30 AM
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
  • Spain Spain
    Costa Rica Costa Rica
    4 : 1
    11:00 AM
3rd matchday
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
  • Belgium Belgium
    Spain Spain
    4 : 3
    10:00 AM
2nd matchday
Sunday, March 13, 2016
  • Spain Spain
    Slovenia Slovenia
    0 : 0
    10:00 AM
1st matchday
Friday, March 11, 2016
  • Spain Spain
    Israel Israel
    1 : 0
    9:00 AM
Friday, October 30, 2015
  • Spain Spain
    Poland Poland
    2 : 1
    12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
  • Latvia Latvia
    Spain Spain
    0 : 2
    12:00 PM
Sunday, October 25, 2015
  • Spain Spain
    Andorra Andorra
    2 : 0
    7:30 AM